Titan Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   533 Reviews
7911 N HWY 89
FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004
(928) 526-0659
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
E.O.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
All was great, from inspection to fill, Thank you
March 20, 2017
A.M.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
The delivery service ensures that my tank is always full
March 20, 2017
B.K.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
I called to pay my bill over the phone and received, as always, a courteous and pleasant response.
March 19, 2017
W.D.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
I had a safety inspection the other day and the two men that showed up were explaining everything to me about the tank. I have not had a propane tank before. They let me know that Titan can do the maintenance necessary to having a safe and leak free tank. They also informed me that I own the tank and that it is not a rental and explained the pros and cons to owning a tank. Titan Propane has a good group of employees and I am greatfull for their service.
March 18, 2017
J.S.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
Price and Promte delivrty
March 13, 2017
P.G.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
Was done quickly and the staff were very friendly thanks Phil
March 13, 2017
L.H.
WINSLOW, AZ
Simple, one call and they deliver to propane. As I understand it they even have a program where you don't even have to call. They just take care of it. How nice is that.
March 10, 2017
J.P.
WILLIAMS, AZ
Just great service.
March 10, 2017
R.N.S.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Reliability
March 10, 2017
C.G.
POLACCA, AZ
The price and the service.
March 10, 2017
D.Q.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
My awesome delivery person Crystal who delivers to Munds Park.
March 9, 2017
T.J.R.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
My problem was taken care of. The ones I worked with were friendly and polite and worked with me. Thank You!
March 6, 2017
L.B.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
The delivery lady!! She was a great deal of fun to talk to. She is an exceptional representative of your company.
March 6, 2017
R.G.J.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
March 4, 2017
B.J.B.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
On a monthly schedule, very reliable service
March 2, 2017
B.D.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Delivery driver customer service!
March 1, 2017
J.L.G.
HOTEVILLA, AZ
I like the that they let you pay with a money order.
March 1, 2017
I.W.
LEUPP, AZ
When I call them they are out here right away.
March 1, 2017
A.G.
WINSLOW, AZ
Their professionalism. The way I was greeted the first time I talked to them. They were professional & courteous.
February 27, 2017
D.J.B.K.B.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Always pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks