The Little Gym of Houston-Bellaire Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   863 Reviews
8415 Stella Link
Houston, Texas 77025
713-668-7777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
G.T.
Houston, TX
Activities per age group, focused attention. It's great that the staff helps with setting almost everything up.
February 15, 2017
G.P.
Bellaire, TX
Very engaging for the kids and the coaches were very active, friendly, patient and fun! They catered the party for all the ages.
February 15, 2017
E.J.
Houston, TX
Show more positive communication and feedback with parents.
February 14, 2017
T.P.
Houston, TX
I liked the organized activities that kept kids engaged.
February 8, 2017
Abby Hemstreet
Houston, TX
The staff is incredible. We know them from class and we feel like they really care about our kids and genuinely want their celebration to be memorable!
February 3, 2017
Janie Carle
Stafford, TX
The lessons taught to the children and the excellent coaches who know how to engage the children.
January 26, 2017
E.D.L.
Houston, TX
Wonderkids club and Jazzy bugs class
January 25, 2017
T.H.
Houston, TX
Staff is very engaging and polite. Love that staff sets up, servers svd cleans up afterwards. Allows family to enjoy party and interact with guests.
January 23, 2017
A.G.B.
Houston, TX
The diversity of the skill sets offered in each class.
January 19, 2017
E.L.
Houston, TX
variety, great coaches, good skills, great recap at end
January 6, 2017
S.M.C.
Houston, TX
Have a little more flexibility with make-up classes. There aren't very many options with a busy schedule to make up a missed class.
January 1, 2017
E.B.
Houston, TX
Variety of activities and consistency of routine
December 31, 2016
Shellie Smith
Houston, TX
The teachers! Everything is great!
December 28, 2016
J.C.
Houston, TX
The staff really kept the kids engaged and the full set-up and clean-up really made it easy.
December 21, 2016
J.C.
Houston, TX
Everything is taken care of - I had to do very little. The kids have a great time with activities and the party is not focused on food.
December 20, 2016
O.M.M.
Houston, TX
The teachers! Also how fun and happy it is
December 20, 2016
A.P.
Houston, TX
I got the coaches interact with my two-and-a-half-year-old when she's not willing to participate they make an effort to get her involved
December 19, 2016
S.F.
Menlo Park, CA
We like that the coaches are not just following a script of activities but they also realize that they need to build relationships, respond to the immediate needs and unexpected situations that occur at any time. They are usually very sweet and caring. I like that they take a moment to talk with the parents and build relationships. I like that children love their coaches and they are comfortable approaching and expressing themselves. My kid doesn't leave the house without a favorite toy or item to show her coaches. We also like to talk about the coaches at home. I like the children get lots of hugs during the day. My child no longer runs to me when she is hurt or sad, she is happy to be comforted by her coaches even when I am around. This tells me that she trusts that they will help her. I also like the activities are age-appropriate and fun instead of repetitive gymnastics drills. They are cleverly disguised as games and I love to see my kid excited and having fun. I loved participating in classes when my child was in parent-child class. I also appreciate the occasional opportunities to get involved in the classes even when we are no longer in the P/C class. I also like how families can observe their children in the waiting area. It makes me trust the Little Gym. Always appreciate the coaches who have to perform their jobs in front of a crowd of parents. They are all doing a great job in my opinion. We have personal favorites among coaches that we believe have a natural talent for this job but in general, we are happy with all the coaches.
December 13, 2016
E.Z.
Houston, TX
The coaches are amazing! A big thank you to Coach Alex and Coach Ahmed for making our day so special!
December 13, 2016
J.C.
Stafford, TX
The activities and Coach D who did a great job in keeping all the toddlers engaged. What' great party!