TREND Transformations Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
1880 Braselton Hwy. Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-541-8122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2019
G.B.
Panthersville, GA
good job
March 14, 2019
V.W.
Canton, GA
workers were professional and knowledgeable! finished product was beautiful.
February 15, 2019
Mansi Varma
Duluth, GA
Very professional and courteous. They did some extra work based on conversation during work. Totally happy with it.
February 15, 2019
Karl V Brown
Snellville, GA
What is great about this service is the speed turning an ordinary kitchen into extraordinary. We considered a contractor who wanted to gut our kitchen, a project lasting approximately 8 weeks at 20K! We elected to use trend transformations, which gave us a beautiful new counter top, new look cabinets, new hardware, with a stunning back splash and a completely different look in roughly a week. Best part was it was at half the cost! This should be a serious option for any homeowners looking to add immediate cost effective value to their older or dated kitchen. Why gut and tear it apart down to the bare walls when you can simply "transform" your boring look into a modern eye popping trend? We are so glad we selected trend transformations, the results speak for themselves. We absolutely love our new kitchen! Karl and Sandy Brown Snellville , GA
February 5, 2019
Jeff Korn
Mableton, GA
Outstanding service during and AFTER installation when true skills and professionalism are evident because they care about what they deliver. Have used them 3 times in 3 different homes.
January 16, 2019
Arun Prasad
Duluth, GA
Your team did an outstanding job. We are really very happy with the results.
December 14, 2018
Norman Coon
Dallas, GA
Really impressed with the results. Also impressed at how meticulous the crew was in making sure everything was perfect.
November 27, 2018
D.C.
Jonesboro, GA
Great quality product, looks great!
November 7, 2018
S.R.
Canton, GA
I love the product! The upkeep is simple, no worries and the look was exactly what I was lwanted. All the people I worked with, Abby, Guido and Billy, were very professional and I enjoyed having them in my home.
November 3, 2018
E.M.
Snellville, GA
Great product..excellent instal
November 3, 2018
Guido Test
Buford, GA
Lifetime warranty,, not need to seal, easy to clean Great customer service.always willing to work with the customer, installation process were well explained from beginning to end. Professional installer.
June 8, 2018
Jack Cunningham
Lawrenceville, GA
The counter top and backsplash look really great. The two techs were very professional. However, the time from price quote to installation was two months! A little too long in my opinion.
May 31, 2018
C.S.
Atlanta, GA
The installers were great anf the finished product looks amazing :-) I'm very pleased. Thank you!
February 12, 2018
E.P.
Marietta, GA
Prompt, courteous, easy to deal with, willing to make it right
November 16, 2017
C.E.
Dunwoody, GA
The cabinets turned out great. The wood doors matched what was already there (The kitchen had been previously redone by Granite Transformations). The stone matched good too. There was a slight shade difference but not that noticeable. I would have liked a couple of pieces of trim around the stove. A detail we forgot.
October 18, 2017
K.B.
Lithonia, GA
Product is awesome...services delivered were very professional. Installers cleaned up the work area after they were done. I'm extremely happy with the installation of my countertops which are beautiful!
September 22, 2017
D.C.
Atlanta, GA
The granite selection is very broad to chose from and is discussed in detail. The company provides samples to make sure you are please with the selection you make. And the installation is very meticulous topped with professionalism.
September 7, 2017
H.J.E.
Griffin, GA
They were very easy to work with throughout the process. The countertops fit perfectly and were without flaws. Installation was well done and with attention to every detail. When we made phone calls with questions, the calls were returned promptly. Their showroom is amazing and is fun for exploring possibilities to use in your home. We were very happy with Trend Transformations and have plans to visit them again.