Tommy Gun's Original Barbershop Prairie Mall Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
138, 11801 - 100 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3Y2
780-830-0993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
G.R.
I like the care that I receive. An excellent stylist that I hope get the next time I go back to Tommy Gun's.
September 17, 2017
J.L.
Excellent scalp massage!
September 15, 2017
D.H.
Was very nice very professional very kind-hearted young lady that gave me a haircut very nice massage on my shampoo I recommend it to anybody
September 15, 2017
T.B.
The whole experience was great!
September 14, 2017
J.S.
Very happy, friendly, good head massage.. made me look 7/ 10 and not my 5.5 on hit it not
September 14, 2017
C.T.
I've had every person there cut my hair. Magen stands out from the rest in my opinion when it comes to listening and results when a perticular look is requested.
September 12, 2017
C.C.
Wont take my boys anywhere else ! They love it at Tommy Guns !
September 10, 2017
C.P.
Solid haircut
September 8, 2017
K.G.
The person who cut my sons hair had the most patience I've ever seen. My son was crying the whole time trying to get away but she made it work so well and fast. Kudos to the team in the Grande Prairie mall.
September 8, 2017
K.K.
Great haircut great staff everytime
September 6, 2017
C.
Great with my kids
September 4, 2017
S.H.
Very friendly, skillful staff
September 3, 2017
B.T.
Very helpful
September 3, 2017
D.B.
Love it @tommy guns only place i go for my hair and its a 2 hour drive for me so that says something. But please get tap on your debit machines.
September 3, 2017
S.Z.
Fast and great work 😁 kids love the tables lol
September 1, 2017
E.B.
Being able to come in as a regular and get the same stylist every time, and she knows just what to do without me having to say anything.
August 30, 2017
C.P.
I love everything about Tommy guns especially the scalp massage.
August 28, 2017
J.O.
Easy to check in online. Hairdresser did a great job with the haircut. My son loved it. Good service from everyone we interacted with.
August 27, 2017
W.T.
Good service
August 27, 2017
Z.G.
Crystal is amazing ! She is the main reason I come back!