Tim Burns-Client Googleplus-24

   27 Reviews
11438 E Amherst Circle S
Aurora, Colorado 80014
7205002997
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2018
Andrew Smith
Westminster, CO
Tim was amazing. I enjoyed the level of detail and personal connection he gave us during our inspection. I felt he understood our needs and made us feel at ease with our decision to purchase our home.
November 23, 2018
Z.G.
Denver, CO
Very friendly staff and kept us in the loop the whole time
November 16, 2018
Ashley Hardman
Centennial, CO
Tim was incredibly thorough! He helped me with any questions I had. It’s clear he takes his job very seriously and wants the homeowner to know what they are in for in their new home! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
October 26, 2018
Bruce Oyler
Lone Tree, CO
Tim was so thorough. He was also respectful of the property he was inspecting and respectful to me. I had a report in-hand the next day and it was more than I expected. He pointed out small things that I would not have noticed, and took pictures of them so I know where they are. Tim is just a true professional.
September 6, 2018
Michelle Guilford
Denver, CO
Tim was excellent. He responded quickly and dealt earnestly with my concerns on the property.
July 4, 2018
Lydia Gonzalez
Littleton, CO
The inspection with Tim was thorough and educational! He explained why things were not right and what updates would be necessary.
May 17, 2018
J.B.
Aurora, CO
Professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness
May 15, 2018
Joe Murray
Parker, CO
Tim Burns and co-worker Mike were extremely professional and helpful. Could not be more pleased. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank You
May 14, 2018
L.S.
Aurora, CO
The inspection report was great in detail and helped me decide if I wanted to buy the unit
May 12, 2018
Meghan and Chad Anderson
Aurora, CO
Very friendly and helpful!
April 29, 2018
S.A.A.H.
Denver, CO
Reports seemed very thorough and came to you quickly.
April 22, 2018
G.H.
Denver, CO
Friendly service!
April 10, 2018
R.K.
Aurora, CO
Very friendly and courteous, explained everything on great detail!
April 2, 2018
Amy Bowen
Aurora, CO
Very professional, very thorough and very patient with my kids! Thank you!
March 18, 2018
A.M.
Denver, CO
on time professional, cared about me, willing to answer my questions and spend time