The Exercise Coach - Buffalo Grove Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   101 Reviews
775 S. Buffalo Grove Rd.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847.279.0059
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
R.K.
I have been using the exercise coach for the past 18 years. I have nothing but the highest regard for these super slow methodology in the trainers that are incorporating it in their instruction.
October 24, 2017
P.C.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Everything. The coaches are very knowlegable, and friendly. The facility is very clean. The workout is tough but worth it.
October 21, 2017
C.S.
WHEELING, IL
Excellent, clear instructions from trainer. Liked the equipment; it was different than some I have used at other gyms. Liked the high tech aspect of the exercising.
September 27, 2017
M.K.
BUFFALO GROVE, IL
I'm fairly new to the program but am definitely a fan! The workout is intense and effective, and the coaches are wonderfully motivating. They are always prepared for my individual program variations, the equipment is ready to go, and I like the immediate feedback. It's a "10"!
September 22, 2017
J.S.
Arlington Heights, IL
I'm very pleased with my trainer Mike.
September 22, 2017
J.P.
Wheeling, IL
My trainer Mike is excellent and very committed to his clients. It is not just a job for him but training is his passion. I like the facility and the new cutting-edge equipment. The Exercise Coach really accommodates their clients and the super-slow technique really works. I am very pleased with this studio and I've been going here since 2008.
September 22, 2017
P.K.
Wheeling, IL
The workout is wonderful! Mike is fantastic!! I have been going to The Exercise Coach for 10 years. It has slowed down Osteoporosis to where no medication is needed!!!
September 21, 2017
R.W.
Deerfield, IL
The people and everything else.
September 20, 2017
B.W.
Deerfield, IL
Everything
September 19, 2017
E.W.
Palatine, IL
Individualized programs.
September 16, 2017
B.B.
Arlignton Heights, IL
Location, parking , etc. is convenient and easily accessible. Staff is great. Mike is the absolute best at pushmotivating me to get the most out of each
September 16, 2017
J.B.
Arlington Heights, IL
It has strengthen my back and am 20 years without back issues and surgery free.
September 15, 2017
C.J.
BUFFALO GROVE, IL
Dynamic, high energy, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and introduced and explained things patiently and with reassurance !! Also Great Motivator !! Equipment seemed new, clean, up to date, and so far impressive ..... I feel confident that I will get great results and continue my membership. Just wish they were open longer hours on Friday and Saturday.....
September 14, 2017
T.B.
Arlington Heights, IL
The trainers keep me motivated!! My workout is changed on a regular basis so I don't feel like I'm doing the same thing week after week! That's very important after 15 plus years. I'm still a believer!!
September 14, 2017
P.S.
Prospect Heights, IL
First, I like all the people working at the Buffalo studio! They make exercising a pleasant experience and not that we are doing hard exercising for 20 minutes! It is a joint experience working with others that are exercising with you. We all enjoy the experience and really feel so much better after t he workout experience. I love it and will continue it as long as I can!
September 8, 2017
N.A.
GLENVIEW, IL
Micheal is a great coach. Pushes to excel while still being very positive
September 7, 2017
M.P.
Long Grove, IL
1. I love the equipment 2. The trainers and their professional "touch" 3. The flexible schedule 4. Friendly "atmosphere" 5. The knowledge level of the trainers 6. Consistency of the trainers 7. I love Stella and how she simplies schedules 8. I like the warm and coziness of the studio and I've met many nice people 9. The knowledge obtained on the importance of of bone density In summary, the entire team gives me a reason to take better care of my body.
July 23, 2017
C.S.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Friendly, knowledgeable and flexible
July 22, 2017
S.F.
WHEELING, IL
personal attention to details
July 13, 2017
J.K.
Northbrook, IL
I like having an appointment to keep me engaged and I love the coaches (Mike, Elizabeth and Archie)!