True Fitness & Nutrition Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   81 Reviews
1491 Chain Bridge Road Suite 100
McLean, VA 22101
571-206-8361
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
A.T.
VA
Very personalized and professional
June 13, 2017
G.B.
VA
A little expensive, but quality education makes it worth it. Love having someone examining and critiquing every movement I make, especially since I am a beginner and have no idea what I'm doing.
May 27, 2017
J.H.
VA
The emphasis on proper form and technique in simple motions as a foundation for everything; the upfront and no-nonsense style of delivery.
May 26, 2017
M.D.
McLean, VA
Although my commitment to my training sometimes wavers, Jenn Stofferahn's commitment to my health, strength, and training is steadfast. Jenn's approach is to understand, but to keep moving forward. She is patient, but resolute in helping me. I value her partnership and know that I will be calling upon her skills, knowledge, and experience for many years to come.
May 11, 2017
L.V.
Springfield, VA
It's customized to me and it works. The feed back is honest and productive.
May 4, 2017
K.H.
Falls Church, VA
privacy, a likable staff, and the dogs!
May 1, 2017
H.R.
VA
Brad seems very knowledgeable and committed to helping clients achieve their goals. I like the flexibility in scheduling sessions and no pressure to committee to a certain amount.
April 28, 2017
A.B.
Silver Spring, MD
The honesty and interest that is shown in helping me reach my goals.
April 26, 2017
W.S.
Germantown, MD
All the staff; especially my beloved Jenn! Super professional, lots of integrity, great fun. The gym dogs, Buffy and Petunia. Love the layout of the studio.
April 22, 2017
J.B.
VA
Very personalized to my individual needs!
April 13, 2017
C.R.
Reston, VA
Personal service and attention to detail. Everyone is supportive, kind and friendly, no matter what experience level you are at.
April 10, 2017
B.B.
VA
I like how personalized it is and how there is no judgement or preachiness to it. Just simple, here to help you, and hivw you the tools and encouragement to reach your goals.
April 5, 2017
E.J.
WASHINGTON, DC
Personalized, professional, everyone really knows what they're talking about, not pretentious.
March 28, 2017
E.B.
VA
Jen is excellent and very professional
March 20, 2017
J.Y.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
High knowledge
March 15, 2017
A.A.
Mclean, VA
The personal attention, the focus on form, the family type atmosphere
March 5, 2017
B.E.
Falls Church, VA
Personalized attention, focused on my personal goals
March 3, 2017
S.Z.
MC LEAN, VA
I am leaving my review on Yelp and Google shortly.
March 1, 2017
J.H.
Herndon, VA
Personalized and the knowledge. You don't get that with a trainer at a normal gym.
February 25, 2017
J.K.
VA
Your friendly and professional staff combined with a can-do attitude. This 70+ lady appreciates you.....and the canine presence.