The Little Gym of Wayne Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   654 Reviews
1659 Route 23, Brentwood Plaza Shopping Center
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
973-305-0600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
J.B.
Wayne, NJ
Easy for parents as the staff set up and clean up as well as entertain the kids. Very clean place
March 22, 2017
P.G.
Riverdale, NJ
Organized and total kid involvement !
March 15, 2017
N.H.
Wayne, NJ
They are private, short and Sweet. Kids had a great time!
March 2, 2017
K.Y.
Butler, NJ
I like the way the coaches encourage the children and really make learning new skills fun. The programs are engaging for the children and it's ok to let them explore even during group activities.
February 25, 2017
A.D.G.
Pequannock, NJ
instructors, equipment, clean facility, activities challenge my child, group setting
February 22, 2017
C.D.
Wanaque, NJ
The ease of planning, from invites to the events, was great. They took care of everything & the parents said how great everything was.
February 20, 2017
V.T.
Wayne, NJ
Interaction between kids
February 15, 2017
D.M.
Wayne, NJ
It was perfectly set up and the duration was just right.
February 14, 2017
J.M.K.
Pequannock, NJ
I thought the party was very well run and the kids had a great time!
February 6, 2017
T.K.
Wayne, NJ
The interactions of kids and the overall environment
February 3, 2017
N.S.
Woodland Park, NJ
Lots of different times to choose from, love the free practice times. Great quality programs.
February 2, 2017
N.C.
Paterson, NJ
The enviroment is very friendly and nice for the kids. The coaches do a great job, my daughter love it, and that makes me as a mother feel unconcerned.
January 28, 2017
A.N.
Prospect Park, NJ
Coach enthusiasm is so nice. My daughter looks forward to her class every week!
January 19, 2017
L.B.M.G.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Fun for the kids - constant interaction.
January 18, 2017
N.R.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
I like that the programs try to spend the child's abilities they already know to make the child better in that program.
December 28, 2016
T.W.
Clifton, NJ
Staff was very professional and helpful. My daughter had a great time at her party at The Little Gym!
December 20, 2016
J.D.
West Milford, NJ
We Love the coaches and the owners.. Very Blessed to have my child learning in this atmosphere. He is learning and growing soo much, in just a few weeks time.
December 19, 2016
Alexandra Cullen
Wayne, NJ
I enjoy the activities that we do with my daughter. When we started at 4 months, I was just looking for something to keep me occupied but I quickly realized that she was actually learning and enjoying the class. Now at 8 months she is standing with support and has been sitting unsupported since she was 5 months old!
December 12, 2016
Michelle Esgar
Wayne, NJ
The Little Gym has been amazing for our almost-2 year old! We've been going for about a year now and he absolutely loves it. He gets tons of personalized attention, his skills have been steadily improving and he always looks forward to going (it's the one day of the week we can get him out of the house without any complaints). We've been so happy we're doing his birthday party there this year!
December 12, 2016
E.B.
Wayne, NJ
Watching Charlotte become more confident over the last 8 months has been very rewarding. The kindness and patience that Coach Jen exhibits is fabulous!