The Little Gym of The Woodlands Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   517 Reviews
17947 I-45 Frontage Rd, Ste. 214
The Woodlands, Texas 77385
936-321-2828
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
D.M.
Willis, TX
Great atmosphere, positive teachers, perfect environment for our little one.
February 15, 2017
J.B.
Spring, TX
Very positive atmosphere
February 8, 2017
J.N.
Conroe, TX
The area was clean, the people were great with the kids, and we had the whole place to ourselves. All of the kids had a great time and there was never a dull moment
January 24, 2017
A.B.
The Woodlands, TX
Brad did such a good job entertaining the kids and incorporating my theme in the activities.
January 18, 2017
K.K.
Spring, TX
Loved everything about it. We just wished there was a 2 hour party option. Thank you.
January 3, 2017
C.F.
New Waverly, TX
The educational activities and the time shared with other children the same age as my child.
December 31, 2016
Cindy Higgins
The Woodlands, TX
The facility is a clean and happy place - the staff are friendly and helpful - the children have a safe and interesting place to learn healthy skills and have fun.
December 6, 2016
S.T.
Houston, TX
The staff was so interactive and friendly. My son had such a great time in the gym. He didn't want to leave haha. Everything was clean, and the staff had everything very organized. I would tell my friends to have their parties there. Perfect party place for babies, because everything was simple to follow and easy to do.
December 1, 2016
Melinda Brieger
Spring, TX
I love TLG! The programs are designed for fun and fitness!!! All my 3 children have loved going there! They have fond memories and still feel like part of the family there.
November 21, 2016
C.A.
Conroe, TX
Fun atmosphere, friendly staff. I wanted my daughter to have fun while learning and that's exactly what she gets.
November 2, 2016
A.T.
The Woodlands, TX
Very helpful staff. Mr. Brad is great at getting the kids (even shy ones) involved and having fun.
October 19, 2016
Anna Alford
Woodlands, TX
My child really enjoyed the party and it was also still fun for the older kids
October 11, 2016
Paige Snow
Conroe, TX
It's not just the gym that excited the little ones. The people who work there truly care about these kiddos! They not only teach them tumbling necessities but also how to treat others and take their turn. I recommend The Little Gym to everyone! I only wish I'd known about them sooner!!
September 28, 2016
J.G.
Willis, TX
Great party for a good price
September 21, 2016
K.C.
Montgomery, TX
Organized, flows well, instructors were every good.
September 20, 2016
Megan Davis
Everyone was a huge help and it was a blast. Mr. Brad was wonderful with the kids.
September 13, 2016
L.C.G.
The Woodlands, TX
The gym. All out fun for both kids and adults. Wish the time was longer. One and a half hours is too short.
August 12, 2016
M.C.
The Woodlands, TX
Positive, encouraging atmosphere for shy children.
August 3, 2016
E.H.
Spring, TX
Everything, I love that the babies receive the attention they need. The instructor takes the time to help everyone individually. It is very fun to watch the babies enjoy their class.
August 3, 2016
Christy Vail
Magnolia, TX
Love the teachers...(Lauren & Jennifer)they are awesome! ...... and love the activities!