The Little Gym of Mason Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   887 Reviews
8201 Arbor Square Drive
Mason, Ohio 45040
513-204-1400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
B.F.
Mason, OH
Engaging for children in their age group, multiple class times available and flexibility with rescheduling make up classes.
November 16, 2017
D.V.
Mason, OH
Maya started little gym when she was 1.5 yrs of age, she did classes with Ms.Caesee, Ms.Meagan, Mr.Nick , Mr. Derek and Ms. Kate. Maya likes spending time all the coach special thanks to the instructors they understand the kids need and plan their activities. I always feel secured and safe to drop off my daughter for 1 hr class or 4 hrs camp knowing that the people there would take good care of my daughter. I strongly recommend my friends and family yo THE LITTLE GYM!!!!!
November 16, 2017
A.C.
Maineville, OH
Megan and the other party coordinator were awesome! They thought of everything and were fun for the kids.
November 16, 2017
F.S.
Loveland, OH
The length of time is great for little children, and the staff took care of everything! Worry free.
November 15, 2017
K.M.
West Chester, OH
All of the staff are very caring and personable, from the first time we tried a class and still a couple of years later. The little gym has given my daughter a safe and nurturing environment to develop motor skills, build friendships, learn how to participate and follow instructions, transition from parent-child to independent classes, and most importantly to feel valued and special while exploring and having fun.
November 12, 2017
L.D.
Mason, OH
I like the personal attention my child gets and how they let her try some things on her own to help build her independence and confidence. Sometimes the classes are a little too big for the group age and it makes it hard for the teachers to keep tabs on everyone because this age group demands lots of attention :)
November 9, 2017
C.W.
Very well run. So helpful to have someone else handle all the details so we can just enjoy those special moments with our som, friends and family! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
October 18, 2017
R.T.
Loveland, OH
Celebrating my 3 year old daughter's B'day at The Little Gym was a great experience. Derrick was the main staff who entertained the kids and they had alot of fun. A friend who was has been to The Little Gym mentioned that she was happy that they bought out all of their fun accessories to entertain the kids at the birthday. The other other B'day co-coordinators were also very friendly and reassuring every time I had a question, they were very patient and explanatory. Also, I had just dropped off the decoration prior the party time and they had decorated the party room very elegantly and everything was well set. Every minute and dollar I spent for the party felt accounted for and it was total worth it, since most of the party guests mentioned that they were thrilled that their kids had so much fun.
September 27, 2017
C.K.
Milford, OH
Focus on the kiddos!!
August 30, 2017
M.B.
Cincinnati, OH
The team did everything for me and the kids got to run around and have so much fun.
August 22, 2017
B.A.
Cincinnati, OH
The staff was very organized and accommodating from the beginning! Their energy was great for the children to enjoy themselves and they kept to time without feeling rushed. Guests as well as our family really enjoyed themselves. Thank you and keep up the great work!
August 16, 2017
H.J.B.
Maineville, OH
I loved the simplicity and ease. It was well organized and I could really enjoy the party for once!
August 9, 2017
E.U.
Loveland, OH
I love that they set everything up, lead great activities, and clean up!
July 19, 2017
L.J.S.
Mason, OH
Cost effective, great staff, fun activities!
July 8, 2017
J.S.
Somerville, OH
The Games and activities were perfect for the kids. My little Sadie had a blast!!
June 28, 2017
J.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Awesome facilitators. We had a great time.
June 22, 2017
A.C.
Maineville, OH
Everything was completely organized, from the decorations down to the presents. They do it all here...you just need to show up. The kids had a ton of fun!
June 13, 2017
J.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Really well run. Lots of fun games and opportunities for the kids. Very attentive staff.
June 6, 2017
L.V.
Cincinnati, OH
It is made so easy on the parents to be able to enjoy the party too! The instructors took care of literally everything and they were so great with the kids. They noticed if one child needed some extra care and they made sure my son (birthday boy) was loving every minute too. I especially appreciated that they wrote down all of the gifts for me at the end. I can't express enough how helpful and thorough they are. The parties are super fun for the kids too. The enthusiasm and energy from the instructors was visible the whole time.... right down to dancing along with the kids!
May 26, 2017
J.F.
Cincinnati, OH
The instructors are wonderful with the kids!