The Fitness Barre Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   568 Reviews
136 Hopper Ave 2nd Floor
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201-493-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
A.M.C.
Glen Rock, NJ
The systematic, targeted exercises. The class is predictable but always new. I love the instructors and the welcoming ambiance
November 15, 2017
B.N.
Mahway, NJ
I only tried one class but the instructor,Carole was excellent and the class was challenging.
November 15, 2017
A.B.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
excellent teachers, class variety, great workout with results
November 14, 2017
A.R.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Effective method, excellent instructors, personal and welcoming, beautiful space, convenient parking, extensive class schedule.
November 2, 2017
L.S.B.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Each and every class challenges me from anew!
October 28, 2017
C.K.
Wyckoff, NJ
Fun, friendly environment with great instructors and a great workout!
October 25, 2017
J.S.
RAMSEY, NJ
Great classes/instructors, and welcoming atmosphere
October 21, 2017
N.H.
MAHWAH, NJ
Great personal attention
October 13, 2017
R.H.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Teachers are motivating and it's a great workout
September 28, 2017
L.P.
RAMSEY, NJ
What is not to love? The teachers are all incredible giving person individualize attention. The exercise transforms your body. Incredible! Love robin!!!
September 27, 2017
J.R.
HO HO KUS, NJ
The instructors Schedule Hard workout
September 24, 2017
G.W.
SADDLE RIVER, NJ
I love everything about the studio...the teachers, the space, the energy, the people!!
September 23, 2017
J.E.
NJ
Amazing teachers, lovely environment
September 22, 2017
T.F.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
The studio is beautiful. Robin the owner is a gem, always friendly and smiling. She's always an amazing instructor. All of the teachers are incredible and I always leave knowing I've just had an amazing workout.
September 19, 2017
C.F.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
It's an effective workout, always interesting and challenging because no two classes are exactly alike. My only complaint is that you do not enforce a cell phone policy. It is unfair to everyone in class when someone is texting. Some people only have this one hour all day for themselves and it is stressful when the person next to them is looking at her phone. Regardless of the reason people have for bringing phones into class, it is too tempting not to look at any text that comes in. There is very little that can't wait 60 minutes.
September 15, 2017
K.A.
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
Friendly & welcoming to all! Classes are extremely challenging and instructors give personal attention. Never the same routine from class to class.
September 12, 2017
D.K.
Montvale, NJ
Great classes and flexible policies . Many classes each day. Teachers are all different and good.
September 12, 2017
K.G.
ALLENDALE, NJ
Clean, positive environment. Best total body workout in 1 hour. Great teachers with an abundance of talent and experience!
September 8, 2017
T.A.
PARAMUS, NJ
Class schedule and great teachers!
September 1, 2017
K.B.S.
Upper Saddle, NJ
Friendly inclusive atmosphere with professional skilled teachers / instructors. Studio is very clean and welcoming too