Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   1036 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
W.W.
Frederick, MD
Landon was TOTALLY thorough and answered ALL of my many questions. Additionally, when he came upon something important that he knew would interest me, he would fill me in so I was completely informed. I REALLY liked that and appreciated ALL of his efforts. He has made my buying experience sooo much easier for me to understand things related to my home which translates into one really happy customer!!!! Thanks for EVERYTHING LANDON!!! I will totally recommend Landon and Top to Bottom inspections!! Much Health and Happiness [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 25, 2017
C.J.
Stevensville, MD
We have used Jim for two home inspections and were very pleased on both occasions. Jim was always very straightforward with us and knowledgeable. Any questions we had he was more than happy to answer them. On our first home inspection the utilities were not turned on and Jim had no problem coming out for a second visit. Our most recent home inspection was a great experience.
June 24, 2017
J.C.
Potomac Falls, VA
The professional you sent (John) was excellent. Handled our entry challenge well, walked me through the entire home, and was very informative. Also, you folks were FAST and easy to work with.
June 22, 2017
L.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough inspection
June 21, 2017
C.M.
Germantown, MD
Efficient and informative
June 21, 2017
K.B.
Hagerstown, MD
Thorough inspection. Went into great detail.
June 19, 2017
C.S.
Rockville, MD
You were timely and showed up when you said you would and got the test results back quickly
June 19, 2017
C.N.
Baltimore, MD
as described
June 19, 2017
J.M.
Mount Airy, MD
Brings efficiency and clarity to home ownership. Fantastic treasure trove of info on home operations.
June 18, 2017
S.D.
Olney, MD
Very thorough
June 18, 2017
T.L.M.
Frederick, MD
Very thorough and informative. Feel very comfortable with the purchase of our newly built home. Bob was a pleasure to work with.
June 17, 2017
T.A.
Capitol Heights, MD
The thorough explanation of the property's attributes and shortcomings.
June 17, 2017
B.S.
Laurel, MD
Jim was very thorough and informative and made everything he was explaining in a clear concise way.
June 17, 2017
D.E.P.
Rockville, MD
Very thorough. Honest inspector.
June 16, 2017
J.B.
Frederick, MD
John is incredibly personable, knowledgeable and a non-alarmist… These were very tough buyers and he handled them perfectly.
June 16, 2017
A.T.
Mount Airy, MD
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thorough.
June 16, 2017
S.R.
Fairfax, VA
Jim was fantastic. Took time to explain everything he was doing and what we were looking at. We appreciated all his work to make us feel comfortable with what we were buying.
June 16, 2017
M.A.
Silver Spring, MD
The attention and the good service.
June 15, 2017
W.H.
Great Falls, VA
Good and honest
June 15, 2017
R.A.A.
Rockville, MD
Jim Parlato did such a great job. He explained all of the functions of the house and their condition extremely thoroughly and it was great to work with. He was extremely thorough and I received a copy of the inspection very quickly.