The Little Gym of Bayridge-Bensonhurst Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   533 Reviews
8681 18th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11214
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Julia Mikhelzon
Brooklyn, NY
A great place with lots of activities for kids. The party was well organized and hosted. Kids and parents loved it!
October 11, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
The party was not as festive as I had hoped for. The hostess did not supply enough napkins when we were given Chuck like materials to use as napkins which was embarrassing for me and my guest. The adult table had the pizza we ordered and have plates but no napkins. If I had known the party room was going to be decorated in a plane on stocked way I would have decorated it myself.
Response From The Little Gym of Bayridge-Bensonhurst
October 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our birthday parties service. We are sorry you felt disappointed as a result of the service you were expecting to receive. Please know that we are working our hardest to make sure that this situation does not happen again. As the owner I want make sure that all of our customers receive the best experience possible. We hope to see you again and that your future visits will be more enjoyable! -Leon
October 6, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Organization and helpfulness.
October 6, 2016
Christine Gadson
Jamaica, NY
It was so much fun for the kids and even more fun for some of us adults that likes to have fun like the kids!!!! Also, when we are exhausted from playing ourselves we could leave the kids to play alone in a clean safe environment with Ernst (who was amazing). Would definitely come back again for my other Childrens parties!
September 20, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
I like the space available in this location because it holds a good amount of grown ups and children.
August 26, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Kids aready very entertained and hosts are great with kids
August 24, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
The staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure everyone is having a great time. We had lots of we had a great time.
August 18, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Clean and safe gym. Programs designed for both social and physical learning. Teachers patient and great with kids.
August 17, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Makes it easy for parents to have set up and clean up and food taken care of
August 15, 2016
Cynthia Arias
Brooklyn, NY
Staff was very engaging and attentive with the children, the parents of the birthday child and their guest. Very professional.
August 13, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Building confidence.
August 12, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
The group led activities are fun for everyone including the grandparents who get to join in (i.e. parachute). Good mix of free play and structured activity. Teachers are very good with the children as always.
August 10, 2016
Sandra Gonzalez
Brooklyn, NY
My family and friends as myself loved the energy. Loved that the kids could be FREE. Staff was nice sweet energetic and for us that was something very important. Plus the space is great... Open space and activities were awesome
August 8, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Age appropriate and safe
August 7, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
Good activities Nice space Party was well run by employees
August 6, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
We LOVE Mr Ernst!!!! We love how he works with our son explaining something many different ways until my son gets it AND really pushing him to do his best at whatever skill they're practicing. It's fun, but it's also serious work and we appreciate the balance that Mr Ernst is able to strike with that.
July 27, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
That the children get to socialize and are able to be free during class .. even if they run off it's ok .. and being a little bird that's a nice thing .. also that he gets to exercise.
July 27, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
My daughter likes her teachers and the activities. I like that she has free time to explore.
July 26, 2016
Cynthia Oddo
Brooklyn, NY
I loved how the parties were organized. Stress free. I also liked the organized play.
June 28, 2016
Tracy Quinn
Brooklyn, NY
The classes are interactive even for the most shy child- the instructors are very friendly and ,ake the children and parents feel safe and welcome. I love this place and so do my kids!