The Little Gym of Burke/West Springfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   549 Reviews
9244 Old Keene Mill Rd
Burke, Virginia 22015
703-455-4410
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2017
K.D.
Springfield, VA
High energy for the kids. Well organized team. Let us, as parents, relax a little.
October 17, 2017
W.T.T.
Woodbridge, VA
Facilities are clean, modern; kids’ entertainment was amazing; staff was very helpful and catered to our every need.
October 11, 2017
D.P.
Springfield, VA
Friendly, helpful staff & loads of fun!
October 3, 2017
D.P.
Springfield, VA
Great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly and customized the experience accordingly to our kid's needs. Everyone had fun! Very likely to recommend it.
September 20, 2017
M.A.
Burke, VA
great staff and fun place for kids
September 12, 2017
S.M.
Springfield, VA
easy, the help with set up , cons small area for party
September 12, 2017
J.M.
Springfield, VA
All the kids had a blast! The instructors were fun, engaging, & made each kid feel confident & comfortable. Thanks for making Harper's party very memorable for us. Cheers! [LAST NAME REMOVED] family
August 30, 2017
M.B.
Springfield, VA
There were so many age appropriate activities for the children in the party. We realized a few days before the part that we would have a few more children than originally expected, and the staff worked to support our numbers without issue. The teachers in the class were so attentive to all of the children of varying levels of experience and comfort in the Little Gym classroom setting. Some of the children were not familiar with the Little Gym and felt shy or anxious, but the teachers worked with them one-on-one to their comfort level and their parent's comfort level to help them become involved in the party. Truly everything from planning to clean up was taken care of by the Little Gym's staff, I would recommend them to anyone, and plan to use them again! Thank you so much!!
August 22, 2017
O.R.
Burke, VA
Everything! The staff was extremely helpfull in setting up the party. Kids had fantastic time playing in the gym. Little Gym exceeded all my expectations and then some. Instructors that led our party were top noch with kids and parents:) You guys are the best!!!
August 16, 2017
A.D.
Springfield, VA
We were blown away by the birthday party. Everything from decorating, cutting the cake, and entertaining our 13 three year olds! Everything was wonderful and the staff went above and beyond to try to tailor the party as best as they could to our Moana theme.
August 16, 2017
I.M.
Burke, VA
Friendly staff, great facilities for young children, great location.
August 14, 2017
P.P.
Springfield, VA
Some of the female teachers need more pep. Also- it makes me think I'm getting ripped off when there are camps and I'm still charged the same amount of monthly tuition even though there are no parent child classes. There needs to be a discount for the 3 and under child hat can't attend camps. Next summer I will be putting my plan on hold.
August 2, 2017
A.W.
Annandale, VA
you guys did a great job. all of the kiddos had a ton of fun! the only thing that wasn't perfect -- the food distribution (which thank you for offering to do) was a little chaotic. but otherwise -- great!
August 1, 2017
J.S.
Burke, VA
The kids had SO much fun! That's pretty much the main thing. Plus it keeps the mess and chaos out of my house so I can play with my kids before and after their party instead of cleaning for guests. Plus if there is bad weather (which there was for our birthday party) the party doesn't need to be moved or cancelled. The staff is SO nice and work so hard so that no one else has to. Truly an amazing experience.
July 27, 2017
C.E.
Springfield, VA
The team at The Little Gym were attentive seemed to really enjoy playing with the kids. They took care of everything with a smile. My son and his friends had a fantastic time. We're definitely going back!
July 11, 2017
S.M.
Springfield, VA
The staff were very helpful and our guests loved the nice and clean environment!
July 11, 2017
V.S.
Alexandria, VA
The great organization, the instructor, the facility, playing with with other kids and moms, and the price is right
June 28, 2017
K.N.
Springfield, VA
Staff was very enthusiastic. Short but lots of fun.
June 23, 2017
S.C.
Fairfax, VA
Great instructor Mr Michael! He really makes sure every kid gets the best out of the class and provides good tips for parents.
June 13, 2017
M.H.
Springfield, VA
The instructors are fantastic.