Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   806 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
N.R.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Professionalism
March 27, 2017
L.A.
MD
Provided a lot of information to the buyer and answered all her questions.
March 27, 2017
S.D.
Laurel, MD
Honest. Thorough.
March 27, 2017
R.L.
Gaithersburg, MD
Hard work on top of job
March 25, 2017
J.R.
Arlington, VA
excellent service very efficient and good manners
March 24, 2017
A.Y.
Rockville, MD
Courtesy and easy to schedule.
March 24, 2017
B.Y.
MD
Dawa was thorough, pleasant and very professional. She did not make mountains out of molehills and her report was very well presented.
March 24, 2017
R.C.
Adamstown, MD
absolutely a very thorough and professional inspection by John
March 24, 2017
L.B.
Germantown, MD
Punctuality. acknowledge.
March 23, 2017
P.D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Jim Parlato, Tammy and Doug provided excellent customer service. all of my questions were answered and the staff was pleasant and patient. Jim and Doug were very knowledgeable and I learn from the experience new information important about owning a home. The overall experience has been great.
March 23, 2017
H.C.F.
Westminster, MD
Prompt, very knowledgeable, exceeded our expectations, answered all of our questions and even inspected things that were beyond our scope
March 23, 2017
M.N.
Gaithersburg, MD
excellent service. John was great.
March 22, 2017
R.A.
College Park, MD
Inspector Dawa Dellamula was great! She was very friendly, thorough, and explained in plain language the positives and the negatives she found in the house. I felt very informed of the house I was about to purchase by the end of the inspection. Additionally, the price for the services were very reasonable and I appreciate the free membership to the Home Owners Network.
March 22, 2017
R.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
The entire experience was positive. Our inspector was on time, clearly knowledgeable, and very thorough.
March 20, 2017
S.A.K.C.
Germantown, MD
Dawa was incredibly knowledgeable and gave us a thorough report.
March 20, 2017
S.R.
Herndon, VA
Very knowledgeable
March 18, 2017
R.A.
Clarksville, MD
Very attentive, dilligent, and thorough inspection. Great job!
March 18, 2017
K.R.
Potomac, MD
Very detailed reports and the 2 inspectors I have had are always so nice and informative.
March 17, 2017
L.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
Efficient, professional, timely, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. I do wish there was a section for notes when setting up a home inspection online.
March 17, 2017
L.C.D.
Bethesda, MD
John was professional, communicative, knowledgeable, personable and able to answer questions and describe the process - as well as his findngs. I also appreciated the fact that he Interacted well with my client's son, who was onsite during the entire evaluation.