The Little Gym of Fenton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   354 Reviews
18 Fenton Plaza
Fenton, Missouri 63026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Fenton, MO
Child centered Mess free for the parents Great engagement
October 19, 2016
High Ridge, MO
I loved it, great experience. My little one had a blast too. They are flexible on what you will and won't do at the party, whether or not to do presents and/or cake in exchange for more gym time. They served all the cupcakes, set up all the decorations, and helped clean up and load the presents in the car. They even wrote down who gave us each gift. It was similar to a normal class, but much more fun and laid back, and they made my birthday girl really feel like the star of the party. My only complaints are, the windows were so clean that my 2 year old (and mother in law) ran into them thinking it was the door. Its silly, but it happened, and they mentioned it happens frequently, so there needs to be window d├ęcor or a distraction so it doesn't happen again! She cried for a good chunk of her party, especially after the 2nd time it happened. Also, there was a bit of misunderstanding during the scheduling process. I have to look into it still, but I requested the mini bash, and I think we paid more than we were initially told, I think the same price as the next level party, but we were in a hurry. Also, before the party, it was unclear how much of a deposit we put down, and they weren't very clear on it, but again, there was a lot going on. So we're going to look into it before her next regular class there.
October 6, 2016
Tracy Bishop
Fenton, MO
Kids love playing in gym & games the girls have for thrm to play. Kids are actively having fun the whole time! Setup & take down of decorations all taken care of!
October 5, 2016
Billy Meyers
St Louis, MO
Stress free - everything is taken care of! Plus the kids have a really good time.
September 8, 2016
High Ridge, MO
The convenience and freedom to sit back and enjoy the party while Nina and Megan took care of everything.
August 10, 2016
Heather Steighorst
Barnhart, MO
It was very well run and my daughter had a blast
July 26, 2016
Belleville, MO
I love how the kids are free to do their own thing if they aren't into the structured event.
July 21, 2016
Sarah Lindsey Lutz
St Louis, MO
Great hostesses and activities!!
May 25, 2016
Belleville, MO
they make everything so much fun for the children
May 18, 2016
Kim Malone
Belleville, MO
The flexibility of days and friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
Francesca O'dell
Arnold, MO
It was super easy for me, and the kids had such a great time! Thank you!
May 18, 2016
Valley Park, MO
Perfectly designed for my child's development stage. She has grown so much socially and physically. The teachers are great with my daughter.
May 16, 2016
Keisha Wurgler
St Louis, MO
Developmentally appropriate, highly energetic and positive for both parent and child, these programs offer encouragement and support!
May 13, 2016
Belleville, MO
I love the confidence my daughter gains from her Little Gym classes. She's learning gross and fine motor skills and how to act as part of a group. She loves her teachers and is always very excited when she hears the word "Gym."
May 13, 2016
St Louis, MO
Heather is very personable and makes a point to individually talk to the parents in my class each week. She is very supportive and makes us feel welcome.
May 11, 2016
High Ridge, MO
Lilly has really started to explore away from me is confident about it. Plus she welcomes the social aspect more easily after attend for several weeks. She just loves playing at The Little Gym!
May 11, 2016
St Louis, MO
I wish the classes were more segregated by age. I hate the combined classes with the beasts and super beasts. The super beasts are too rough with the beasts.
May 4, 2016
Marlo Hendricks
St Louis, MO
The instructors are energetic and show real enthusiasm for the kids and the material. It shows in the energy they bring to the room and how happy my son is to come every week.
April 26, 2016
Belleville, MO
Pretty much everything about the party was handled by the little gym staff. Very easy for mom and dad :)
April 21, 2016
Rebecca Bunn
Arnold, MO
So many birthday places these days feel like "party factories". The Little Gym did not once feel that way! We had the place to ourselves so no other distracting parties. The staff really got involved with the kids, playing and singing...that was really the best part. It's nice to have help with cake cutting and serving, but having a staff that leads the kids in games, gets on the floor and plays with them, designs an obstacle course for them...all that was what made our party a hit for the kids (and the parents).