Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   593 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Germantown, MD
Prompt, friendly, efficient
October 23, 2016
Frederick, MD
John is the best! He is very thorough and makes our clients feel like they are in good hands. He explains issues in a way that makes sense to the buyer and doesn't scare them when delivering unpleasant findings.
October 21, 2016
Gaithersburg, MD
Very thorough. Explained everything to me. Pointed out and highlighted things I should take care of as a first time home buyer.
October 21, 2016
Damascus, MD
very thorough and friendly
October 17, 2016
Laurel, MD
The after inspection report. It's give the potential owner a good idea if continue with purchase.
October 17, 2016
Odenton, MD
Extremely thorough and professional! Our inspector explained every item being reviewed and if applicable, why certain items would have to be addressed. He genuinely cared and took his time to answer our many, many questions! He surely made it a stress free experience.
October 15, 2016
Rockville, MD
I like how friendly everyone is and how comfortable your inspectors make my clients feel. I also appreciate all of the "extras" that top to bottom provides with their home inspection services .
October 15, 2016
McLean, VA
prompt, patient & professional
October 15, 2016
Potomac, MD
Friendly, personable, and efficient.
October 14, 2016
New Market, MD
Mike was very thorough and talked his way through each step as we walked through so that i knew exactly what he was doing, what he was looking for, and how each item fared.
October 14, 2016
Derwood, MD
The home inspection performed by John was detailed and informative. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to detail in covering every area of the house. And by accompanying John through the inspection I was able to ask questions and fully understand the property. The inspection report was comprehensive and identified issues that I then presented to the seller and obtained a credit for repairs.
October 13, 2016
Gaithersburg, MD
professionalism, helpfulness, promptness
October 12, 2016
Silver Spring, MD
Always Friendly, Prompt and Professional! You all are great!
October 12, 2016
Springfield, VA
Dawa was awesome. She was very thorough and explained things well.
October 11, 2016
Silver Springs, MD
Friendly and thorough!anything that was a question was thoroughly explained by Dawa
October 9, 2016
Rockville, MD
The level of service and attention to detail your associates had to their job.
October 8, 2016
Silver Spring, MD
My [LAST NAME REMOVED] was extremely thorough, professional and very very knowledgeable. He went from the crawl space to the roof, checked every window, every outlet, every appliance. Outside, he did a fantastic job explaining what is suggested for drainage, foliage near walls, the works. I was very impressed and we also had some good popcorn after testing the microwave! I can't imagine anyone doing a better job! I learned a lot!
October 6, 2016
Frederick, MD
Bob was knowledgeable and very thorough. He didn't rush and he knew what he was talking about.
October 4, 2016
Gaithersburg, MD
Bob was great. And thorough.
October 3, 2016
Gaithersburg, MD
How thorough the man was and how good he was with explaining stuff to me and answering my questions.