The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   565 Reviews
3903 Fair Ridge Dr #1
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Reston, VA
You all made it SO easy. Not only handling every detail, but allowing me every chance to customize my party however I wanted. Additionally, the women who staffed the event were incredible - professional, effective and, most importantly, fun. Thank you!
October 12, 2016
Fairfax, VA
They are organized and the staff does everything for you. I like how the staff keeps the kids entertained in the gym and that you do not have to clean up at the end.
October 11, 2016
Fairfax, VA
We've attended several parties at The Little Gym and have hosted two parties there. Every event has been so much fun for the kids and so easy for the adults. The gym is clean, the games are fun, the parties are the perfect length, and it's nice to have everything handled by your staff. This last party we hosted exceeded all expectations though, and that was entirely due to the two employees that worked that night - Meranda and Hope (or was it Grace - I wish my memory was a little better!). They were so phenomenal, and they easily made it the best party I've been to at that facility. Several parents commented on how great these two ladies were and wondered if they hosted parties at The Little Gym if they'd be lucky enough to get those two to work the party. Do all you can to hang on to those two!!
October 4, 2016
The staff was easy to work with and great with the kids. I loved that they took care of everything!
September 27, 2016
Fairfax, VA
Very well organized and the kids have lots of fun, thanks so much little gym for such a great birthday party!
September 14, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
Prompt setup and service. Amazed at how fast setup took with the decor I had provided.
September 14, 2016
I loved how wonderful the staff was to us. They worked so hard to ensure Nuri had a special birthday. The activities were perfect for all ages and all the assistance with clean up and set up. It was fabulous. Thank you Little Gym! ❤️❤️❤️
September 9, 2016
Faifax, VA
I like the fact the classes have a little bit of structure to them considering the age range. The structure helps the kids get used to "organized" activities, and the "exploring" time allows them to be creative on their own.
August 24, 2016
Centerville, VA
I love how every aspect of the party is guided by the staff which frees up the parents to actually enjoy the time with their child and the guests.
August 12, 2016
Chantilly, VA
The patience and caring of the instructors has been amazing. I can't complaint we have been very happy with the class and the staff.
August 2, 2016
Fairfax, VA
More activites for young kids
July 29, 2016
Fairfax, VA
I love how the instructors make the classes fun for the children, it's not so strict. my child is able to run and explore and has gradually made her way back to the red mat. The instructors are great with all the children and the parents/caretakers. It's a great environment.
July 23, 2016
Fairfax, VA
The staff is very friendly and great with the kids.
July 22, 2016
Faifax, VA
Great instructors that were patient with young kids. I appreciated the flexibility to schedule make-up classes.
July 20, 2016
Karyn Bowen
Mc Lean, VA
The classes are fun way to get energy out along with being educational and a great safe way for socialization for the kiddos. The facilities are engaging for the kids and well kept and clean which is a relief for me! In addition to the actual classes and facilities, the communication from the staff is fantastic; they're always so friendly and accommodating and understanding when it comes to rescheduling and finding the right fit for your kid. I couldn't be happier with my experience with The Little Gym!
July 19, 2016
Alanna Baker
Oakton, VA
The enthusiasm you all have is terrific. The kids all warmed up easily, and when my son acted shy about certain aspects of the party, you all adjusted quickly and kept him happy and comfortable in his surroundings. He had a blast, and I was able to sit back, relax and enjoy watching those little goobers have fun.
July 15, 2016
Reston, VA
Teachers are all very nice, fun and energetic. Miss Grace, Miss Megan, Miss Claire, Miss Jackie. Kids love all of them. And to keep it clean and sanitized is so important to us too. Kids rarely get sick when they came here. The extra practice program is very good. Miss Megan has given my daughter specific instructions on how to do her cartwheel, which helped her improved greatly.
July 13, 2016
Fairfax, VA
The little gym team was really able to make all the kids happy and excited during all the party time which was very nice and highly appreciated.
July 5, 2016
Oakton, VA
This is the second year we have booked a party at The Little Gym. This year we opted to book an additional half hour, which was much better than the usual hour and a half. Our party assistants Mike and Jackie were very congenial and kept the party running smoothly and the kids happy. We were able to afford a great party due to the generosity of The Little Gym in donating the party package for our school's silent auction fundraiser. Thank you!
June 18, 2016
Leslie Moran
Fairfax, VA
It was very organized. There was good communication ahead of time and the activities for the kids were a lot of fun. The staff also made the child having the birthday feel special