The Little Gym of Eagle/Meridian Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   624 Reviews
3210 East Chinden Boulevard, Suite 120
Eagle, Idaho 83616
208-938-6185
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 13, 2017
M.W.
Boise, ID
I thought it went great! My only "complaint" would be that 1.5 hours is really not long enough. Would love if it was a full two hours. I felt a bit rushed out of there. But the actual playtime with the kiddos went SPLENDIDLY and I think that my 1 year old had a ton of fun o his first birthday. :) THANK YOU!
June 9, 2017
A.K.
Boise, ID
I think little Gym is great and my only gripe would be more varying times for classes, oh and the fact that you only have like 3 "make-up" days to use. It can be a hard thing to dedicated literally every single Saturday so having a little more flexibility to make it up would be better. Otherwise great experience!
May 31, 2017
D.C.
Boise, ID
I love the teachers, very friendly, clean atmosphere and most importantly my little girl couldn't wait to come to class.. therefor we signed up for summer classes.. We love our gym time..
May 29, 2017
R.L.
Meridian, ID
The best thing about the Little Gym are the gals that work there. They are SO friendly and accommodating. The children love them. They take special care with each child, before, during, and after classes. It is a very fun place to be. The programs themselves are encouraging, exciting, and draw my son back. He never wants to leave.
May 3, 2017
Jennifer Kaler
Meridian, ID
The girls did a great job decorating and leading activities! I'm not sure if we'd do it again, because I felt a little rushed not having more than 15 minutes to set up, and bc it's a little pricey for 1.5 hours. I think a 2 hour party with 30 minutes in between is a much better idea!
May 3, 2017
C.H.
Boise, ID
We love that Gavin can explore new things with other kids his size! He's an only child so activities like this really help him to socialize and learn to be around others, as well as do something out of the norm! Not to mention the staff is incredible and so kind. We love the little gym!
April 25, 2017
K.N.D.
Boise, ID
They take charge and run the party for you! The kids stay engaged and interested the entire party! We love the Little Gym!
April 3, 2017
J.S.
Eagle, ID
The programs at The Little Gym engage the whole child. From socialization to right left brain integration to confidence and early childhood learning, The Little Gym provides a variety of challenges for my little ones. My son started his life with major developmental delays. We started classes when he was 18 months and The Little Gym has been an integral part of his growth and development. I highly recommend The Little Gym to anyone who would like to enhance their children's learning or have an outlet for all of that energy our little darlings have.
April 2, 2017
Lindsey Anderson
Meridian, ID
All of the staff members are so upbeat and helpful! Otto has so much fun each week in class! It's a great way for him to burn some energy ;)
April 1, 2017
J.G.
Emmett, ID
Everything
March 22, 2017
Kelly Tsougas
Boise, ID
The kids have a blast at The Little Gym playing and the staff are so much fun. The staff sets everything up for the party and helps with gift opening, cake-cutting, etc. well worth the price.
March 21, 2017
M.M.N.
Boise, ID
Everything! Your team was professional and on it. It was awesome not having to worry about anything.
March 14, 2017
Rayme Jones
Meridian, ID
Since you do this all the time, you might be immune to hearing about how amazing you all are! This was, by far, the most amazing birthday party a 4-year old could ever have! From the second we got there, the staff was completely prepared and "on". Especially Natalie, who led the party, but all three ladies were amazing. Since we've been attending the Little Gym for a while now, I kind of expected them to be awesome, but my friends and family couldn't stop praising them for their ability to connect with the kids and keep the party going at the perfect pace. Why would anyone ever have a party any where else?!
March 10, 2017
S.B.
Nampa, ID
I love the size of the classes. My daughter gets to know the other kids in her class and I have been able to get to know the other parents. The instructors we've had have been amazing and are incredibly enthusiastic!
March 8, 2017
C.M.
Meridian, ID
The beforehand customer care and the fact they're private and therefore calm and not overstimulating for young children.
March 1, 2017
Heather Johnson
Eagle, ID
My favorite part is the instructors! Their competence as teachers, sincere encouragement, and positive re-enforcement of what my daughter is learning is what makes her successful in this program.
February 28, 2017
C.P.
Boise, ID
I feel like the class size is a little too big and therefore the kids aren't really learning as much as they would in a smaller class with more one on one attention. They have fun and the teachers are great. I'm just not seeing much progress.
February 28, 2017
J.W.
Middleton, ID
They take care of it. I just show up with stuff.
February 28, 2017
Hannah Albertson
Meridian, ID
Interactive, almost everything is provided, child feels very special, and cleanup is provided
February 27, 2017
Sara Carr
Eagle, ID
Teachers are very engaging!