TITLE Boxing Club Framingham Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   90 Reviews
235 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
(508) 861-7300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
R.M.
Natick, MA
Awesome staff and great class!
March 13, 2017
P.C.
MA
The class was really well structured it flew by. High intensity workout that got you doing a lot of different movements. The core work was great and I defiantly felt it for day s afterwards. Great change of pace from the typical gym workout. Can't wait to go back!
March 13, 2017
S.B.
MA
It encompasses everyone
March 13, 2017
G.T.
Sudbury, MA
I had a blast at Title. The workout was really challenging and fun. The club did a great job with getting me set up and making me feel welcome!
March 11, 2017
S.P.
MA
High energy!
March 3, 2017
C.M.
MA
Very fun! Intensity is up to you, but it's nice to be pushed by the great coaches
February 22, 2017
B.D.
I liked how TitleBoxing works every body part, it is fun to do, and trainers helped encourage me.
February 22, 2017
D.D.
MA
This was my first class, and I loved it!! The staff was excellent-professional, knowledgable, encouraging, and fun! I loved that there were all ability levels in the group but we all received the attention we needed and had a GREAT workout!! Boxing may sound a bit intimidating to some but the trainers put you at ease the minute you stepped in the door. Challenging, exhilarating, and definitely coming back for more!
February 18, 2017
S.S.
MA
I enjoy cardio workouts. I do a lot of running outside and on a treadmill. I was looking for a workout that's high energy, focused on core and upper body. This was perfect for me! Loved it. Challenging and really fun.
February 6, 2017
J.G.
Hudson, MA
Great instructor and all staff where very friendly and helpful when I arrived
February 1, 2017
A.F.
MA
All body work out done at your own pace and very friendly and accommodating staff
February 1, 2017
B.P.
MA
As soon as I walked in I loved the energy of the place! There was a Power Hour Boxing class taking place, and even though it was evident it was an intense workout, everyone appeared to be having fun. The staff was so friendly from the moment I arrived, and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. I am excited to begin this journey to a fitter and stronger me in this super high energy and supportive environment!
January 29, 2017
A.T.
MA
The intensity level How clean the box it The people working there The music The workouts itself
January 27, 2017
M.K.
Holliston, MA
Total body workout going at your own pace. Good music, good environment
January 27, 2017
L.F.
MA
I thought it was a fast paced class. The trainors were very helpful explaining the different moves. I had a lot of fun too. I really loved it.
January 27, 2017
K.G.
MA
anyone could accommodate this to their needs, beginners to advanced. Class was low key and no pressure...go at your own pace. Instructor was very helpful
January 22, 2017
K.P.
MA
It was awesome! The instructor was motivating and when I needed help, he was right over to assist. Loved it! I'll be back!
January 18, 2017
J.V.
MA
First and foremost are the great people that train and instruct us that come there for the purpose of moving forward in our lives in a great physical way. The training session was very upbeat and fast moving, a kinda "get your sweat on" hour with a very energetic crowd. I look forward to my next time at TITLE.
January 17, 2017
B.J.
MA
It was fun and burned tons of calories. Intense and went by fast even though it was so challenging. I loved the instructor's style.
January 12, 2017
A.T.
MA
Really fun and different. Always wanted to try boxing and this is a super approachable way that anyone can learn.