The Junkluggers of New Haven County Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   526 Reviews
Box 4005
Monroe, CT 06468
1-800-584-5865
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
A.K.
Southbury, CT
The movers were considerate, professional and very careful!
May 26, 2017
M.S.
New Haven, CT
Professional
May 24, 2017
Mandy Lucibello
West Haven, CT
The drivers were very nice, polite, helpful, strong and extremely careful and used excellent professional customer service. I have already recommended to several friends & family.
May 24, 2017
Brian Dowling
Wallingford, CT
1. How fast my appointment was set 2. Friendliness of the guys that picked up my couch 3. Easy payment process 4. Overall high rating dealing with your company
May 19, 2017
Robert Jerome
Naugatuck, CT
It was very easy to schedule an appointment. The workers who came to my home were Gustavo and Kevin. Both were friendly,courteous,profesional and efficient. They went about their work quickly and carefully. I was pleased with the whole experience.
May 19, 2017
C.H.
Orange, CT
Friendly service Onsite estimate same as phone estimate Arrived on time
May 19, 2017
S.L.
North Haven, CT
Gabrielle and Prince were so professional and capable. They exceeded our expectations!
May 18, 2017
Susan Galli
Orange, CT
The two young men who came to my house went above and beyond their duty to solve a challenging problem. They did not give up and showed some real problem solving skills to get the job done. Hats off to them
May 16, 2017
K.T.
Waterbury, CT
Friendly, efficient and also affordable.
May 16, 2017
E.R.
Hamden, CT
efficient removal of our junk! The 2 who assisted us Prince and I forgot the other man's name were very respectful, courteous and prompt!
May 13, 2017
Sylvia Nelson
New Haven, CT
I had an issue about an email quoted price vs the pick up price they charged me, however, Mr Gustavo went above and beyond and was able to honor the Quoted price I as given for 1 item I had picked up. He promised me that I will be reimbursed in a few day for the quoted price I was originally given by company which was lower than the pick up price I was charged.
May 11, 2017
Carol Fox
Milford, CT
very professional workers
May 11, 2017
S.L.
Wallingford, CT
Kevin and Prince were extremely quick and efficient to remove the furniture from our facility. I will recommend Junk Luggers when the opportunity presents itself.
May 11, 2017
M.F.
New Haven, CT
Efficiency, politeness, clarity of goals.
May 9, 2017
F.E.
Naugatuck, CT
Easy to setup and friendly service - inexpensive
May 7, 2017
K.P.
Milford, CT
The people we great. One time friendly and efficient
May 6, 2017
Linda Biagioni
Woodbridge, CT
All the employees were honest, polite, on time, efficient, careful, easy to work with and able to adapt to a special reqest. They did exactly what they said they would do and in the time they said they would do it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Junkluggers of New Haven County to anyone for a job big or small. You won't be disapointed.
May 2, 2017
C.M.
Seymour, CT
Fast, easy process and profession al emoyees.
April 30, 2017
S.P.
Southbury, CT
Fast, easy to book an appointment AND your servicemen were fantastic!
April 30, 2017
R.K.
Woodbridge, CT
You called to say you would be on time and you came on time and moved everything out.