The Junkluggers of New Haven County Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   540 Reviews
Box 4005
Monroe, CT 06468
1-800-584-5865
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
S.K.
Milford, CT
easy, quick service
June 22, 2017
P.H.
Orange, CT
They came on time. They worked quickly. And they were really nice guys. Obliging, very friendly while cleaning out an old man's messy garage. Would I use them again? You bet!
June 20, 2017
S.W.
Milford, CT
Very professional and personable. Fernando and Prince were the best and I will specifically request them the next time.
June 19, 2017
L.C.
New Haven, CT
Very polite and friendly.
June 13, 2017
D.E.
Hamden, CT
Very prompt, courteous and efficient.
June 11, 2017
B.S.
Madison, CT
They stayed for two hours getting the job done.
June 5, 2017
M.M.
West Haven, CT
The guys who arrived to pick up our junk were very friendly, on time and moved everything super quickly.
June 5, 2017
Codeghini Lynda
Oxford, CT
The. Convenience, staff was professional fast and did a great job! Was more than I wanted to spend but still is an excellent service.
June 2, 2017
S.A.
West Haven, CT
Very friendly and helpful. The guys were professional and really worked hard.
June 1, 2017
E.P.
North Branford, CT
Efficient, polite, on time etc
June 1, 2017
B.M.
Guilford, CT
The young men who picked up the furniture were delightful and very professional
May 26, 2017
A.K.
Southbury, CT
The movers were considerate, professional and very careful!
May 26, 2017
M.S.
New Haven, CT
Professional
May 24, 2017
Mandy Lucibello
West Haven, CT
The drivers were very nice, polite, helpful, strong and extremely careful and used excellent professional customer service. I have already recommended to several friends & family.
May 24, 2017
Brian Dowling
Wallingford, CT
1. How fast my appointment was set 2. Friendliness of the guys that picked up my couch 3. Easy payment process 4. Overall high rating dealing with your company
May 19, 2017
Robert Jerome
Naugatuck, CT
It was very easy to schedule an appointment. The workers who came to my home were Gustavo and Kevin. Both were friendly,courteous,profesional and efficient. They went about their work quickly and carefully. I was pleased with the whole experience.
May 19, 2017
C.H.
Orange, CT
Friendly service Onsite estimate same as phone estimate Arrived on time
May 19, 2017
S.L.
North Haven, CT
Gabrielle and Prince were so professional and capable. They exceeded our expectations!
May 18, 2017
Susan Galli
Orange, CT
The two young men who came to my house went above and beyond their duty to solve a challenging problem. They did not give up and showed some real problem solving skills to get the job done. Hats off to them
May 16, 2017
K.T.
Waterbury, CT
Friendly, efficient and also affordable.