The Maids of the Southwestern Suburbs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   132 Reviews
23855 W Andrew Road, Suite #1
Plainfield, IL 60585
(815) 230-5567
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2016
Excellent service as always.
October 1, 2016
Consistent clean. Ladies are very thorough and fast as a team!
September 7, 2016
August 15, 2016
Excellent service!
July 29, 2016
quick, efficient and my house always looks so much better after!
July 23, 2016
Excellent service as always.
July 18, 2016
Joyce Shelby
Very thorough. Consistent and thorough every time!
July 12, 2016
They always do a fantastic job! Thanks!
July 10, 2016
Excellent service as always.
July 9, 2016
I was very impressed with the work performed. Everything looked cleaner than I have ever cleaned it. With 2 cats, the fur in our home can become overwhelming at times. It was such a relief to come home to a completely fur free home even if it was for just a day. The kitchen was sparkling, my floors, WOW, I've scrubbed them before and they never looked that clean. I had gotten lazy over the last few months with my husband travelling and the dust was quickly building up. To see every surface free of dust for the first time in months was refreshing. I think I could just go on and on with how happy I am. My husband and I are currently discussing a more routine use of this service. We were very happy with the results.
June 22, 2016
Speed of a team of 4
June 14, 2016
Mary Ann Hamilton
I recently had two surgeries and unable to keep up with cleaning my home. I contacted The Maids after reviewing their website and scheduled an appointment. Best decision I made! My home hasn't looked this clean for a long time. It sparkles, everything is shiny and gleaming The ladies entered my home with smiles and warm handshakes. They had their work cutout and I must say they went above and beyond! I'm having them back this month. Hoping to see Jessie and her team!!
May 31, 2016
Great work
May 24, 2016
What I like about them and everything they did a very good job I thought. . Quickly and I was just comfortable with them.
May 11, 2016
Joyce Shelby
Ladies are always on time and they are very friendly. Thorough and consistent job each and every time!
May 11, 2016
Joyce Shelby
I wanted to mention that the last time the staff was here, they took the opportunity to make up one of my guest room beds. My mom had washed the sheets and simply had the sheets on top of the bed and they not only made the bed but it was as beautiful as a hotel bed! I really appreciated the staff doing that. I didn't ask them to do it but they took it upon themselves to do so. The fact that I did not ask them but they saw a need was simply amazing. I thank the staff for doing that and I wanted to let you know as well. What a great staff!!
April 23, 2016
The girls were so nice & polite, very accommodating to my changes.
April 10, 2016
Always on time, friendly, and my place sparkles!
March 21, 2016
Very thorough
March 18, 2016
Michelle King
Our house has been under 3 months of renovation and without cleaning during that time frame. This team spent 4 hours doing incredible work to clean our entire house. Our master bath is the cleanliest and best it has looked since we moved in 4 years ago. Every room, floor, fixture and surface is spotless and we are so grateful to Lisa and the team for the effort, dedication and incredible work done by this team! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!