The Little Gym of Bridgewater Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   636 Reviews
1335 Prince Rodgers Avenue
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
908-526-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
D.M.N.
Martinsville, NJ
This was our second birthday party at Little Gym. Everything was taken care of and we were able to enjoy the party instead of worrying about all the details. We will continue to recommend Little Gym to our friends for parties and classes!
June 6, 2017
A.R.
Raritan, NJ
I was very impressed by your staff on the day off, and two days before - they were very knowledgeable and could advise me on how many pizzas to order. on the day off - they were very professional, fast, and courteous. They engaged the children really well. A few suggestions to make you a 10: 1. Have someone pick up the phone when we ring - often times I've noticed you only have 2 members staff the place so obviously they can't pick up if they are hosting a class. It is very frustrating to leave a message. 2. Improve your Web site - it is hard to navigate 3. Can you consider extending the time to 2 hours? 30 minutes of eating was too rushed and we barely had time to eat the cake.
June 6, 2017
M.G.K.
Somerville, NJ
How easy it is for parents. How wonderful your staff is.
May 23, 2017
S.D.
Bridgewater, NJ
The staff at Little Gym is phenomenal. They took care of everything for us and very extremely friendly and helpful! My son loves it here and having the party at Little Gym made him comfortable. The only feedback that I have is that we had 15 mins to set up ahead of the party and it was at the same time that my guests started arriving. It was very hard to set up in such a short time.
May 23, 2017
A.J.
Bridgewater, NJ
Arrangements, setup
May 17, 2017
Erin Black
Middlesex, NJ
The staff was Amazing!!!!
May 16, 2017
C.C.
Middlesex, NJ
The party was very organized and there was little for me to do upon arrival, but enjoy my son's party.
May 16, 2017
J.S.
Warren, NJ
I liked that there were several people on hand to help with the kids. They all had a great time and consisted of various age groups.
April 26, 2017
N.K.
Flemington, NJ
Everything is taken care of. From the minute you walk in, to the moment you are leaving, the party leaders do a wonderful job keeping the party fun, stress free for the parents, and moving along. The kids have a wonderful time!!
April 26, 2017
N.C.
Bridgewater, NJ
It was our first time celebrating my son's birthday party at little gym. We were a bit nervous initially but it really turned out to be such a wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful and patient. The girls took really good care of everything ( decoratuon, kids activities etc...) Everyone had a great time at the party. Thanks for making it a memorable experience for us
April 25, 2017
L.U.
Warren, NJ
Miss Melissa is fantastic and the large space is enjoyable after visiting other smaller gyms - great for restless toddlers who want to run around. - [NAME REMOVED]
April 21, 2017
S.S.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Everything!
April 14, 2017
L.B.
Bedminster, NJ
Great teachers. classes aren't too big.
April 13, 2017
R.J.V.
Middlesex, NJ
everything was great!!!
April 12, 2017
L.A.
Bernardsville, NJ
The teens working at the party were professional, took care of all the details, great with kids, energetic, enthusiastic, and all around wonderful. They made the party so much fun for the kids and low dress for the adults! The equipment at the gym was very fun for the kids as well, it was in good shape and safe for the kids to use.
April 11, 2017
M.R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Everything was perfect. I would say all the credit goes Little Gym staff. They were super friendly, accommodated all our requests, and were on top of everything.
April 5, 2017
E.S.
Bridgewater, NJ
The ease of it for the family. The staff was very friendly and hands on.
April 4, 2017
T.F.
Hillsborough, NJ
Well oiled machine! I didn't have to do anything.
March 23, 2017
Aimee Lyons
Bridgewater, NJ
Convenient location. Length of class. Excellent teachers. Specific gymnastic skills tough.
March 15, 2017
A.C.
Bridgewater, NJ
So much fun!!! And the staff is wonderful!!