The Junkluggers of Westchester County Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1897 Reviews
168 Irving Ave #500f
Portchester, NY 10573
1-800-584-5865
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
K.Y.J.
Armonk, NY
Fellas got it done!
July 29, 2016
T.T.
Bronxville, NY
Very courteous and accommodating with scheduling during my hectic time of moving. We estimated a half truck of space and when I needed more, a second truck arrived to finish up within the hour. Terrific experience and I would definitely call upon their services again if needed.
July 25, 2016
K.B.
Rye, NY
Prompt. Easy to book online.
July 6, 2016
C.B.
White Plains, NY
Great service, professional, convenient.
June 29, 2016
H.B.
Rye, NY
It's easy and you can tell the right culture is in place.
June 14, 2016
Tony Zapata
Yonkers, NY
Very very good. Fast & clean!
June 8, 2016
J.S.J.
Rye, NY
Friendly, helpful accomodating and fair.
June 6, 2016
R.T.
Yonkers, NY
Prompt and professional.
June 5, 2016
D.B.
White Plains, NY
Extremely efficient and helpful.
June 4, 2016
B.J.
White Plains, NY
Promptness, courtesy and mission statement
June 3, 2016
D.E.J.
Yonkers, NY
Fast and clear and friendly, and great confirmations and follow ups, good communication
June 3, 2016
Suzanne Vaccaro
New Rochelle, NY
Everything! Men, Ronnie and Nick, were very efficient and friendly. Have recommended service to friends and family. Thank you Junkluggers!
June 3, 2016
N.D.J.
White Plains, NY
Luke, Jon and Greg arrived on time, did the job quickly and were extremely professional. They made it so easy to get rid of junk! In one hour, two thirds of a truck was filled and they were gone. Great job!
June 2, 2016
J.W.J.
White Plains, NY
very clear instructions, very clear communication with the customer about cost, time of pick up etc. also you try not to throw everything in the landfill
June 2, 2016
P.F.
New Rochelle, NY
They were on time, efficient, courteous and did exactly what they said they would do. It was easy peasy and I love having my clean space when they left!
June 1, 2016
L.M.
Irvington, NY
the workers were professional and friendly
June 1, 2016
M.L.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Fast, efficient, and friendly.
May 31, 2016
R.M.
Putnam Valley, NY
On Time, good customer service
May 31, 2016
J.F.
Mount Vernon, NY
The Junkluggers crew were polite and professional. They hauled away my junk with no complaints and ensured that the truck was completely full by stacking and placing the items in a very organized way. I would definitely use their services again.
May 31, 2016
A.L.
Larchmont, NY
prompt, easy to book, pleasant workers