The Junkluggers of New Jersey Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1360 Reviews
551 Monroe Court
River Edge, NJ 07661
1-800-584-5865
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
Dolores D'andrea
Ridgewood, NJ
Prompt call back following my inquiry, arranged for p/u day after call, "luggers" professional, friendly, courteous,
February 24, 2017
E.G.
Westwood, NJ
Easy and immediate
February 24, 2017
Y.B.
Teaneck, NJ
They were prompt and professional.
February 24, 2017
E.T.U.
Lyndhurst, NJ
Employees were courteous and arrived on time. We were very with Junkluggers
February 22, 2017
Robert Ross
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Great people; great service; very flexible.
February 22, 2017
E.P.
Wayne, NJ
Workers were on time, and were able to move furniture under difficult situation. They were very helpful
February 22, 2017
Nancy Hartzband
Tenafly, NJ
Service and nice employees
February 22, 2017
J.K.
Englewood, NJ
Fantastic job! Nicest people!
February 22, 2017
F.F.
Livingston, NJ
prompt,expert service;very professional, reasonable prices
February 22, 2017
J.M.
Short Hills, NJ
Efficient, well planned. Everything went smoothly!
February 22, 2017
Gordon Schaubhut
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Very professional and careful not to damage any paint when they moved our old washer and dryer out of the basement and around a tight corner up the narrow stairway and out into the garage.
February 22, 2017
L.S.
West Orange, NJ
Incredibly accommodating, capable and competent! Your guys are great to work with from phone to pickup.
February 22, 2017
M.S.
Lodi, NJ
For the most part, the service has been great. My only complaint is that we had someone out to the house to give an estimate, and we were told we needed 4 men. When I later booked the job online, I wrote in the comments that we needed 4 men. I called a couple of days before the job and spoke to someone, who confirmed that 4 men were scheduled. On the day we needed the men, 1 man showed up and said 2 more were coming. We told him were asked for 4 and he asked to see what was being taken in order to give us an estimate, of both men and cost, as if we hadn't already done that. Anyway, he confirmed we needed 4 men but we're only going to have 3 so that might be a problem. Well, the other 2 never showed anyway, supposedly due to having been involved in a car accident. We had to rebook for another day, which required me to have to take a day off of work. I purposely scheduled the day I did because it was a holiday and I wouldn't lose a day of work. The man who did show was very nice, and felt badly about the situation so he helped us move some other heavy items that were being disposed of out to the curb, which I very much appreciated. So to improve, I would say only to be sure to send the right number of men per the estimate, and have men available as backup if needed. If we had to be out of the house that particular day and had no leeway, we would have had a serious problem.
February 21, 2017
R.D.
Jersey City, NJ
On time, hassle free, professional staff but a bit expensive.
February 21, 2017
N.Z.
Ridgewood, NJ
Very professional and friendly service
February 21, 2017
T.R.
Waldwick, NJ
the guys who did the job
February 21, 2017
K.R.
River Edge, NJ
Movers were very friendly and right on time
February 21, 2017
T.C.
Union City, NJ
Ease of setting up appointment Workers are polite, helpful, hardworking Clarity and honesty about costs
February 21, 2017
S.O.
Summit, NJ
quick and polite
February 18, 2017
K.M.
Parsippany, NJ
The guys were courteous and quick.