TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3099 Reviews
764 Roble Road
Allentown, PA 18109
(610) 266-1240
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Christopher Gbeve
EASTON, PA
I like the reliability of the service guy,politeness and knowledgeable about how the chemicals he is applying works,he keeps his date and day of the appointment, I’m glad I chose tru green,Kevin does a great job,
July 17, 2019
A.R.
MILFORD, NJ
Very reliable. My lawn has never looked better.
July 17, 2019
Mike Cicolello
CENTER VALLEY, PA
The lawn has improved. They let me know when they were coming. They left information on the condition of my lawn when they left
July 17, 2019
Thomas Rubino
WALNUTPORT, PA
Seeing our lawn look the best it can while my neighbors struggle
July 17, 2019
B.Z.
ALLENTOWN, PA
Courteous, professional technicians perform the service, notify you the service is complete and their findings.
July 16, 2019
S.A.
NORTHAMPTON, PA
Everyone is professional and alert us to any problems we might have and are not awarw of.
July 16, 2019
M.M.
BLANDON, PA
Grass more thicker and green
July 16, 2019
B.H.
EASTON, PA
The professional help
July 15, 2019
J.L.
ALLENTOWN, PA
My landscape is wonderful after treatments by Bob Hartenstine. He provides suggestions and help in keeping it looking great.
July 14, 2019
Tom Ritter
ALLENTOWN, PA
Rex our tree expert is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to answer questions!
July 12, 2019
J.W.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Dave was great. He talked to me about where he was going to spray and kept me in he loop as to his where-abouts (when he was close to my house) A+ rating
July 11, 2019
C.F.
NAZARETH, PA
Always let me know when you're coming and what you plan to do for that day. My grass was horrible and now it's green, really green with no weeds. Horray! Thanks for your service - looking forward to reseeding and by next year it will really look great.
July 11, 2019
Josephine Cruz
EASTON, PA
Prompt, service people are polite and always answer questions...call ahead of time is helpful!
July 10, 2019
C.B.
BETHLEHEM, PA
July 10, 2019
B.K.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Today I had a service tech that I never seen before. My normal tech was on vacation. Keith Smillowski did the service today. I did get a chance to talk to him and he was very friendly and informative.
July 10, 2019
R.S.
ALLENTOWN, PA
Excellent service along with great feed back
July 10, 2019
S.V.
BOYERTOWN, PA
Our grass has never looked greener and as healthy. We are so happy with our service!!
July 10, 2019
S.K.
BLANDON, PA
My grass is really looking good!!!
July 10, 2019
A.H.
NORTHAMPTON, PA
so far they accomplishing what you said they would
July 10, 2019
D.L.
RICHLANDTOWN, PA
Friendly and knowledgeable people making my lawn look great.