Thrive Wellness Center Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   710 Reviews
647 Wyoming Ave
Kingston, PA 18704
570-283-0111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2018
J.C.
KINGSTON, PA
Friendly, personalized, not rushed service and effective PEMF.
October 15, 2018
M.F.
CLARKS SUMMIT, PA
amber is so patient and listens to all of my concerns. She goes above and beyond for he clients! I am looking forward to seeing her again in 6 months!
October 15, 2018
A.T.
KINGSTON, PA
Susan was very personable and super nice! I was nervous since it was my first massage in years and she made everything so peaceful and perfect! I’ll definitly be going back.
October 15, 2018
S.M.
SHAVERTOWN, PA
Very warm and relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly and knowledgeable people and clinicians.
October 14, 2018
M.B.
WILKES BARRE, PA
Best facial that I have ever had!!!!!!
October 13, 2018
J.G.
DALLAS, PA
Personal, I didn't feel like a number. Quiet (I was there at 1pm on a weekday), good vibe.
October 12, 2018
J.F.
KINGSTON, PA
The time you take with your clients to ensure They are getting the best possible health Recommendations for their own unique needs
October 12, 2018
M.R.
WILKES BARRE, PA
I was very pleased with the services I received. What a gem of a place! So happy to have found it for relaxing self care services. Megan was so nice and professional. I have told others about Thrive Wellness already. Will definitely be returning.
October 11, 2018
J.M.
DALLAS, PA
Susan does an awesome job with the swedish massage for relaxation.
October 6, 2018
G.J.
PA
Very clean , friendly staff , relaxing
October 5, 2018
P.H.
Edwardsville, PA
Friendly. Fast and effective services
October 1, 2018
A.S.K.
Kingston, PA
My massage was fantastic! Thrive is so beautiful, I'm grateful to have a place to go where people care so much about my wellbeing.
September 23, 2018
E.T.
WILKES BARRE, PA
relaxing and I had fun and a renewed feeling of spirit
September 21, 2018
B.P.
PITTSTON, PA
I love everything!! The Center is Amazing!!! Staff and Practitioners are wonderful!!
September 23, 2018
J.A.W.
PA
very friendly just wondering about the free samples ???
August 31, 2018
S.M.
KINGSTON, PA
Everything
September 20, 2018
D.S.
Kingston, PA
I have been coming for several months for a massage since I suffer from arthritis. Susan has been great in listening to my issues and provides relief. I have referred a friend also!!
September 20, 2018
J.W.
KINGSTON, PA
Exceptional service and fabulous massage. The best massage I ever had. Susan is very good and can identify and work the needed areas.
September 9, 2018
R.A.
PLYMOUTH, PA
Enjoyed the privacy and the expertise of Cindy .............. R [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 17, 2018
A.E.
PA
I like that you are very thorough. Checking every detail before diagnosing.
Response From Thrive Wellness Center
September 21, 2018
Hi Amy! Thank you so much for your amazing review! Just remember, we do not diagnose, treat, or cure anything at Thrive. We are here to help you achieve your health and wellness goals by supporting you in making changes that strengthen and balance your body systems. When requested by the client we are happy to work in cooperation with your health care provider based on their diagnoses and prescribed protocols. Thank you again and we are so happy to be here for you on this journey!