The Dartry Health Club Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1858 Reviews
31 Palmerston Gardens
Dartry, Dublin Dublin 6
(01) 4911 675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
C.K.
Dublin, Dublin
The variety. However I do have one complaint and that is regarding the yoga mats. They are dirty and should be cleaned regularly.
December 7, 2018
T.K.
Rathmines, Dublin 6
Number and variety of classes. Access to 3 gyms.
December 7, 2018
M.M.
Dartry, Dublin
Friendly, clean, well equipped and very local to me
December 7, 2018
Caroline Finn
Dublin
Great new equipment. Good instructors. Nice pool. Clean.
December 6, 2018
O.C.
Mount Merrion, Co.dublin
Nice clean gym - offers great classes - friendly and helpful staff
December 5, 2018
Barbara Fleming
Rathgar, Dublin
Very friendly aodphere Lovely staff!!
December 5, 2018
B.G.T.
New equipment is a big improvement Spin classes v good
December 4, 2018
I.M.
Rathgar, Dublin
Modern gym equipment, extended opening hours, friendly staff, rarely overly busy.
December 4, 2018
V.R.
I love the ambience and the enthusiasm the trainers have. Its a great place to feel refreshed.
December 4, 2018
Michael Keegan
Dublin 4, Dublin
Staff, facilities and general atmosphere
December 3, 2018
Jessica Griffin
Dundrum, Dublin
The classes are brilliant there is a lot to choose from and the times really suit my schedule. My only recommendation would be to add more treadmills as there was before.
December 1, 2018
N.C.
Dublin
They offer a complete package with great support from management and staff
December 1, 2018
D.W.
Dublin
The staff are friendly and helpful. There's a good variety of classes. The changing facilities are clean and comfortable. There are different machines and areas to workout in. However, the mats in the area where you warm up or cool down are often not clean. In the morning if I can get the only treadmill that I can hook up to my headphones I'm absolutely not interested in hearing about I'm 16 and pregnant or watching the same Chanel on two TVs . These are only minor issues but it would make a difference to have more news and a few more machines connected. Please don't reduce the amount of treadmills as I like to walk for 40 mins in the morning and feel (as is right) that if someone wants to use one I should get off. Thank you
November 30, 2018
Orlette Massey
Gatelodge Mt. Jerome, Harolds Cross
All the staff at Dartry are extremely professional and helpful. Wide selection of classes to suit all levels and ages.
November 30, 2018
O.M.
Dublin, Dublin
great gym and staff!!:)
November 30, 2018
Caroline Quinlan
Dundrum, Dublin
Always a great range of classes to suit everyone, the pool is fantastic and new equipment recently placed in the gym. The staff are great, very friendly, helpful and professional. Sean, the general manager and all the team are very accommodating and always willing to help.
November 30, 2018
Naomi Masterson
Ranelagh, Dublin
Loads of great classes and great staff.
November 29, 2018
R.B.
Dublin
Great variety of classes and great service from trainers.
November 27, 2018
S.P.
Dublin
Great atmosphere, good team, excellent facilities, particularly the swimming pool.
November 27, 2018
Catherine Caulfield
Dublin
Excellent variety of classes, Professional instructors and friendly relaxed club environment.