The Junkluggers of New Haven County Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   445 Reviews
Box 4005
Monroe, CT 06468
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
West Haven, CT
The men were very professional and courteous. They were very quick removing my items and showed up on time.
October 23, 2016
Westbrook, CT
I was very pleased with all the young men who removed my piano and furniture. They were careful and experienced and respectful of me. I would certainly use them again and recommend to my friends.
October 23, 2016
Southbury, CT
Great customer service - quick and easy - the 2 men that came to my house were very friendly and professional - i will certainly use Junkluggers again
October 20, 2016
Virginia Curbelo
Waterbury, CT
When they called and gave me a time they were here at that time. The two young men (Fernando and Johnny) were very nice, friendly and professional. I hope that they get recognized for their manner and character. It was a pleasure dealing with them and, imagine my surprise when I was given a discount because my new purchase was from Raymour and Flanigan! I was very impressed and also happy that much of what is collected is donated or recycled. No one wants to have to spend money to have furniture removed, but it is certainly refreshing to deal with a company like Junk Luggers. Thank you.
October 15, 2016
Ginny Proestakes
Orange, CT
Polite, efficient and affordable!
October 10, 2016
West Haven, CT
The team was very friendly, understanding and proficient. They were also courteous, polite and punctual. They worked well together and were thorough and very organized.
October 8, 2016
Orange, CT
Men are polite and do the I job with ease.
October 2, 2016
Bethany, CT
Friendly, responsible people. They arrived when they said they would. Their price was reasonable. I would definitely use them again. Bravo, Fernando and Gabriel!
September 28, 2016
Dana Kalina
Orange, CT
They were on time, professional, honest, extremely efficient and personable. I'm so happy I used this service and would recommend it to anyone! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
September 28, 2016
New Haven, CT
Excellent verbal communication with Fernando, coming when said they would come, sensitivity to our overall situation. Only problem was with computer interactions and billings. Due to some computer problems, not their fault, but we still did not get receipts for the final two (of 5) bills for the work.We would like to have those. But in general, we were very satisfied and would definitely recommend Fernando and his men again. Thank you. Mary and Chris Reaske (work done at 39 Austin Street, New HAven)
September 23, 2016
Milford, CT
Your staff were all very professional and helpful. When booking the job by phone, the office staff were very clear on pricing policies and other matters. When your men came to lug away my junk, they were able to solve some very difficult logistical problems in extracting a dead refrigerator from a small space. They stuck at the job until it was completed, when many others might have tried to quit!
September 20, 2016
Oxford, CT
You did not disclose a $50 fee for TV disposal or the request for gratuity
September 19, 2016
Michelle Evans
Oxford, CT
No fuss. The guys came and did all the work!
September 17, 2016
Milford, CT
Friendly and straight ahead! Thank you!!!!
September 16, 2016
Cheshire, CT
Both friendly and very professional. Perfect in every way, from first phone contact all the way through the process.
September 14, 2016
West Haven, CT
Easy, efficient, great to work with!
September 12, 2016
Adam Annaratone
Milford, CT
The over the phone representative that I talked to was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions and gave me prices and a time table for the arrival of the team. The twp gentlemen that came to my apartment in Milford were both very prompt and professional. When every charity under the sun would not take my Futon I was very upset. This service was efficient and not too expensive and I would recommend them to my friends and anyone in need of junk removal.
September 10, 2016
New Haven, CT
The guys worked hard and got rid of all the junk just in time before my buyer arrived for the home inspection !
September 8, 2016
Hamden, CT
The fellows,did a great job,came in timely,just kind of pricey but job well done.
September 5, 2016
Milford, CT
The young men you sent out wasted 20 minutes telling me they couldn't move my washer and dryer out of my basement because they wouldn't fit through my basement door. I had to get my own measuring tape out and show them the machines would fit through the doorway! Please teach your workers how to use a measuring tape! Meanwhile, they were holding up my movers that I was paying by the hour. I paid $221 to have a working washer and dryer removed. Junkluggers charges too much for the service provided.