TITLE Boxing Club Ann Arbor Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   331 Reviews
2115 W. Stadium Blvd.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
(734) 213-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
K.P.
Stockbridge, MI
It’s so hard! I love the challenge and I feel like I’m really pushing myself and getting a great workout.
October 21, 2017
L.H.
MI
It was my first time boxing, the girl at the front was really helpful and friendly and made sure I knew what to do and where to go. The instructor was awesome and made sure she came around to check on everyone and help us correct technique or make sure we knew the order of the moves. The class was hard but fun and I’m definitely feeling the good kind of sore today. Can’t wait to come back!
October 20, 2017
M.L.
MI
I like the supportive environment and the music
October 16, 2017
V.G.
Ann Arbor, MI
Alex is wonderful to follow. She’s engaging and energetic! And the workout was challenging but not impossible. Loved it!
October 15, 2017
R.J.
Ypsilanti, MI
The staff at TBCA2 doing an outstanding job motivating everyone, and take the time to help each person better understand form and technique. The working it is incredible, and in just a few months since I began, I can already see results. Best gym ever!
October 11, 2017
J.O.
Ann Arbor, MI
Intense - high energy and inspired! The facilities are great and trainers are tough (in a good way).
October 8, 2017
J.I.
Saginaw, MI
Really hard but awesome
October 5, 2017
E.K.
Ann Arbor, MI
I joined Title 2 years ago, right when I started grad school. That first year was very tough, school was hard, some relational issues with close friends also surfaced. Title became a place where I can take my mind of some of the things that I was going through and get a good work out. The 8 rounds of boxing has been a good way for me to train up my mental muscle and learn to persevere through the "tough times". After 2 years, I am a lot of more healthier mentally, and obviously physically! Thanks Title! - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Pink
September 27, 2017
B.H.
Ann Arbor, MI
It was challenging, but friendly for newcomers. I liked the fast pace of the workout and it didn't even feel like a whole hour had gone by. The instructor was also very clear and very nice. Sometimes, these types of classes can be intimidating, but everyone was super friendly.
September 27, 2017
A.H.
Ann Arbor, MI
It goes by fast because you're constantly moving and changing your movements
September 26, 2017
B.H.
Clarklake, MI
I liked having the support and push from the trainers during the workout session. The energy as a whole is great! Loved it and will be back!
September 21, 2017
K.M.
Ann Arbor, MI
The intensity of it, the cardio workout, the high energy, and the instructors. I'm really glad there's a core workout at the end.
September 20, 2017
E.G.
Ann Arbor, MI
Going to Title Boxing allows me to get away from the craziness of the day for a bit. The class are fun, the trainers are kind, and it is an overall very positive experience.
September 16, 2017
T.S.
Grand blanc, MI
Great work out, helpful staff
September 16, 2017
L.R.
MI
Coming to Title has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. All of the staff members are wonderful and very personable. The work outs are amazing! I have never felt more fit.
September 13, 2017
D.P.
Ypsilanti, MI
That it's super intense in a short period of time. Also, super cool that its instructor led.
September 13, 2017
B.J.
MI
I like the enthusiasm of each instructor. Everyone has slightly different ways of building on each combo and incorporating both defensive moves as well as swapping from right to left stance for a balanced workout.
September 10, 2017
L.H.
MI
it was a fun way to get in a great workout. i felt very confident and can't wait to come back!
September 8, 2017
C.D.
Ann Arbor, MI
Title has provided me with the most intensely motivating workout I've had in years. I felt encouraged, challenged and stronger than ever. Despite having brain damage, I was pushed to think beyond my coordination problems and truly just do the most my body will let me. No matter anyone's perceived limitations, there is power, strength and confidence that will come from any class and every instructor. THANK YOU!!
September 7, 2017
L.T.
MI
It's fun and intense!