The Little Gym of Gainesville Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   577 Reviews
7364 Atlas Walk Way
Gainesville, Virginia 20155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
The kids were happy, very organized, parents also enjoyed. Adequate space for the kids to run around. It was a great experience.
October 12, 2016
Bristow, VA
No clean up, no set up, I can relax and watch the kids have fun!
October 7, 2016
Elena Popov
Gainesville, VA
This birthday party was amazing! John and Izzy are very enthusiastic, energetic and made this birthday unforgettable for my 4-year-old son.
August 18, 2016
Andrew Walton
Haymarket, VA
Friendly staff and other kids in the group class
August 10, 2016
Bristow, VA
We love the personalized instruction and games that are played. Avery loves the Little Gym!
July 26, 2016
it was very interactive. kids were constantly entertained and the staff was very friendly and energetic.
July 14, 2016
Haymarket, VA
the staff did an amazing job for our son's 2nd birthday party. very professional calling to ensure they meet our son's interest, interactive with all the children, personable by calling each child by name, handled everything during the party which allowed us to enjoy the party!
July 12, 2016
The kids had tons of fun even though there was a huge age range.
July 8, 2016
Warrenton, VA
The instructors were the best part! They made the experience so fun for the birthday boy and all his guests! They're enthusiastic, accommodating, and well versed in engaging the targeted age group.
July 1, 2016
Bristow, VA
The kids like to do guided gymnastics. The facilitators made it fun for the kids.
June 18, 2016
Bristow, VA
Energetic, patient, fun teachers. Love watching the 1:1 time when she gets to really learn the skills.
June 9, 2016
Bristow, VA
The laid back program which focuses on play.
June 8, 2016
Brittani North
The Plains, VA
I love that there are evening classes which makes it easier for us working/single parents. I like that they do group activities and allow the children to be independent and explore on their own. Everyone is always sweet and friendly with huge smiles on their faces. Ms. Stephanie is an awesome teacher. My son always looks forward to "Gym day".
June 8, 2016
Manassas, VA
The activities were great, but the party room was disorganized and didn't flow very easy. The kids were getting rowdy waiting for something to happen. The girls leading the party were fantastic getting the kids to participate and keeping their attention in the gym, it just kind of fell apart in the party room. I only have one big complaint. The girl leading the party room asked me if I wanted to go over our time and I said no, but then my husband went to pay and they charged us for going over 15mins. If the parents aren't suppose to do anything then it's up the the girls to keep things on schedule, especially when I specifically said no I did to want to go over. If I have no control over the timing of things, why did I have to pay anyway? If I had been the one to pay I would have said something then, but my husband didn't know I had already not given them the ok to go over and I didn't find out till much later after the gym was closed. For that reason, I would probably go elsewhere for a birthday party.
June 6, 2016
Haymarket, VA
Great programs for little kids- love the interactions and the pace of the class. Great teachers!
May 26, 2016
Manassas, VA
I really like how you get the kids engaged and interacting in activities, as well as having some free, less structured time to run around and use the equipment. Really appreciated all of your help w/ the cake and pizza part of the party, too. Thanks.
May 25, 2016
Bristow, VA
Timely set up for party arrival. Add more time to party to allow for an unrushed departure/breakdown.
May 15, 2016
Tiffany Johnson
Marshall, VA
The Little Gym handled EVERYTHING! It made the whole event completely stress free. From serving the food, to awesome entertainment, to packing up all the guys have it all figured out! We will definitely be booking future parties here!
May 14, 2016
Bealeton, VA
the ability for the make ups
May 13, 2016
Gainesville, VA
The age groups are appropriate for the children in the class and the activities they do.