Tribe Body Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   546 Reviews
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey, NJ 07446
201-818-3007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 2, 2019
T.D.E.
NJ
Staff is really friendly and helpful. I wish I knew about this studio earlier!
June 28, 2019
Desiree Krautman
Wayne, NJ
The studio is beautiful
June 24, 2019
Emily Boyle
Riverdale, NJ
I absolutely love Amanda’s Aerial classes!
June 13, 2019
Elizabeth De Meo
Ramsey, NJ
Professionals with an interest in creating a positive environment for learning dancers! Positivity and excellence meet you the minute you open the door!
June 13, 2019
C.R.
wyckoff, NJ
Nice atmosphere. Some unique styles
June 6, 2019
C.R.
Franklin lakes, NJ
We are very happy at tribe! However, the communication needs to be improved. Sometimes it’s difficult to get in touch unless you physically go there.
June 4, 2019
A.M.
Ramsey, NJ
Getting schedules completed before advertising Communicating schedule changes
June 4, 2019
Ashley Doty
HAWTHORNE, NJ
The staff is amazing, the classes are teaching technique and make things fun while still keeping the kids on track. My daughter's LOVE Tribe!
May 26, 2019
Joanne Tarrant
SUFFERN, NY
The classes are great ! and the level of instruction is superior. I would only love too see more guest instructors or masterclasses for adults once in a while.
May 14, 2019
Sandy Mallon
Mahwah, NJ
Tribe Body Classes are fun, vigorous, and a great way to start your day. The instructors are experienced; very professional and care about giving a outstanding class. I recommend Tribe Body to anyone Serious about their "workouts", Serious about keeping in shape and Serious about staying invigorated healthy.
April 14, 2019
Susan Caminiti
Oakland, NJ
Tracy's classes are challenging, fun, and always upbeat. I always leave Tribe feeling 100 times better than when I walked in.
April 29, 2019
Sheila Ganley
Midland Park, NJ
Great music and awesome teachers who work very hard to meet each student at their own level. Pretty amazing! Great vibes at Tribe!!!
April 26, 2019
G.M.
NJ
It was clean and well organized.
April 5, 2019
Emma Coughlin
NJ
The staff at tribe is extremely friendly and the instructors are great! I love the variety of classes that are offered and the studio is very clean. The overall vibe is very energetic and positive.
April 6, 2019
R.M.
Waldwick, NJ
I like the freedom of taking any class whenever you like. I like no costume performances. Real life experienced teachers.
February 6, 2019
Josie Curry
Saddle Brook, NJ
I came in for a lyrical class Saturday morning with Tracy Flaherty. I loved her class and choreography. I especially love how at the beginning the warm up with a lot of ballet and bar structured work. Everyone their was very nice and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to a friend! Looking forward to future classes as well.
March 26, 2019
Soma Das
WALDWICK, NJ
I love the classes. There are certain ones that are my dance style & I simply have a blast, sweat from head to toe & enjoy the energy of the teachers (Sophia & Cindy)!
March 8, 2019
Barbara Sheridan
Midland Park, NJ
Tribe Body is my favorite place on the planet. The adult dance classes bring together experienced dancers and new dancers. We all dance, learn and sweat our way to an exhilarating, expressive and satisfying workout. The studio is richly furnished and spotlessly clean. The schedule offers many options and flexibility. Tracy Flaherty is an inspiring business owner who is hardworking, gracious and completely committed to her students. Tracy has created my little oasis.
March 5, 2019
Kristen Davis
ramsey, NJ
Aerial classes are terrific!
February 6, 2019
Wendy Chen Symonds
NJ
Tribe body is my Happy Place. Dancing makes me happy and dance excercise is the only exercise I can stick to. When my work gets busy and can’t get to Tribe I can feel my well being gets interuptted, so it’s safe to say TribeBody is a Need for me. The teachers are great. The fellow students are friendly. There is nothing I don’t like about Tribe. I have told all my friends about the studio.