Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   2685 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Juan Melton
Aspen Hill, MD
Jim was pleasant to talk to and explain all the little details about how everything works. Will recommend 100% for anyone needing home inspection. Did not rush and was very knowledgeable about homes in general.
April 17, 2019
K.L.
Silver Spring, MD
Brad was very thorough, took time to explain things, was very patient, and he made us feel very at ease with the purchase of our first home! Thank you, Brad!
April 17, 2019
Young Kang
Greenbelt, MD
the inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional.
April 16, 2019
Kristin and Justin Ellsworth
Thurmont, MD
Brad was excellent. He was very eager to answer any and all of the questions I had, he completed a detailed inspection of the home and provided a lot of useful information and knowledge within the report. Would recommend again and again
April 15, 2019
Don Heisterman
Rockville, MD
The home inspector John was very knowledgeable and was on time!
April 15, 2019
M.A.H.M.
Cheverly, MD
How about you ask what I don’t like — this is what is going to help you improve, and there is always room. Your surveys are sent too quickly, sometimes before the client has finished using/evaluating your service. You had technical problems posting the report.
April 15, 2019
Jose Ramirez
Hyattsville, MD
the detailed check of the house
April 13, 2019
S.D.
MD
Very thorough.
April 13, 2019
C.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Excelent customer service by our inspector. Very thorough and detail explanation on inmidiate and longer term recommendations.
April 12, 2019
Vincent Sanchez
Gaithersburg, MD
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. The inspection was systematic, thorough and the Top to Bottom representative made it enjoyable, educational as well as providing a speedy inspection report with radon test. The company goes above and beyond in more ways than expected with multiple gifts, discounts and affiliate services to help maintain your home for years to come. What a great customer experience! Thank you Top to Bottom!
April 11, 2019
D.D.
Silver Spring, MD
Bob did the a great job and has a wonderful sense of humor.
April 10, 2019
J.A.E.L.
Potomac, MD
Best service ever!
April 10, 2019
A.H.J.H.
Arlington, VA
The technician was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the inspection process. Being a first time home buyer, we do not know much. Our home inspection was a great educational experience. We now have more confidence in how to maintain our home.
April 9, 2019
C.S.
West Springfield, VA
Excellent Service! Very honest feedback and extremely thorough. Bob is wonderful!
April 8, 2019
E.P.
Germantown, MD
Their knowledge/experience base which enables them to perfor very thorough home inspections. Their post inspection support and consulting also puts them at the top of the industry.
April 8, 2019
C.N.
Arlington, VA
Very punctual and thorough. Inspector explained all the issues they found and their implications.
April 7, 2019
Priya and Mushhood Mahfooz
Clarksburg, MD
John was super professional and knowledgeable about home safety and improvement. He was punctual, patient, detailed, and thoroughly explained any concerns or items he found. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.
April 7, 2019
D.E.P.
Rockville, MD
Thorough
April 6, 2019
V.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Brad was amazing! Very courteous and thorough in his work - was excellent at explaining things to us and was very patient and nice about any question or inquiry we had.
April 6, 2019
Marvin & Pam Gary
Clinton, MD
My inspector, Brad arrived early and was very thorough and patient. This was my first time going through the homebuying process so I had lots of questions! I would highly recommend Top to Bottom Services.