The Little Gym of Snellville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   764 Reviews
1250 Scenic Highway, Suite 1248
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Dacula, GA
I loved that the party coordinators set up everything and directed everyone on where to go. The kids had a blast playing games. The staff was really great. The only thing that I didnt like is the 1.5 hr limit. It just seems a little rushed once you get to the eating and cake part. It would be perfect if it was a full 2 hours. Otherwise I was extremely happy with my experience.
October 4, 2016
Lithonia, GA
Very organized and our party facilitators were great!
October 4, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Everything about the party was great. From the assistance with organizing and decorating to the fun the kids had with the instructors. The ladies we had as our instructors were absolutely wonderful!!
September 28, 2016
Heather Sosebee
Stone Mountain, GA
I loved how fun it was. I loved to just be able to enjoy time with my daughter at her party and not have to worry about entertaining everyone, or move things along. They made my daughter feel very special! They throw awesome birthday parties!
September 20, 2016
Lilburn, GA
Teachers were wonderful with kids. Parents were able to relax and enjoy the party and each others company without the stress of worrying where the kids are/getting in to.
September 6, 2016
Lithonia, GA
Set up, clean up, activties
August 26, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Everything is take care of...from activities, to serving the pizza and cake, to clean up. Worry free fun! What more could a mom ask for.
August 24, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Longer party time
August 16, 2016
La Toya Scott
Loganville, GA
It was a lot of fun. It went extremely smooth from beginning to end. The hosts enthusiasm & attentiveness was remarkable.
August 9, 2016
Seema Kotadiya
Lawrenceville, GA
The teachers were awesome and took care of EVERYTHING. We had several 3 year olds and 6-9 year olds and they all really enjoyed the activities together. The teachers coordinated multiple activities using the air track, the gymnastic equipment, bubbles, balls, and more which kept the kids engaged and excited the whole time. All the parents had a great time too since they did not have to assist their child much at all and got to sit back and watch them have fun instead. The teacher's helped us serve food, cake, and clean up. It was truly an awesome birthday party!!
August 4, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Very well organized!
July 27, 2016
Jennifer Wells
Snellville, GA
Very structured and organized. She felt like a princess!
July 26, 2016
Lilburn, GA
Space the parties out a little more because we didn't start setting up until after 4 because the previous party was still there. So we were running around as guests were arriving and I was not happy about that. Also, Ms Kenzy was great but one of the other girls kept rolling her eyes at the kids (i guess cause they weren't listening) and she was not very animated or helpful in the gym
July 26, 2016
Athens, GA
The interaction with the children and attention given to the birthday child
July 19, 2016
Elisabeth Burch
Grayson, GA
They are very organized and fun and the instructor did a great job keeping things moving. Everything was taken care of and I didn't have to do any set up or clean up. Thanks for everything!
July 11, 2016
Jennifer Barnes
Conyers, GA
The Little Gym of Snellville is a wonderful place! We appreciate the kind, considerate, professional and encouraging instructors! Our son has benefited greatly (physically, socially & emotionally) from the various programs offered, including the Wonderkids pre-K preparation program. This 3-hour class has prepared him to successfully transition to a full pre-K program and has been a tremendous blessing to our family. His speech disorder has put him well behind his peers in many areas of development, but this program has aided in bridging many of those gaps and also has lended to his recent much-needed boost of confidence. We are so thankful for the effort poured into our sweet boy during our time at the Little Gym and grateful for the positive impact on our family. Many thanks to the wonderful owners and awesome instructors!
July 11, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
The classes are well balanced with learning units, fun, games, and structure to help develop not only gymnastic skills but also learning to follow instructions while having fun.
July 5, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Promotion of independence
June 29, 2016
Candice Reynolds
Monroe, GA
It's a way for my daughter to be active and learn new skills- Listening, following directions and gym activities.
June 29, 2016
Lawrenceville, GA
Friendly instructors and program flexibility with make ups.