Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   2503 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2019
J.R.
Bethesda, MD
Brad was excellent! I am a first time home buyer. He made the learning process of a home inspection a true pleasure. I was not overwhelmed. I will recommend Top to Bottom to my family, friends, clients and anyone needing your services. Thank you so much for this opportunity! JR
February 15, 2019
Richard Duarte
Columbia, MD
Mike and Matthew were a pleasure to work with. They understood our limited time and were very accommodating. We felt comfortable throughout the whole process and had all of our questions answered. Excellent service!
February 14, 2019
Vincent Neal
Bryans Road, MD
Inspector was very professional, informative and thorough. I was very impressed with Brad as an inspector.
February 12, 2019
G.D.
Germantown, MD
detailed home inspection, very helpful inspector. Good price.
February 12, 2019
Fuphak Nuanthao
Rockville, MD
She is the best one so far
February 12, 2019
B.J.C.Z.
Rockville, MD
The inspection was very thorough...thank you!
February 11, 2019
Kristen Serafin
Rockville, MD
Mike was very thorough and responsive. When he saw something that was out of the ordinary he went the extra mile to follow through and make sure we had a clear picture of the state of the house. He walked me through everything that he did and found and was very responsive to all of my questions. His detailed inspection and communication of the results made me feel that my home inspection was worth every penny. Thank you!
February 10, 2019
Justin King
Westminster, MD
John was fantastic, personable, professional and thorough. John helped me understand every step that he was taking as well as each element that I had to improve on my property.
February 10, 2019
D.D.
Fairfax, VA
Very Happy w/ Jim's Inspection
February 10, 2019
E.D.
Alexandria, VA
It was a very professional and courteous home inspection experience!
February 9, 2019
E.W.
Rockville, MD
Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.
February 6, 2019
K.B.
Bethesda, MD
Knowledgable, honest inspector! (Bob)
February 6, 2019
C.S.
Germantown, MD
Both Bob and Jim always do a great job educating the buyers and helping them along the way of learning about and maintaining their new home.
February 6, 2019
C.M.
Rockville, MD
The inspection report was very detailed and thorough.
February 5, 2019
Sarah & Kevin Wehrstedt
Knoxville, MD
John was awesome! Was very thorough. Would strongly recommend for home inspections.
January 28, 2019
E.H.
Silver Spring, MD
I really liked Dawa Dellamula. I thought she was really thorough and provided explanation for everything she put in her written report before I got it. She took her time- there was nothing "rushed" about her inspection. thank you.
January 28, 2019
Sydney Mattern
Germantown, MD
Bob was the best! Friendly but efficient, no detail escaped his attention. Bob was thorough and answered all my questions. He genuinely understands what’s at stake and makes you feel like you’ve got an expert in your corner. Thanks to Bob, the home inspection process was stress free.
January 25, 2019
William H Wubbenhorst
Gaithersburg, MD
Very detailed and personable.
January 25, 2019
V.K.
Rockville, MD
Dawa took the time to explain how the inspection would proceed. Overall I was very impressed by her professionalism and her attention to details!
January 24, 2019
Cheryl Darling
Germantown, MD
The name speak for itself.