Tim Burns-Client Googleplus-24

   42 Reviews
11438 E Amherst Circle S
Aurora, Colorado 80014
7205002997
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 2, 2019
K.H.
Golden, CO
Tim was great! His willingness to explain what he was seeing was much appreciated. He was incredibly personable and made a potentially scary experience as a first time home buyer quite enjoyable and educational.
May 24, 2019
M.L.
Denver, CO
On time, professional and thorough. I would recommend them.
May 24, 2019
Christopher Shields
Lakewood, CO
Our inspector, Tim, did a very thorough job, and I very much appreciated the time he spent with me reviewing his findings. The report we received was very professional, well organized and easy to understand... it will be a good resource for us for years to come. HomeTeam provides a wonderful service that I’ll be happy to refer for years!
May 21, 2019
L.A.D.A.
Denver, CO
Tim, our inspector, did a great job explaining what he was looking for, and why he was suggesting what he did. He made us feel like we made a great decision with our new home.
May 11, 2019
Carol Wiggins
Longmont, CO
Tim and his partner were very pleasant, respectful and easy to talk to. They did a thorough inspection then took the time to walk through the property and discuss in detail all the issues they found. Tim gave clear explanations on which items were safety concerns and which were not. For some issues (such as the roof, sewer line, electrical and plumbing) he recommended a review by a professional. When asked, Tim also made suggestions as to how I could repair some smaller items myself. The following day he emailed a detailed report, with pictures of the more expensive issues he had shown me during the inspection. I am thankful for the information presented such an organized fashion. I now have what I need to make an informed decision on purchasing this property.
April 1, 2019
H.M.A.
Aurora, CO
My inspection was extremely thorough. I will definitely use your services for all of my future inspection needs.
March 14, 2019
Stanley and Marcette Pore Jr.
Larkspur, CO
Thorough and kind.
March 8, 2019
Tracy Graf
Denver, CO
They were very thorough with their inspection and the report write-up. They were both very respectful and great at communicating every step of the way during the planning process, inspection and post-inspection. Tim was very honest with us about his radon testing vs. other cheaper options, putting our interest above his profitability.
December 17, 2018
Andrew Smith
Westminster, CO
Tim was amazing. I enjoyed the level of detail and personal connection he gave us during our inspection. I felt he understood our needs and made us feel at ease with our decision to purchase our home.
November 23, 2018
Z.G.
Denver, CO
Very friendly staff and kept us in the loop the whole time
November 16, 2018
Ashley Hardman
Centennial, CO
Tim was incredibly thorough! He helped me with any questions I had. It’s clear he takes his job very seriously and wants the homeowner to know what they are in for in their new home! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
October 26, 2018
Bruce Oyler
Lone Tree, CO
Tim was so thorough. He was also respectful of the property he was inspecting and respectful to me. I had a report in-hand the next day and it was more than I expected. He pointed out small things that I would not have noticed, and took pictures of them so I know where they are. Tim is just a true professional.
September 6, 2018
Michelle Guilford
Denver, CO
Tim was excellent. He responded quickly and dealt earnestly with my concerns on the property.
July 4, 2018
Lydia Gonzalez
Littleton, CO
The inspection with Tim was thorough and educational! He explained why things were not right and what updates would be necessary.
May 17, 2018
J.B.
Aurora, CO
Professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness
May 15, 2018
Joe Murray
Parker, CO
Tim Burns and co-worker Mike were extremely professional and helpful. Could not be more pleased. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank You
May 14, 2018
L.S.
Aurora, CO
The inspection report was great in detail and helped me decide if I wanted to buy the unit
May 12, 2018
Meghan and Chad Anderson
Aurora, CO
Very friendly and helpful!
April 29, 2018
S.A.A.H.
Denver, CO
Reports seemed very thorough and came to you quickly.
April 22, 2018
G.H.
Denver, CO
Friendly service!