The HomeTeam Inspection Service Googleplus-24

   1222 Reviews
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 954-4453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
J.G.
Brighton, CO
Very friendly and fast!
February 5, 2019
Britney Gibson
Commerce City, CO
Mike and his team we're so thourough. They really cared about making sure we would be safe in our new home. They walked us through and answered all questions we had and found even the littlest safety concerns to be addressed. They are truly amazing!
February 4, 2019
Joe Ricucci
Parker, CO
The inspectors were friendly, professional , and knowledgeable. I will definitely work with the again.
January 29, 2019
Tatiana Rodriguez
Colorado Springs, CO
Team was extremely professional and friendly. Checked everything in great detail and the report was complete and thorough.
January 22, 2019
Dean Harris
Aurora, CO
Mike and his team we very efficient and detail oriented! It is refreshing to see professionals in the industry that actually walk the walk! Very highly recommended!
January 18, 2019
Melody & Jerry Welborn
Colorado Springs, CO
The Home Team was fantastic to work with. They were on time, thorough and explained in detail to us on sight all the information that later supported their reports about the home we were interested in purchasing. They clarified several points of interest. They also brought in a radon test and sewer inspector. The Home Team gave us their cost to do the inspection up front which was great to know exactly what we needed to pay. No hidden "extra" fees that come with so many other companies. The team members were fun to work with and made us feel right at home asking if we had any concerns or questions. We would definitely recommend this company!!
January 10, 2019
R.W.
Elbert, CO
Thorough
January 7, 2019
Ryan Thurber
Lakewood, CO
Mike and his team were punctual, professional, thorough, and courteous. They also handled scheduling and coordination for a sewer scope and radon test so that I didn’t have to worry about managing multiple appointments. The inspection report was clear, and generated in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mike and team for any home inspection requirements.
December 27, 2018
Paul Harrington & Alice Jeffrey
Englewood, CO
We are first time home buyers and had a great experience. The team was very informative and thorough. We walked away from the experience knowing everything there is needed to know about the house, ideas about ways to fix some small issues ourselves on a budget and getting the major issues with the home identified to use in our objection letter. They were all very nice, personable and truly went above and beyond what I was expecting in an inspection. I would recommend them again to anyone buying a home. 10/10
December 27, 2018
J.E.
Littleton, CO
Extremely professional, courteous to the point of remembering my and my children’s names. Walked through the home with me to explain what concerns could potentially escalate and how i could best care for the home. Highly recommend this company.
December 14, 2018
Adele Richmond
Castle Rock, CO
The staff prompt friendly and prompt with all communication. The inspection appeared to be very thorough, and informative. The lengthy report gave extensive information and will enable me to take care of the home responsibly. I appreciated their services.
December 10, 2018
N.S.
Denver, CO
Concise professional and detailed.
December 2, 2018
Katie Barstow
Denver, CO
Mike and Tim did my inspection and walked me through their findings afterwards. They were both so friendly and knowledgable. They even offered me a ride back to my office after our walk-through. It was a real pleasure to work with them and I highly recommend them.
November 24, 2018
Alex & Kiara Procter
Aurora, CO
Very knowledgeable team. Personable throughout. Thorough explanations of findings in real time. Interactive process.
November 4, 2018
J.A.E.
Castle Rock, CO
Very thorough, easy to do business with, easy platform to use.
November 1, 2018
Theresa Heaton
Denver, CO
Professional and thorough .
October 27, 2018
G.L.
Parker, CO
Quick and through. Very knowledgeable.
October 26, 2018
E.S.G.
Castle Rock, CO
We liked the fact that you had specialists for each part of the inspection. They all were knowledgeable and complete.
October 25, 2018
Yolanda Guerrero
Castle Rock, CO
COMPLETE PROFESSIONALISM. SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS.
October 24, 2018
Erin Sweeney
Castle Rock, CO
You have done 3 inspections on 3 different properties for me over the last few years and each time, each inspection has been so thorough. Both Mike and Kevin are incredibly knowledgeable and just really kind. I so appreciate you guys. Thank you!!