The Wellness Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   682 Reviews
870 S. Colorado Blvd. Suite 200
Denver, CO 80246
303-357-9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
D.W.
Centennial, CO
Nothing I can think if. This rating is because not everyone has the belief in this type of treatment.
November 29, 2016
N.H.
DENVER, CO
Consistently great massages in a very peaceful setting
November 28, 2016
H.W.
DENVER, CO
I've been several times for massage, and find (so far), that one therapist has strong hands and the technique that works for me. As a result, I'd be reluctant to recommend massage to a friend.
November 27, 2016
Chris Gardiner
DENVER, CO
The talented and professional staff always provide the outcome I have anticipated.
November 24, 2016
K.S.
DENVER, CO
My back was very hurt after I left. I have had deep tissue massage and normally I get relief. I was in actual pain when I left.
November 21, 2016
K.K.
DENVER, CO
First rate therapists. Welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Administration is very efficient and friendly and the website is very user-friendly. Great location!
November 17, 2016
L.F.
Denver, CO
Easy parking! Great variety of services and practitioners. Truly an oasis in the middle of the city.
November 16, 2016
K.C.
Denver, CO
Great service from the first phone call to payment. Great massage that really worked wonders.
November 16, 2016
Pamela Comello
CO
Quiet peaceful environment and Megan Gilleland was an excellent therapist
November 15, 2016
S.C.
Denver, CO
professional, friendly
November 14, 2016
R.R.
Denver, CO
Amy is amazing! She always helps me feel better and well-cared for.
November 14, 2016
A.L.
DENVER, CO
The therapist was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to help me understand what I could do to better my situation; and the treatment was greatly beneficial to me physically and I felt much better quickly.
November 14, 2016
P.B.R.
DENVER, CO
The friendliness of staff, from the receptionist to the massage therapist.
November 12, 2016
K.M.L.
DENVER, CO
friendly, relaxing, high quality
November 11, 2016
Patrick Allen
Denver, CO
Top tier staff and reasonable rates.
November 11, 2016
M.V.
DENVER, CO
Talented & friendly staff
November 9, 2016
Emily Rettig
DENVER, CO
The Wellness Center is such a sacred place for me and for so many of my friends. Thank you for all your services. A true Denver health honey pot.
November 8, 2016
D.G.
DENVER, CO
Bill is a true healer through his Massages!
November 8, 2016
L.G.
DENVER, CO
Good massage therapists, great hours.
November 4, 2016
A.K.
Centennial, CO
Bill's knowledge, experience, and demeanor is exceptional.