Trek Bicycle Warminster Googleplus-24

   508 Reviews
375 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
919-890-5350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
J.S.
ordered unusually sized seat post it arrived in a timely manner and fit good friendly service
March 18, 2019
S.R.
The gentlemen that work at Trek Warminster are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We trust their advice and appreciate their help
March 17, 2019
M.P.
staff is always friendly & helpful
March 17, 2019
Sean Janney
I like everything about the Warminster Trek shop. I like buying a new bike with my Trek credit and having a full year's time @ 0% interest to pay it off. In my opinion there's no better shop around, period.
March 17, 2019
T.S.
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
March 17, 2019
S.B.
Friendly knowledgable folks
March 17, 2019
B.L.
Excellent service and products. Personnel are knowledgeable and.helpful.
March 17, 2019
Phyllis Blavier
Great bike! Awesome, friendly representatives that know their product. Everyone’s so helpful.
March 16, 2019
Richard Friedman
Friendly and helpful staff
March 15, 2019
K.K.
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
March 11, 2019
C.D.
The staff is awesome and they have a wide variety of products they can special order!
March 11, 2019
Melody Steiger
Your employees made sure l purchased a bike I was comfortable with that fit my needs. They were patient and took their time teaching me about my new bike and helping me choose accessories. I took my bike out right after I got home and I felt confident riding it. Thanks, Trek!
March 10, 2019
S.G.
Great Bike Maintenance
March 8, 2019
B.R.
Great service great visit! Thank you.
March 7, 2019
Andy Lobley
Fantastic store with an extremely helpful and informative staff. I do all of my business with this shop. Proud owner of three Trek bikes!!
March 5, 2019
Al Venus
I have always gotten get service at this shop.
March 1, 2019
C.K.
I miss the old bikeline service program. I used to spend plenty of money there because of the program. This time- I paid for the level 2 service but will consider other bike shops now. So- I am not a fan of the new policy but the service technicians at your shop are qualified and have always been responsive and nice to work with.
March 1, 2019
J.S.
Jerry was super helpful. Was able to order exact part I needed and had for me the next day.
February 24, 2019
M.M.
great customer service when buying an item they take the time to explain your options. The team is committed to the bike community. The products are priced fairly, and the store is always clean
February 18, 2019
D.B.
Paul was excellent and got to test ride the e bikes