Tribe Body Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   532 Reviews
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey, NJ 07446
201-818-3007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
Sandy Mallon
Mahwah, NJ
Tribe Body Classes are fun, vigorous, and a great way to start your day. The instructors are experienced; very professional and care about giving a outstanding class. I recommend Tribe Body to anyone Serious about their "workouts", Serious about keeping in shape and Serious about staying invigorated healthy.
February 6, 2019
Josie Curry
Saddle Brook, NJ
I came in for a lyrical class Saturday morning with Tracy Flaherty. I loved her class and choreography. I especially love how at the beginning the warm up with a lot of ballet and bar structured work. Everyone their was very nice and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to a friend! Looking forward to future classes as well.
April 5, 2019
P.C.
Rivervale, NJ
I love everything about Tribe Body! You won't find another dance studio in Bergen County as extraordinary as Tribe. Tracy and her teachers are beyond talented with creative and beautiful choreography combined with inspiring music to dance to. Truthfully, if you want to positively impact on your body, heart, mind and essence then Tribe is for you. Another benefit of Tribe is they are all about establishing a supportive community of women that share a passion for dance and their friendship. It is a Tribe of women encompassing all ages and backgrounds. Being there makes me a better person!!
March 5, 2019
Kristen Davis
ramsey, NJ
Aerial classes are terrific!
February 6, 2019
Wendy Chen Symonds
NJ
Tribe body is my Happy Place. Dancing makes me happy and dance excercise is the only exercise I can stick to. When my work gets busy and can’t get to Tribe I can feel my well being gets interuptted, so it’s safe to say TribeBody is a Need for me. The teachers are great. The fellow students are friendly. There is nothing I don’t like about Tribe. I have told all my friends about the studio.
April 26, 2019
G.M.
NJ
It was clean and well organized.
April 6, 2019
R.M.
Waldwick, NJ
I like the freedom of taking any class whenever you like. I like no costume performances. Real life experienced teachers.
March 8, 2019
Barbara Sheridan
Midland Park, NJ
Tribe Body is my favorite place on the planet. The adult dance classes bring together experienced dancers and new dancers. We all dance, learn and sweat our way to an exhilarating, expressive and satisfying workout. The studio is richly furnished and spotlessly clean. The schedule offers many options and flexibility. Tracy Flaherty is an inspiring business owner who is hardworking, gracious and completely committed to her students. Tracy has created my little oasis.
April 29, 2019
Sheila Ganley
Midland Park, NJ
Great music and awesome teachers who work very hard to meet each student at their own level. Pretty amazing! Great vibes at Tribe!!!
April 14, 2019
Susan Caminiti
Oakland, NJ
Tracy's classes are challenging, fun, and always upbeat. I always leave Tribe feeling 100 times better than when I walked in.
April 5, 2019
Emma Coughlin
NJ
The staff at tribe is extremely friendly and the instructors are great! I love the variety of classes that are offered and the studio is very clean. The overall vibe is very energetic and positive.
March 26, 2019
Soma Das
WALDWICK, NJ
I love the classes. There are certain ones that are my dance style & I simply have a blast, sweat from head to toe & enjoy the energy of the teachers (Sophia & Cindy)!
January 29, 2019
Nancy Newman
MAHWAH, NJ
I love everything about this studio.
December 14, 2018
C.S.
Mahwah, NJ
Great place!!! Everyone was so encouraging and friendly. The instructor was awesome also. I will def be back!
January 20, 2019
Catherine Rosilio
New Milford, NJ
like the place the people the teachers and especialy tracy who offer classes for adult. she is amazing always has great song and choreograhies to work on. this is The place to go if you are a dancer or if you just like to dance. there is technic there is challenge there is love!
January 15, 2019
C.R.
Butler, NJ
The classes at Tribe Body are so fun and engaging! What a great workout! The instructors are great too - Tracy and Sophia both give off such warm and encouraging energy, and they’re super thorough and patient while teaching the choreography. I’ve only tried two classes so far, but I am hooked! Thank you :)
November 21, 2018
Madison Allegretta
NJ
Everything! Classes are fantastic! My daughter learned more in a one hour class then she has at her past studio.
December 13, 2018
S.W.
Wyckoff, NJ
I loved the energy and the vibe of the studio!
June 12, 2018
Sophia Lesin
SADDLE RIVER, NJ
Teachers selection
October 21, 2018
Arabella Brokaw
NJ
My daughter loves Miss Toni and Amanda.