TITLE Boxing Club North Andover Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   32 Reviews
137 Turnpike St.
North Andover, Massachusetts 01845
(978) 620-0255
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
D.L.
MA
I loved the workout ! I felt like I got such a good workout . Wished I could hear better but felt the encouragement was great and guidance was very good . Bit on the pricey side but definitely worth It for as long as I can.
May 12, 2017
C.R.
Atkinson, NH
It was fun and different then other workouts I have done
May 12, 2017
K.R.
Atkinson, NH
Fast but sustainable throughout.
April 21, 2017
J.J.C.
MA
Very tough and makes you sweat
April 21, 2017
N.C.
MA
Fast-paced!
April 12, 2017
K.O.
MA
Everything. The personal trainers pushing you but also learning your levels you can handle. The amazing workout and great people
April 10, 2017
K.M.
Somerville, MA
Everything! I love the energy and intensity of the class but the fact that you can still go at your own pace. It's my new favorite way to work out!
April 8, 2017
P.B.
MA
It is never boring and keeps me working hard the entire time. The staff are all very friendly and super motivating.
April 8, 2017
D.K.
Derek was great. and the class was a killer
January 5, 2017
S.V.
North Andover, MA
Everything
November 27, 2016
L.D.
Bradford, MA
The format of the class is great, the warm up, boxing then cool down with core abdominal work. I also like how the instructors keep you working with an exercise while they move on to explaining their next move, for example jumping jacks or squats while they are demonstrating. Everything flows and you are not wasting your time. You sweat and they take you to your individual level of performance