Tribe Body Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   530 Reviews
25 North Spruce Street
Ramsey, NJ 07446
201-818-3007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2019
Susan Caminiti
Oakland, NJ
Tracy's classes are challenging, fun, and always upbeat. I always leave Tribe feeling 100 times better than when I walked in.
April 6, 2019
R.M.
Waldwick, NJ
I like the freedom of taking any class whenever you like. I like no costume performances. Real life experienced teachers.
April 5, 2019
Emma Coughlin
NJ
The staff at tribe is extremely friendly and the instructors are great! I love the variety of classes that are offered and the studio is very clean. The overall vibe is very energetic and positive.
April 5, 2019
P.C.
Rivervale, NJ
I love everything about Tribe Body! You won't find another dance studio in Bergen County as extraordinary as Tribe. Tracy and her teachers are beyond talented with creative and beautiful choreography combined with inspiring music to dance to. Truthfully, if you want to positively impact on your body, heart, mind and essence then Tribe is for you. Another benefit of Tribe is they are all about establishing a supportive community of women that share a passion for dance and their friendship. It is a Tribe of women encompassing all ages and backgrounds. Being there makes me a better person!!
March 26, 2019
Soma Das
WALDWICK, NJ
I love the classes. There are certain ones that are my dance style & I simply have a blast, sweat from head to toe & enjoy the energy of the teachers (Sophia & Cindy)!
March 5, 2019
Kristen Davis
ramsey, NJ
Aerial classes are terrific!
March 8, 2019
Barbara Sheridan
Midland Park, NJ
Tribe Body is my favorite place on the planet. The adult dance classes bring together experienced dancers and new dancers. We all dance, learn and sweat our way to an exhilarating, expressive and satisfying workout. The studio is richly furnished and spotlessly clean. The schedule offers many options and flexibility. Tracy Flaherty is an inspiring business owner who is hardworking, gracious and completely committed to her students. Tracy has created my little oasis.
February 6, 2019
Josie Curry
Saddle Brook, NJ
I came in for a lyrical class Saturday morning with Tracy Flaherty. I loved her class and choreography. I especially love how at the beginning the warm up with a lot of ballet and bar structured work. Everyone their was very nice and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to a friend! Looking forward to future classes as well.
February 6, 2019
Wendy Chen Symonds
NJ
Tribe body is my Happy Place. Dancing makes me happy and dance excercise is the only exercise I can stick to. When my work gets busy and can’t get to Tribe I can feel my well being gets interuptted, so it’s safe to say TribeBody is a Need for me. The teachers are great. The fellow students are friendly. There is nothing I don’t like about Tribe. I have told all my friends about the studio.
November 21, 2018
Madison Allegretta
NJ
Everything! Classes are fantastic! My daughter learned more in a one hour class then she has at her past studio.
January 20, 2019
Catherine Rosilio
New Milford, NJ
like the place the people the teachers and especialy tracy who offer classes for adult. she is amazing always has great song and choreograhies to work on. this is The place to go if you are a dancer or if you just like to dance. there is technic there is challenge there is love!
January 15, 2019
C.R.
Butler, NJ
The classes at Tribe Body are so fun and engaging! What a great workout! The instructors are great too - Tracy and Sophia both give off such warm and encouraging energy, and they’re super thorough and patient while teaching the choreography. I’ve only tried two classes so far, but I am hooked! Thank you :)
January 29, 2019
Nancy Newman
MAHWAH, NJ
I love everything about this studio.
December 14, 2018
C.S.
Mahwah, NJ
Great place!!! Everyone was so encouraging and friendly. The instructor was awesome also. I will def be back!
December 13, 2018
S.W.
Wyckoff, NJ
I loved the energy and the vibe of the studio!
August 27, 2018
S.G.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Staff is super!
November 20, 2018
J.T.
SUFFERN, NY
A little pricey, but I understand for the level and caliber of instructors it's on par. Maybe some guest choreographers for adult classes
November 14, 2018
Rita Verri
NYACK, NY
Tribe Body offers more seasoned dancers the opportunity to get a cardio workout through the medium of dance. Tracy and her staff are wonderful!
October 21, 2018
Arabella Brokaw
NJ
My daughter loves Miss Toni and Amanda.
October 18, 2018
D.G.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Fun adult classes, all levels welcome but still challenging no matter what your technical skill.