Top to Bottom Services Googleplus-24

   2955 Reviews
7820 Airpark Road, Suite E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-938-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
G.K.
Washington, DC
Prompt. Efficient. Friendly
July 18, 2019
T.C.
Laurel, MD
I loved Bob, he was great! Very informative on any question I had, explained lots of good things that a new home buyer should know. I would request Bob Enders to any and everyone!
July 18, 2019
Nicole Hunt
Silver Springs, MD
This is our 3rd inspection with you and we continue to be incredibly pleased. You have an incredible thorough and respectful team - thank you for always leaving us feeling empowered about our home purchase decisions!
July 17, 2019
Larry Rubin
Rockville, MD
Brad was awesome. Very professional and took time to patiently answer my questions as well as show me specific issues for clarity. While a home inspection cannot uncover everything, I felt that Brad went over the premises with attention to detail and with the same amount of care as if he were the one to be buying the house. I highly recommend Top to Bottom Services.
July 17, 2019
M.M.
Vienna, VA
you can send email to me, thanks.
July 17, 2019
Z.R.
Takoma Park, MD
Very thorough. Took his time to go through everything and tell me how to fix certain items in the home, how to maintain it, etc. I would definitely recommend him to others and continue to use him in the future.
July 16, 2019
A.L.
Vienna, VA
Timely, very professional. knowledgeable!
July 16, 2019
M.M.
Poolesville, MD
Promptness, professional appearance, thorough explanation, easy to read reports, easy online scheduling.
July 16, 2019
Derron Chambers
Glenn Dale, MD
The inspector was on time and very thorough. He took his time to make sure he looked at everything and gave me a complete write outlining everything so that I can refer to the written report if I forget anything that I was informed of during the service.
July 16, 2019
M.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
John was very thorough and honest about the issues with our potential home.
July 15, 2019
R.C.G.E.C.
Brunswick, MD
Bob gave us lots of good information as he went along
July 15, 2019
S.E.
Olney, MD
Excellent experience, both inspectors very knowledgeable (which is even more impressive with no AC and 86 degree temps for five hours).
July 14, 2019
R.M.
Potomac, MD
Tammy was so prompt in me calling me after referral from my agent, and set up the appointment for the very next day. Rick Van Dusen arrived a couple of minutes early and was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, and nice, besides. He quickly located a problem and told me, and in his written report explained in detail, what would be needed to remediate it.
July 14, 2019
Jorge & Maria Zamudio
Bowie, MD
Dawa is very nice,kind and very professional,she took her time inspecting the house and explaining every little detail of the inspection,she did an excellent job and i would recommend her and Top to Bottom to friends and family in a heartbeat.
July 13, 2019
N.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
The level of detail in the report. Things I did not even observe with the naked eye, are mentioned in detail with options to address the issue.
July 13, 2019
Mary Ann Castagnetti Katherine D'engenis
Silver Spring, MD
The gentleman arrived promptly, explained the proceedure, consulted as he went through the property and detailed the shortcomings. He was very professional and thorough. He rendered detailed report emphasizing the situations that were critical and those that required minor repairs. I would recommend your company to anyone,
July 12, 2019
D.D.
Washington, DC
Your home inspector was so very helpful (Bob) and took the time to answer all our questions. He also saved us a bundle of money by recommending a mold spore test which proved that mold is not a problem in our home.
July 11, 2019
L.C.O.C.
Adamstown, MD
We had an excellent experience with Top To Bottom! Scheduling was easy, customer service was phenomenal, and our inspector, Matthew, was so professional and knowledgeable. We learned so much during our inspection. It was thorough, extensive, and gave us great piece of mind.
July 10, 2019
C.H.
Millersville, MD
Inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and did not scare the buyer =)
July 8, 2019
Abdul Haji
Boyds, MD
Everything especially the great friendly and helpful attitude of the inspector.