The Little Gym of Bayridge-Bensonhurst Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
8681 18th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11214
718-259-6878
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
M.S.
Brooklyn, NY
It was well organized by ur hosts and very clean.
February 22, 2017
A.K.
Brooklyn, NY
Little gym is a place all kids will have fun regardless their gymnastic abilities. Kids love to jump, roll, skip and bounce and the eyes can do that safely there. Also, parents have a great time too
February 13, 2017
N.C.
Brooklyn, NY
How it is structured for learning and also free time to explore.
February 7, 2017
C.J.
Brooklyn, NY
I like the structure it provides, I love how much my son has learned, I like being around parents who have children the same age. The teachers are so nice and patient.
February 4, 2017
N.M.
Brooklyn, NY
Friendly and caring staff. Clean estblishment
January 26, 2017
O.K.
Brooklyn, NY
Our teacher Mr Izzy is the best part of the Little gym because he encourage my son to listen to the teacher in a fun and free way and to express himself and not to follow a strict rules. The facility is great and the most important is safe! I like the atmosphere here.
January 3, 2017
D.Y.
Brooklyn, NY
Everything! I've been with the Little Gym since my daughter was about 6 months old and today she's almost 2! It's fun , live, we sing songs and do many different skills!
December 29, 2016
S.S.
Brooklyn, NY
very kid friendly and professional
December 27, 2016
M.C.L.
Staten Island, NY
Organized, friendly, and clean
December 23, 2016
M.P.
Brooklyn, NY
Professionalism
December 21, 2016
I.K.
Brooklyn, NY
The establishment was very clean and the girls were very accommodating. They were also very sweet with the children.
December 20, 2016
Laura Sulem
Brooklyn, NY
My daughter loves going to her gymnastics class. The instructors are professional and very good with children. The owner and staff are friendly, respond quickly to questions, and seem to genuinely care about the kids.
December 15, 2016
L.E.
Brooklyn, NY
The instructors are really nice and friendly and make my children feel safe and happy
December 9, 2016
T.L.
Brooklyn, NY
It is a routine which works well with students. The teacher is highly qualified to complete the job.
December 8, 2016
M.I.
Brooklyn, NY
I love that the parties are private, which is great for parents of little ones..
November 9, 2016
D.H.
The children had a fun fun time and the party ran so smoothly. Really well organized with an emphasis on fun.
October 18, 2016
Julia Mikhelzon
Brooklyn, NY
A great place with lots of activities for kids. The party was well organized and hosted. Kids and parents loved it!
October 11, 2016
E.M.
Brooklyn, NY
The party was not as festive as I had hoped for. The hostess did not supply enough napkins when we were given Chuck like materials to use as napkins which was embarrassing for me and my guest. The adult table had the pizza we ordered and have plates but no napkins. If I had known the party room was going to be decorated in a plane on stocked way I would have decorated it myself.
Response From The Little Gym of Bayridge-Bensonhurst
October 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our birthday parties service. We are sorry you felt disappointed as a result of the service you were expecting to receive. Please know that we are working our hardest to make sure that this situation does not happen again. As the owner I want make sure that all of our customers receive the best experience possible. We hope to see you again and that your future visits will be more enjoyable! -Leon
October 6, 2016
C.C.
Brooklyn, NY
Organization and helpfulness.
October 6, 2016
Christine Gadson
Jamaica, NY
It was so much fun for the kids and even more fun for some of us adults that likes to have fun like the kids!!!! Also, when we are exhausted from playing ourselves we could leave the kids to play alone in a clean safe environment with Ernst (who was amazing). Would definitely come back again for my other Childrens parties!