Trek Bicycle Warminster Googleplus-24

   963 Reviews
375 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
919-890-5350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Richelieu Randol
Products that last and perform very well and fast reliable service
September 16, 2019
C.M.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
September 16, 2019
P.S.
Paul was excellent and very knowledgeable!!! Great store with an excellent selection of bikes and accessories.
September 16, 2019
A.M.
Great service and customer care!
September 14, 2019
W.L.
The work done on my bike was high quality. Everyone in the shop was polite and responsive.
September 14, 2019
L.K.
People were friendly. They seemed very honest with what my bike needed and the cost was reasonable. Just had a great bike ride after my bike hung in the garage for over 4 years.
September 13, 2019
Michael Walker
Service was great. Same day turnaround on a fender installation. Only complaint is that my handle bars were rolled but my dual side mirrors were not adjusted, rendering them temporarily unusable. I had to adjust to correct them myself.
September 13, 2019
R.H.
Great carbon fiber frames.... company has grown into a typical corporate machine that cares only about the bottom line in the end.
September 13, 2019
Scott Sundby
Warminster Pennsylvania location: The customer service, knowledge, great attitude, and honesty of the employees at this location is incredible. Definitely impressed with the manager Jerry. Somebody should recognize this guy. This was my first time in this store and the first time in a long while that I’ve been in a trek store at all. Definitely have earned my future business. Wow.
September 12, 2019
T.H.
Great, quick service on my bike tune-up! Staff is friendly, too.
September 12, 2019
J.M.
Amazing customer service by Jerry
September 11, 2019
E.P.
Excellent, helpful, responsive service.
September 10, 2019
D.R.
It is always a pleasure to go into your store. Friendly employees that are always ready and knowledgable to help you. That is why I always come back there!
September 10, 2019
M.Q.
Always great service at this store.
September 10, 2019
Carl Kara Raudenbush
Nice honest and friendly service!
September 9, 2019
Mike Franklin
My first time visiting this Trek store. Jerry helped adjust my new 2020 Domane. He also adjusted my daylights after noting it was angled less than ideal for the purpose. Lastly did the inspection for the City to Shore MS 150 ride. Excellent service.
September 9, 2019
chris Obrien
The guys were friendly and helpful. Started work on my bike immediately and finished in 10 minutes - I couldn't believe it - AND charged me a very reasonable price. I liked the experience all the way around and as such I would highly recommend TREK BIKE
September 9, 2019
Greg Ryan
Staff was approachable, knowledgeable and willing to discuss my questions about products I was looking at (helmets/pedals). Both staff members were busy working when I walked in but I was immediately greeted and one of them immediately broke off from what they were doing to see if I needed help with something. Plan on going back soon for a potential bike purchase.
September 9, 2019
T.Z.
Knowledgeable employees, nice to deal with
September 8, 2019
J.L.
Great staff everybody is friendly and very knowledgeable of the product highly recommend