The HomeTeam Inspection Service Googleplus-24

   1311 Reviews
21609 E Tallkid Ave.
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 954-4453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2019
K.K.
Aurora, CO
They were very thorough and took time to go over things with me
August 21, 2019
Scott McQuiston
Castle Rock, CO
The Home Inspection team did a fantastic job of canvassing the entire house, then they diligently went back through each area of the house, inside and out, and explained all of the issues/concerns that they found. They followed up with a thorough and timely written report that evening! Thanks Home Inspection!!
August 15, 2019
Robin Brekke
Littleton, CO
Mike has inspected two houses for us. I dug through my files until I found his name because I was impressed with the thoroughness of the last inspection!
August 12, 2019
D.H.R.
Castle Rock, CO
We were very impressed and pleased with the Home Team Inspection Service. Very nice and thoughtful in there inspection! I would use them again if we need an inspection of another home. [NAME REMOVED] Robinson
August 7, 2019
Chay Hoffman
Elizabeth, CO
Kevin and Mike were thorough going through my potential house and it was greatly appreciated. The inspection report I received was very detailed and they discussed with me the overall status of my property. Thanks, Chay Hoffman
July 29, 2019
C.C.
Castle Rock, CO
Kevin was very thorough. He made sure I understood what he had documented.
July 26, 2019
M.B.
Parker, CO
Excellent service with important, valuable feedback.
July 26, 2019
C.D.
Denver, CO
Loved working with the team. Very friendly and professional. Talked me through everything they found and the report sent the next day showed all issues with comprehensive photos. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
July 24, 2019
C.G.
Castle Rock, CO
Mike and Tim were very nice and showed us everything that was going on with the home we are buying.
July 20, 2019
K.M.
Aurora, CO
It was knowledgeable and detailed inspection plus some recommendations
July 19, 2019
D.A.R.F.
Monument, CO
Incredibly thorough and informative. Friendly inspectors. Learned so much about the house before buying it.
July 14, 2019
K.K.S.
Littleton, CO
Great service?
July 13, 2019
L.W.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Thorough, respectful, handled my questions even when I was coming from complete ignorance. Offered to answer any questions I might have in the future and help me to find solutions.
July 12, 2019
Peter Waalkes
Denver, CO
Kevin Barrington was amazing in his professionalism, communication, and thoroughness as he inspected every square inch of the residence. He gave me suggestions for improving the home and told me about things to look for in the future. This was really helpful because I've never lived in a condo before and don't know what to expect. I would happily recommend Kevin and your company to my friends if they ever needed an inspection.
July 12, 2019
David Hubbard
Greenwood Village, CO
Timely, thorough, professional, and considerate.
July 10, 2019
Rich Banfe
Elizabeth, CO
The whole team was very professional and nice to deal with.
June 29, 2019
Rob and Chrissy Howard
Louviers, CO
Mike and Amy were wonderful - thorough, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
June 24, 2019
Lauren Murphy
Parker, CO
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!
June 24, 2019
C.G.
Castle Rock, CO
Thorough and courteous.
June 22, 2019
D.K.
Elizabeth, CO
Extremely thorough with written detail as well as photographs! Straight forward calling out any and all details to be aware of as well as possible solutions. The team of inspectors are very adept and professional.