True Fitness & Nutrition Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
1491 Chain Bridge Road Suite 100
McLean, VA 22101
571-206-8361
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
E.B.
VA
Jen is excellent and very professional
March 20, 2017
J.Y.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
High knowledge
March 15, 2017
A.A.
Mclean, VA
The personal attention, the focus on form, the family type atmosphere
March 5, 2017
B.E.
Falls Church, VA
Personalized attention, focused on my personal goals
March 3, 2017
S.Z.
MC LEAN, VA
I am leaving my review on Yelp and Google shortly.
March 1, 2017
J.H.
Herndon, VA
Personalized and the knowledge. You don't get that with a trainer at a normal gym.
February 25, 2017
J.K.
VA
Your friendly and professional staff combined with a can-do attitude. This 70+ lady appreciates you.....and the canine presence.
February 23, 2017
A.H.
Washington, DC
I've been recommending TFN already to folks. The experience, dedication, and support of staff is incredible.
February 21, 2017
A.Z.
Arlington, VA
You guys are awesome. Great staff, culture, glad to be a long-term client.
February 20, 2017
S.M.
VA
Staff is very knowledgeable.
February 19, 2017
M.D.
McLean, VA
Jenn is an amazing health and fitness partner. She is organized and always well-prepared. She challenges and is also very open to making adjustments. Jean motivates, congratulates and inspires.
February 15, 2017
A.L.
VA
You know powerlifting, know how to teach it, and are friendly. What more could I ask for?
February 5, 2017
R.B.
VA
For my specific need, my coach definitely seemed knowledgeable and observant. I believe his process and it's hard for me to believe something so quickly, so kudos to him.
February 4, 2017
H.C.
Alexandria, VA
You guys are very supportive of my progress, and willing to adjust my program as needed
January 18, 2017
C.R.
Reston, VA
I really like the personal service, flexibility and the promptness of response!
January 17, 2017
C.R.
VA
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, good equipment, convenient location. Space is pretty good.
January 13, 2017
L.L.
VA
Your facilities are awesome, and the staff has a great depth of knowledge about body mechanics, and powerlifting, and general wellness. I was made immediately to feel at home and feel that the environment is conducive to making big progress.
December 8, 2016
D.C.
VA
I can only speak to a Dylan who he has been an invaluable resource. Before I was even a client, he spent 30 minutes (!) on the phone discussing my injury and my goals. His passion for training was tangible over the phone, and this was further borne out in my first two visits. He takes the time to explain each movement, its purpose, and provides helpful criticism for improvement. After years of doing my own thing (which finally resulted in my herniated discs), I'm grateful for having found True Fitness. Facilities are clean and well-equipped.
November 9, 2016
S.K.
Great trainers, wonderful atmosphere
November 7, 2016
C.G.
Arlington, VA
The workout plans are customized to meet the needs of the client. Technique is greatly inforced at TFN therefore preventing the client from injury.