Tribe Body Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   549 Reviews
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey, NJ 07446
201-818-3007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2019
S.L.
SADDLE RIVER, NJ
Friendly and good quality instructors .
August 13, 2019
R.M.
WEST MILFORD, NJ
I like that there are a variety of adult classes and that they are offered every day. I like the welcoming atmosphere as well as how the classes are challenging for everyone regardless of past experience.
July 2, 2019
T.D.E.
NJ
Staff is really friendly and helpful. I wish I knew about this studio earlier!
June 28, 2019
Desiree Krautman
Wayne, NJ
The studio is beautiful
June 6, 2019
C.R.
Franklin lakes, NJ
We are very happy at tribe! However, the communication needs to be improved. Sometimes it’s difficult to get in touch unless you physically go there.
June 13, 2019
Elizabeth De Meo
Ramsey, NJ
Professionals with an interest in creating a positive environment for learning dancers! Positivity and excellence meet you the minute you open the door!
June 13, 2019
C.R.
wyckoff, NJ
Nice atmosphere. Some unique styles
June 24, 2019
Emily Boyle
Riverdale, NJ
I absolutely love Amanda’s Aerial classes!
June 4, 2019
Ashley Doty
HAWTHORNE, NJ
The staff is amazing, the classes are teaching technique and make things fun while still keeping the kids on track. My daughter's LOVE Tribe!
June 4, 2019
A.M.
Ramsey, NJ
Getting schedules completed before advertising Communicating schedule changes
April 29, 2019
Sheila Ganley
Midland Park, NJ
Great music and awesome teachers who work very hard to meet each student at their own level. Pretty amazing! Great vibes at Tribe!!!
May 26, 2019
Joanne Tarrant
SUFFERN, NY
The classes are great ! and the level of instruction is superior. I would only love too see more guest instructors or masterclasses for adults once in a while.
May 14, 2019
Sandy Mallon
Mahwah, NJ
Tribe Body Classes are fun, vigorous, and a great way to start your day. The instructors are experienced; very professional and care about giving a outstanding class. I recommend Tribe Body to anyone Serious about their "workouts", Serious about keeping in shape and Serious about staying invigorated healthy.
January 20, 2019
Catherine Rosilio
New Milford, NJ
like the place the people the teachers and especialy tracy who offer classes for adult. she is amazing always has great song and choreograhies to work on. this is The place to go if you are a dancer or if you just like to dance. there is technic there is challenge there is love!
April 6, 2019
R.M.
Waldwick, NJ
I like the freedom of taking any class whenever you like. I like no costume performances. Real life experienced teachers.
April 5, 2019
Emma Coughlin
NJ
The staff at tribe is extremely friendly and the instructors are great! I love the variety of classes that are offered and the studio is very clean. The overall vibe is very energetic and positive.
March 8, 2019
Barbara Sheridan
Midland Park, NJ
Tribe Body is my favorite place on the planet. The adult dance classes bring together experienced dancers and new dancers. We all dance, learn and sweat our way to an exhilarating, expressive and satisfying workout. The studio is richly furnished and spotlessly clean. The schedule offers many options and flexibility. Tracy Flaherty is an inspiring business owner who is hardworking, gracious and completely committed to her students. Tracy has created my little oasis.
January 29, 2019
Nancy Newman
MAHWAH, NJ
I love everything about this studio.
April 14, 2019
Susan Caminiti
Oakland, NJ
Tracy's classes are challenging, fun, and always upbeat. I always leave Tribe feeling 100 times better than when I walked in.
April 5, 2019
P.C.
Rivervale, NJ
I love everything about Tribe Body! You won't find another dance studio in Bergen County as extraordinary as Tribe. Tracy and her teachers are beyond talented with creative and beautiful choreography combined with inspiring music to dance to. Truthfully, if you want to positively impact on your body, heart, mind and essence then Tribe is for you. Another benefit of Tribe is they are all about establishing a supportive community of women that share a passion for dance and their friendship. It is a Tribe of women encompassing all ages and backgrounds. Being there makes me a better person!!