The Little Gym of Fairfax/Vienna Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   574 Reviews
3903 Fair Ridge Dr #1
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
703-818-9600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
A.O.
Vienna, VA
Continue to switch up activities. Grace is amazing.
November 30, 2016
S.W.
Fairfax, VA
My son continues to love the Lityle Gym and I love watching him get exercise, learn gymnastics and social skills, and have fun. The teachers are wonderful! It is a very welcoming and friendly place for kids and parents. My son enjoys attending his regular class and the practice sessions.
November 23, 2016
Laura Campbell
Vienna, VA
No set up or clean up. Kids stay active. Kid-friendly instructors.
November 23, 2016
A.S.
Fairfax, VA
The instructors were energetic, patient and polite. We couldn't have asked for better people to lead our 3 year old's party!
November 16, 2016
L.Z.
The children had fun with the activities you planned for them. The staff was very professional and fun.
November 8, 2016
K.C.
Fairfax, VA
The teacher was great! Mr. Nick truly cares about teaching and interacting with the kids. He's extremely engaged and it's very noticeable. Parents are always happy when Mr. Nick is the teacher. We also loved how the team set everything up, helped administrate the party, and then cleaned up. My husband and I also liked how we were in and out. It was a no stress party! We plan on having future birthday parties here! Thanks
November 1, 2016
N.D.
Fairfax, VA
The activities are great for the kids and time management keeps everyone on schedule.
October 20, 2016
E.H.
Reston, VA
You all made it SO easy. Not only handling every detail, but allowing me every chance to customize my party however I wanted. Additionally, the women who staffed the event were incredible - professional, effective and, most importantly, fun. Thank you!
October 12, 2016
C.H.
Fairfax, VA
They are organized and the staff does everything for you. I like how the staff keeps the kids entertained in the gym and that you do not have to clean up at the end.
October 11, 2016
C.F.
Fairfax, VA
We've attended several parties at The Little Gym and have hosted two parties there. Every event has been so much fun for the kids and so easy for the adults. The gym is clean, the games are fun, the parties are the perfect length, and it's nice to have everything handled by your staff. This last party we hosted exceeded all expectations though, and that was entirely due to the two employees that worked that night - Meranda and Hope (or was it Grace - I wish my memory was a little better!). They were so phenomenal, and they easily made it the best party I've been to at that facility. Several parents commented on how great these two ladies were and wondered if they hosted parties at The Little Gym if they'd be lucky enough to get those two to work the party. Do all you can to hang on to those two!!
October 4, 2016
L.N.
The staff was easy to work with and great with the kids. I loved that they took care of everything!
September 27, 2016
C.S.
Fairfax, VA
Very well organized and the kids have lots of fun, thanks so much little gym for such a great birthday party!
September 14, 2016
S.K.
Woodbridge, VA
Prompt setup and service. Amazed at how fast setup took with the decor I had provided.
September 14, 2016
L.L.
I loved how wonderful the staff was to us. They worked so hard to ensure Nuri had a special birthday. The activities were perfect for all ages and all the assistance with clean up and set up. It was fabulous. Thank you Little Gym! ❤️❤️❤️
September 9, 2016
S.K.
Faifax, VA
I like the fact the classes have a little bit of structure to them considering the age range. The structure helps the kids get used to "organized" activities, and the "exploring" time allows them to be creative on their own.
August 24, 2016
E.S.
Centerville, VA
I love how every aspect of the party is guided by the staff which frees up the parents to actually enjoy the time with their child and the guests.
August 12, 2016
G.A.
Chantilly, VA
The patience and caring of the instructors has been amazing. I can't complaint we have been very happy with the class and the staff.
August 2, 2016
L.T.
Fairfax, VA
More activites for young kids
July 29, 2016
M.C.
Fairfax, VA
I love how the instructors make the classes fun for the children, it's not so strict. my child is able to run and explore and has gradually made her way back to the red mat. The instructors are great with all the children and the parents/caretakers. It's a great environment.
July 23, 2016
E.P.
Fairfax, VA
The staff is very friendly and great with the kids.