The Wellness Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   801 Reviews
870 S. Colorado Blvd. Suite 200
Denver, CO 80246
303-357-9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
C.L.
Denver, CO
Fairly open scheduling, prompt & courteous staff, knowledgeable & responsive therapists.
June 23, 2017
G.A.
DENVER, CO
Friendly efficient people
June 20, 2017
J.M.
DENVER, CO
There's nothing wrong, I'm just unlikely to recommend anything.
June 20, 2017
F.P.
DENVER, CO
Professional; courteous; privacy; friendly; responsive.
June 19, 2017
William Hill
DENVER, CO
My experience at the wellness center is always a pleasure. The staff is kind and helpful and the massage therapists are great at what they do. Samantha is incredible! I highly recommend!
June 19, 2017
Katie Mc Auley
Englewood, CO
Great massage! Very tailored to the issues I was having, and the masseuse even gave me some suggestions for exercises to improve my lower back pain.
June 19, 2017
A.S.
LITTLETON, CO
Massage was great and everybody working there is very kind and focused on getting you exactly what you need. I would highly recommend :).
June 19, 2017
E.C.
Denver, CO
Personnel- location- everything good.
June 15, 2017
K.C.
Denver, CO
I like the feel of the place and the type of practitioners you offer. I have enjoyed my massages and look forward to trying out the other practitioners.
June 13, 2017
M.S.
DENVER, CO
Customer Service and organization. Treat their customers GREAT!!
June 11, 2017
T.G.
DENVER, CO
It makes me feel better.
June 9, 2017
Charles Malek
DENVER, CO
In my opinion, AIS is one of the best massage therapist I've ever had.
June 5, 2017
M.S.
Denver, CO
A chiropractor who works on Saturday! Hurray!
June 1, 2017
J.S.
Pine, CO
amazing quality practitioners
June 1, 2017
M.P.
DENVER, CO
Super educated and talented therapists. I felt heard and supported. Very compassionate!
June 1, 2017
E.T.
Denver, CO
It's hard to get a massage that is simply relaxing.
May 29, 2017
R.R.
Denver, CO
Amy is an incredibly talented massage therapist. She listens to my needs and uses her knowledge and skills to help me feel better. The staff is warm and friendly and the whole center is relaxing and inviting.
May 29, 2017
Brian Werner
Centennial, CO
Kirsten was wonderful and did not go too deep after we talked abut my circumstances,. She made a recommendation that Is ill follow up on.
May 28, 2017
C.R.
Glendale, CO
Best Massage ever!
May 24, 2017
L.G.
DENVER, CO
Extended hours, for massage I like ease of scheduling online. General good quality and talent of providers.