Titan Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   704 Reviews
7911 N HWY 89
FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004
(928) 526-0659
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2017
T.L.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
Very knowledgeable and courteous.
September 24, 2017
B.B.
WINSLOW, AZ
They keep a close eye on your tank and fill when necessary. You don't have to worry, they've got it under control.
September 23, 2017
R.K.M.
GRAND CANYON, AZ
Our driver keeps us serviced as we need propane. He knows us and our usages.
September 22, 2017
R.C.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
The customer service could not be better. The inspection was thorough and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend "Titan" based on my personal experience with this company.
September 18, 2017
M.D.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
The incredibly friendly and professional staff, From the front office receptionist to the two gentlemen who completed our safety inspection, we received fast, quality, professional help often times going above and beyond my expectations. It just doesn't get any better than this!
September 18, 2017
J.E.
WILLIAMS, AZ
The man from Titan was polite and informative and did a great job installing the new tank.
September 15, 2017
C.J.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
Allen. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, efficient use of his time and tested everthing throughout my home. Installed now new stove and adjusted the burners, installed a new shut off valve, lit the water heater, inspected the heating system, and thermostat. Inspected the privately owned tank and recommended service fir it in the spring- a rebuild since it is 60 years old, whuch I will do. Thank you so much for your excellent service and explaining it all to me. Look forward to your service next spring.
September 14, 2017
M.J.
WILLIAMS, AZ
Dealing with a real live person re my situation and getting real options. Sorry to be rude, but I'm terrible with names. I think the real live person was Della. I don't know what you pay her but you could double it and she'd still be worth more.
September 11, 2017
T.E.S.
GRAND CANYON, AZ
You come and deliver without my asking or being there. You trust me! Thank you! The guy who delivers the propane is always polite, friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Thank you to him. Your staff has been extremely helpful every time I have called with a question or concern. Honestly, your staff reminds me of the propane guy I had in the mid-west in a town of 99 people - service there was amazing too. Thanks all!
September 10, 2017
D.B.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
The customer service I received when I called in. I work with people all the time by phone and in person. I truly appreciate good customer service. Thank you.
September 10, 2017
K.A.K.J.H.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Switched from other propane provider which was "distant" & difficult to communicate with. Very pleased with ease of communication & response from Titan. Crew switching out other company propane tank to Titans was very helpful, flexible, & communicative. Titan has been very prompt & responsive to service requests. Overall, very leased with move to Titan.
September 9, 2017
R.S.
PARKS, AZ
Well done
September 3, 2017
H.W.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
It's been updated so I can pay online. I was able to take care of my pre-buy and I'm all ready for winter!
September 1, 2017
A.R.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
Customer service from Erin.
August 29, 2017
R.C.
WILLIAMS, AZ
It was just a routine fill. The driver came to the tank, did what he needed to do, put the invoice in the gate and left. He did what he needed to do and we appreciated it.
August 28, 2017
J.C.
WINSLOW, AZ
Always courteous & pleasant.
August 26, 2017
T.C.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
The drivers are very courteous
August 26, 2017
B.P.
MUNDS PARK, AZ
Appreciate you quick response and service/verification of our tank.
August 25, 2017
K.M.J.E.
FLAGSTAFF, AZ
It was delivered when it was supposed to be.
August 20, 2017
M.A.
PARKS, AZ
The promptness of the service.