Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   661 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
J.M.W.
Bethesda, MD
Jim is energetic, professional, and experienced. We love his personality and all the recommendations he reported.
December 10, 2016
G.B.
Frederick, MD
Very thorough explanation of the different items being inspected. Like the pictures showing items that can be referenced in the report.
December 10, 2016
A.T.E.
Frederick, MD
Extremely Thorough answered all questions very professional
December 9, 2016
J.R.
Silver Spring, MD
Friendly and knowledgable inspector
December 9, 2016
A.M.
Germantown, MD
December 8, 2016
A.B.
Washington, DC
Dawa was amazing! Positive, effervescent, efficient, and customer-oriented. Also really appreciated being able to schedule late at night for a visit the next day. Awesome. Thank you!
December 8, 2016
D.F.
Columbia, MD
Dependable. Fix problems promptly.
December 8, 2016
J.T.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
Jim Parlato was incredible! I can't say enough about the job that he did and how helpful he was.
December 8, 2016
J.A.
Arlington, VA
Jim was very helpful
December 6, 2016
K.T.
Hanover, MD
Our inspector was very professional. This was our first home inspection, and he gave us pertinent advice about owning a home in addition to inspecting the plumbing, electrical and heating systems, and general shape of the home.
December 5, 2016
Y.K.
Silver Spring, MD
Great, thorough inspection. Thank you for prompt and detailed service.
December 4, 2016
J.W.
Myersville, MD
Thoroughness! John was awesome.
December 2, 2016
J.K.
Potomac, MD
Everything from scheduling with Amanda to my favorite inspector, Jim Parloto
December 1, 2016
N.E.
New Market, MD
Very thorough, on time, and professional.
November 28, 2016
M.A.
North Bethesda, MD
detailed explanations of the inspection process
November 27, 2016
O.M.
Germantown, MD
It has clear information.
November 26, 2016
M.M.
Burtonsville, MD
The inspector was very knowledgeable, polite and through. Someone recommended the company and we are so happy to have chosen them. Very professional
November 25, 2016
M.M.N.
Silver Spring, MD
Thorough and really took his time to access certain concerns
November 24, 2016
H.K.D.
New Market, MD
Inspector was detailed, supportive and the office was flexiable regarding service options
November 23, 2016
B.D.
Frederick, MD
My clients said they like how she explained everything to them. Took time to answer questions