The Studio (MDR) Marina Del Rey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1131 Reviews
330 Washington Blvd, Suite B
Marina Del Ray, CA 90292
(424) 228-4265
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
J.B.
Marina Del Rey, CA
The instruction, and the workout was killer. The pink girly vibes too!! I'll be coming back as a member!!
January 21, 2017
K.D.
., .
I love MDR! Best pilates classes
January 20, 2017
M.E.
Long beach, CA
I honestly love everything about Studio MDR. I love the community feel of it, I love the teachers and I truly always feel supported and taken care of. MDR has helped me in a lot of ways and I've already brought friends here and I will continue to bring friends! THANK YOU!
January 20, 2017
L.M.
CA
The space is cheerful and clean. The classes accommodate people of different levels. The Total Body workout is the best I have ever encountered. The instructors are positive and high energy. I really enjoy the challenge of these classes and always look forward to going.
January 19, 2017
A.S.
CA
The customer service experience is above par. Receptionists are friendly, trainers are knowledgable, passionate and helpful, and the facility is clean.
January 18, 2017
M.C.
Los Angeles, CA
I enjoy how challenging the class is during the workout. The recovery period as suggested is certainly important advice. The following morning I could feel a difference in my body simply after one class. I'm excited to continue with this workout! Not only is the staff friendly, their very supportive and encourage hard work and dedication. Right now I'm only taking essential classes but I'm ready to see how much my body can change within two weeks time. If I had to make one suggestion it would be to incorporate more arm and back exercises during the essentials class. No bread for this one! I'm so happy I came across this business and more than willing to pass along a good word.
January 18, 2017
D.E.Z.
CA
Amazing workout, instructors, studio. My only complaint would be that I would like another one closer to me.
January 18, 2017
D.M.
CA
Aside from the overall fantastic workout, I love the ambiance of the studios, as well as the multitude of class offerings. Most importantly, the teachers, who are amazing. Every time i come to class, I'm significantly challenged, and the teachers are tough, pushing you to your edge, yet motivating you, and really making sure they address each person individually throughout class.
January 18, 2017
C.S.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Teacher Lindsey
January 17, 2017
S.C.
CA
Great studio with knowledgable instructors. Challenging total body work out!
January 17, 2017
A.H.
Very quick and different style workout!
January 17, 2017
A.S.
Los Angeles, CA
The staff is extremely nice and motivating!!! They are patient and funny at the same time. Today, we had Judy and she was Amazing!!
January 17, 2017
E.G.
Playa Vista, CA
Very difficult classes
January 17, 2017
M.G.
marina del ray, CA
The format is quick and easy to learn and get into. Approachable and friendly and the work out gives you a deep sweat that you know is working. Manageable size classes as well
January 17, 2017
M.L.
CA
Difficult workout Attentive and motivating teachers Clean and updated facilities
January 16, 2017
H.L.
Santa Monica, CA
This is truly great, entire body workout! The staff and instructors are all helpful, friendly and encouraging!
January 15, 2017
J.D.
CA
Such helpful and motivating teachers and staff!
January 15, 2017
A.J.
Marina Del Rey, CA
The level of intensity that this workout brings and the nice staff
January 14, 2017
S.H.
CA
Great workout
January 14, 2017
S.S.
Los angles, CA
I love studio MDR, great classes, great instructors, great workout every time!