Toby May-Client Googleplus-24

   87 Reviews
7316 Goodman Drive
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
5153816767
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
Josee Salamoe
Ankeny, IA
Very professional. It was the second time I used their services and I am very impressed with the quality of service.
January 28, 2019
C.J.
Bondurant, IA
The team was very professional and knowledgeable. They were detail oriented and very easy to work with. I highly recommend them.
January 17, 2019
B.R.
Urbandale, IA
The guys were very friendly and spent as much time answering our questions as we needed.
January 17, 2019
M.Z.
Johnston, IA
Toby and Hunter did a outstanding job on my inspection. They covered everything they could in the house and things that one might not think about too. They are very nice and explained everything very well. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know that will need an inspection.
January 7, 2019
M.M.
Urbandale, IA
Appeared to be thorough and the inspection team was very respectful, polite, and efficient.
December 13, 2018
Ron Rice
West Des Moines, IA
Very thorough and done professionally. HVAC technition a part of the team. The written report was well done and the oral summary a bonus. Nice people, too.
December 10, 2018
R.Z.
Des Moines, IA
There is comfort of mind knowing more than one person looked at my home.
December 6, 2018
A.R.
Urbandale, IA
Toby and Hunter were very friendly and helped with all our questions and concerns.
November 30, 2018
Scott Etzel
Clive, IA
Fast & thorough! Great customer service. I had a full inspection which included checking my air ducks by an HVAC professional and a radon test. My inspection report was explained to me in a way that was easy to understand and complete. My report was timely and came straight to me via email. Scheduling was a breeze. I would definitely refer this service to my friends and family!
November 19, 2018
Dan Morgan
Grinnell, IA
Extremely thorough! Everything I was afraid to know about my new home but paid to ask. No stone was left unturned, no outlet unchecked. I definitely know what tasks are now ahead of me, but I won't be walking into any surprises. Great value for the detail, I wouldn't reinspect with anybody else.
November 11, 2018
Lynne Rundall
Ames, IA
Multiple guys did it. Thorough. Pictures with explanations. Report was easy to read and understand. Easy to schedule. Incredibly nice guys!
November 8, 2018
J.G.
Des Moines, IA
It was fast and quick very detailed with the inspection with pictures would recommend to anyone thats in the market for an inspection quick response as promised and handled things professionally thank you for good services
November 4, 2018
Jill Lampe
Des Moines, IA
I liked how friendly they were, very responsible, very knowledgable and very respectful of the homeowner as well as potential buyer. When I realized I had not selected all the options I wanted and needed for the inspection, they quickly arranged them to be done the next day. Very pleased.
October 21, 2018
J.T.
Ankeny, IA
They were fast, friendly, and did a great job explaining their findings
October 18, 2018
Michael Truong
Des Moines, IA
Tobi and all of the guys was very nice and helpful when I did my house inspection! I would recommend them for any house inspection! Thank you guys!
October 17, 2018
Patrick George
Milo, IA
Honest) professional) & courteous
October 7, 2018
Travis Briggs
Nevada, IA
Kindness, knowledgeable, reassuring, and personable.
September 30, 2018
Megan Ferguson
Urbandale, IA
Everyone was very professional, thorough, and explained everything in a way we could understand with detail.
September 28, 2018
P.R.
Ankeny, IA
The inspection was very thorough and the staff was personable and knowledgeable.
September 23, 2018
S.E.
West Des Moines, IA
EVERYTHING!