The Little Gym of Friendswood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   554 Reviews
400 West Parkwood, Suite 108
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
Karli Knight
Pasadena, TX
The Little Gym did all of the set up and clean up! That was awesome. We had a wide range in ages of kids and they were adaptive in the activities so that each child felt involved. They were entertaining and let me just be a mom to my child instead of a party host.
September 21, 2016
Deer Park, TX
The air conditioning went out about 10 minutes into our party. It was too hot for the kids and our guests.
August 24, 2016
The staff was amazing!!
August 19, 2016
League City, TX
Entertaining for the kids and the birthday hostesses are always very professional and helpful!
August 16, 2016
she did not get her Medal and we got the wrong size shirt.
August 12, 2016
Pasadena, TX
Great staff, friendly. Our daughter loved the classes.
August 10, 2016
Friendswood, TX
They are private. Lots of people to help. Everything except food provided.
August 6, 2016
Margaret Heathman
League City, TX
August 5, 2016
Friendswood, TX
Blake has been coming to little gym for the past 2 years. He loves the instructors, the small class size and has made so many friends along the way. The environment is structured around your child and is very inviting and safe. Every week they do a new, fun, exciting class that gets your little one moving and grooving.
August 4, 2016
It was so fun for all the kids!
August 4, 2016
Penny Gossett
Friendswood, TX
The coaches are very patient and motivating. Their soft spoken demeanor and ability to giggle at the little ones when things don't go quite right, is comforting.
July 26, 2016
New Family
The girls that helped with the party were so awesome and helpful. They always made sure we were okay and if there was anything that we needed. They the party even more enjoyable.
July 25, 2016
Houston, TX
Our coach (ms. Sarah) works really well with my shy baby. In fact I Feel like she is gaining confidence. Her motor skills are increasing as well and she gets to interact with same age peers. Also, Little Gym is great about letting you make up classes when schedules change. I really don't have any criticism so far! Oh, 1 day (this was not the coaches fault) a parent brought in her infant along with the child taking the class and the baby kept crying. That was frustrating and Very distracting for the birds.
July 23, 2016
Pearland, TX
The teachers are great with smal chidren
July 22, 2016
The staff is so enthusiastic and friendly.
July 20, 2016
Lisa Medina
Alvin, TX
Both of the hostess were informative, fantastic and energetic. I loved that we were the ONLY party there and that the parents were able to interact with their kids in a new way!
July 19, 2016
Krystle Smith
Friendswood, TX
The kids loved the time they had playing in the gym!! I loved hearing all the giggles. They enjoyed the organized play as well as, the free play. It was nice to have the party set up/taken down and the guests served for you. It allowed more time for me to focus on my kids. The girls running the party were very sweet, energetic and seemed happy to be there. It was a nice party, thank you.
July 17, 2016
The staff are great! And their classes are great for kids and toddlers.
July 16, 2016
Miranda Crochet
I like that they help my daughter learn new skills while having fun. It's also great for stay-at-home moms to get out of the house with their babies!
July 15, 2016
Angela Wells
Friendswood, TX
I LOVE the structure of the class and the energy, passion and love that our teacher Ms. Trisha brings to each class. She makes the experience amazing and treats each child so wonderfully while building critical developmental skills. I appreciate the class structure and new skills taught each week while reviewing old skills to reinforce mastery.