ToddPilates Fitness Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1113 Reviews
9029 Research Blvd #200
Austin, TX 78758
512-659-6740
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
C.L.
TX
Convenient location, easy cancellation policy, variety of classes, clean facilities
March 23, 2017
A.H.
Austin, TX
Fun, affordable, good workout, core focus
March 22, 2017
K.R.
Austin, TX
I love the variety of class options and the comfortable setting of the studio. I love all of the instructors and feel welcomed when I arrive. I can't imagine finding another studio with such a sweet, supportive group of people in charge! Todd Pilates has become a part of my morning routine and I could not recommend this studio enough.
March 19, 2017
M.B.
Austin, TX
Great classes, lots of time options, fun & nice instructors, reasonable cancellation policy.
March 19, 2017
B.T.
Austin, TX
Great music, challenging workouts with lots of modifications provided. Welcoming environment, and good class variety. I got my mom to join as well!
March 19, 2017
S.D.
Austin, TX
Variety of classes, quality of instruction, a great app - easy to book classes, purchases passes, etc.
March 18, 2017
A.B.
Austin, TX
Classes start on time and friendly staff!
March 17, 2017
R.M.M.
Austin, TX
Great "product": instructor, nice facility, friendly staff, and of course Pilates!!!!
March 17, 2017
J.H.
Austin, TX
I like the online sign up, everyone is always friendly and Whitney does an AWESOME class. I can't wait to come back for her class again (once my butt and hamstrings stop being quite so sore). I brought my friend this past time and she loved it too!
March 16, 2017
B.W.
Austin, TX
Personable, clean, challenging, affordable.
March 15, 2017
K.P.
Austin, TX
Have fun while getting a great workout! Love Todds!
March 15, 2017
L.F.
TX
The staff was very friendly and the class was fun and challenging.
March 15, 2017
C.Z.
Austin, TX
Great classes, instructors and music
March 13, 2017
L.M.C.
AUSTIN, TX
Always a great workout, welcoming environment and great music and instructors!
March 12, 2017
A.D.
TX
Friendly staff Great class, lots of modifications and challenges offered
March 12, 2017
S.M.
Austin, TX
Excellent instructors offering a full body workout! ❤️
March 11, 2017
K.E.
TX
Very welcoming for new students
March 11, 2017
J.C.
Austin, TX
Instructors are greaT, nice facilities
March 10, 2017
B.R.
Austin, TX
Very organized, clean, run like a well oiled machine. I have already recommended Todd's to a friend. My only complaint was that the music was a little loud, and I couldn't hear the instructor.
March 9, 2017
T.A.
Austin, TX
I like the variety of programming offered, given the variety of instructors. I also like the total body work-out elements, including some flexibility & balance exercises.