The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   516 Reviews
3571 Highway 6
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
281-277-5470
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
Erika Munoz
Missouri City, TX
excelent program and excelent people
February 14, 2017
Denaire Mouton
Sugar Land, TX
The gym time was fun for the kids, I didn't have to setup anything or clean afterwards.
February 1, 2017
S.H.
Houston, TX
was a blast and very organized
January 30, 2017
C.U.
Missouri City, TX
Train new staff better/ahead of time
January 25, 2017
A.D.
Sugar Land, TX
Emphasis on special skills each week
January 17, 2017
Sonia Tummala
Sugar Land, TX
The people doing the birthday party is very energetic and can keep up with the kids. The process of decorating and serving food was great!! We had a lot of people at our party in December and the ladies did an awesome job!!
January 16, 2017
K.M.
Sugar Land, TX
The activities
December 27, 2016
M.B.
Missouri City, TX
Get more teachers.
December 20, 2016
R.R.N.
Sugar Land, TX
They could be more organized. Seemed like they weren't prepared with enough activities and they did the jumping thing on the air mattress thingy for way too long. I did my middle sons birthday at the dallas location and it was amazing they were prepared for the parachute out and keep the kids busy sat happy birthday we didn't get any of the above for Anils birthday (5) at the sugar land location. I called them 4-5 times two days ahead and in Friday and Saturday left voicemails but no one called me back.
December 13, 2016
Tanya & Jason Leiber
Sugar Land, TX
Learning new skills and social interaction with other children his age.
December 7, 2016
A.M.
Sugar Land, TX
The staff was very friendly and high energy. They were very attentive to our set up and clean up needs.
December 6, 2016
V.A.
Sugar Land, TX
Have a waiting room/area for guests that arrive a little early. I did not appreciate having to tell my guests to wait outside in the cold weather. I understand you all have strict rules, but a waiting area for such circumstances would be much appreciated. Also, we were asked ahead of time whether we wanted to open gifts on-site and said yes. We were never prompted on when to do that and gifts were upfront. The only "warning" we got was that we had "3 minutes to finish up and leave". I did not appreciate that at all.
December 1, 2016
T.A.
Richmond, TX
Everyone was very sweet and the games were appropriate for all of our guests so everyone was included.
November 27, 2016
Audrey Gerhardt
Stafford, TX
Everything was taken care of. Kyle had a fantastic day, every guest had a good time, and the staff went out of their way to make it special for Kyle.
November 3, 2016
J.H.
Sugar Land, TX
Extend the time by half an hour. Everything else was great! Awesome set up and clean up and execution!! :)
November 2, 2016
T.G.
Sugar Land, TX
Awesome ppl and venue
October 25, 2016
Pooja Srivastava
Sugar Land, TX
Parties are very well organised. The play time is adequate for the kids and that leaves enough time to later enjoy food/cake etc. The party hosts and instructors are awesome and very accommodating.
October 19, 2016
A.G.
Richmond, TX
We liked the activities and mainly you guys are open to suggestions. That is wonderful. The only thing that we were disappointed at was if we weren't enough time to finish eating. There should be some kind of arrangement where the guests can fiinish eating. We were literally forced to leave the place!! We (both hosts and guests) feel that although activities were good and engaging, not getting enough time to eat and leave kind of diluted our impression of the place. Hopefully there would be some adjustments taking this in to consideration.
October 12, 2016
M.M.
Sugar Land, TX
The hostesses were awesome!! They took care of everything and were so helpful and kind. The girls were sweet and truly made the party great!
October 11, 2016
A.W.
Missouri City, TX
Interactive with kids and you do everything for me!