The Maids of the Southwestern Suburbs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   173 Reviews
23855 W Andrew Road, Suite #1
Plainfield, IL 60585
(815) 230-5567
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
C.F.
The team really does a great job and goes above and beyond. So thankful to have found this great company!
February 24, 2017
W.H.
Excellent cleaning!
February 24, 2017
D.A.S.S.
Team BIVE is AWESOME!! Once again another thorough and professional clean..right down to flower made from kleenex and the stickers on toilet paper rolls. Thanks for your hard work you all are very appreciated!!
February 23, 2017
J.L.
Love the Red team! They always do a fantastic job and I like their attention to detail.
February 23, 2017
K.F.
The Green team ROCKS. Friendly and caring and VERY thorough!!!
February 22, 2017
P.C.
One word- FANTASTIC! Your home is an investment and your time is valuable--save both and hire this cleaning service. The attention to detail shows in every sparkle and shine from my counters to my bathrooms. My home looks absolutely amazing! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]-Plainfield, IL
February 21, 2017
M.M.
They do a great job. And they get the job done in just over one hour.
February 16, 2017
L.E.
I like that the team is always on time and very friendly. I like that [FIRST NAME REMOVED] is very accomodating if I need to reschedule or change my service. The ladies do a very detailed job in each room of my house which makes my life easier!
February 16, 2017
C.F.
This was my first clean by The Maids and the team was awesome!! They were very professional and my house looks amazing! I was a bit skeptical as I had a couple other cleaning companies in my home previously and they just did not do "as good a job as I do". But after The Maids were done, the house was spotless and they did better than I could do! They go the extra mile and really get in to those hard to clean places just as I would do. I can most definitely say with confidence that The Maids are amazing and I have found the right cleaning company for my home!
February 16, 2017
M.M.
Arrive promptly-does excellent job
February 10, 2017
R.P.
Friendly staff, very thorough, and detail oriented
February 10, 2017
L.Q.
The women on Team Red do an amazing job on my house. I am completely satisfied with the wonderful job they do each time they clean. They are so nice and very respectful. It is awesome to have someone take such good care cleaning my home allowing me to have more time. I am truly satisfied with the job they do!
February 9, 2017
R.G.
Great Staff that always answer to my needs!
February 9, 2017
T.A.B.S.
We are very satisfied with The Maids service. The team is very conscientious and does a very thorough job. We like being notified when to expect them and they are always on schedule. A very pleasant group.
February 8, 2017
J.L.
They always do a fantastic job cleaning the house. Their attention to detail is great. I love the red team!
February 7, 2017
A.
Excellent service as always.
February 7, 2017
P.L.
Fast efficient very friendly crew and superior service
January 31, 2017
M.M.C.
The Maids: reliable, prompt, thorough, friendly, seek excellence in all areas of cleaning. Our expectations are met and exceeded; it's such a relief to not feel the pressure and stress that would happen if I were trying to balance added people-care responsibilities and still include housework.
January 31, 2017
W.H.
Fresh smell and very clean look!
January 27, 2017
L.S.
Pleasant to work with. Extreme diligence with every detail! Wish we had before and after shots of the Master Bath Shower! WOW. Even extra bath. I can't recognize. Looks like a brand new room! Wonderful job to Gaby, Silvia, Primsa! You have a wonderful team on your hands and they are very professional! Love for them to return soon! AAA+++++++++++ Rating. Lisa thank you again as well! Pleasant working with you and your team! Bet I end up calling soon!!