The Junkluggers of NYC Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3061 Reviews
271 1st Ave Apt 1R
New York, NY 10003
1-800-584-5865
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
Taylor Pontikos
New York, NY
The guys who removed my furniture were awesome. However, on the booking side of things, I was given an incorrect price estimate. The guys who removed the furniture worked with me to find a price that met in the middle from the price I was told.
May 28, 2017
R.M.
New York, NY
Your communications with us were timely and your service efficient.
May 27, 2017
Kevin Wallace
Brooklyn, NY
The workers were friendly,respectful and did the large job in a timely manner!!
May 27, 2017
B.M.
New York, NY
Everyone is courteous, helpful and very professional.
May 27, 2017
M.M.
Bronx, NY
Junkluggers was easy to deal with. THey picked up everything that I wanted to dispose of, and promise to send me a receipt for items donated.
May 27, 2017
J.M.
Bronx, NY
very professional very accomodating
May 27, 2017
F.G.
Brooklyn, NY
they were on time..kept me informed of pricing. worked quickly
May 26, 2017
Mike Straka
New York, NY
I called and received great phone service and an immediate, next day appointment. Then Stephen and Aaron arrived prompt and were as professional as the woman who took my reservation. You guys are perhaps the most professional moving/removal vendor I have ever experienced, and I would be very likely to recommend and use you again. Mike Straka V3 Capital Partners
May 26, 2017
N.C.N.
Brooklyn, NY
the movers were great
May 26, 2017
S.C.
New York, NY
Very good !!! Very good team !!! Great work!!
May 26, 2017
A.M.
Brooklyn, NY
Quick efficient friendly
May 24, 2017
Y.T.
Bronx, NY
The gentlemen who came to remove our stove were very professional and helpful.
May 24, 2017
C.A.
New York, NY
speedy, polite
May 24, 2017
Joe Hamill
Brooklyn, NY
Friendly crew who didn't waste any time taking care of my furniture while only my wife was home; she felt at ease. That says something.
May 24, 2017
Bryce Richards
Brooklyn, NY
Fast and friendly.
May 23, 2017
Frank Aleman
Bronx, NY
Not 1 complaint ... Anthony and tanoi were great!!!! fast prompt friendly great job!!!
May 22, 2017
L.G.
Brooklyn, NY
Easy process, friendly staff, excellent movers
May 20, 2017
C.O.
Bronx, NY
Phone representative was very helpful and explained everything Movers were very professional, clean and efficient Made a difficult experience much easier Thank you
May 19, 2017
A.C.
Brooklyn, NY
They arrived at approximately the time they say they would and they were very professional
May 19, 2017
M.L.
New York, NY
You make the "stuff" go away. And you donate it to charity. Reasonable price. Friendly crews.