TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   242 Reviews
149 River Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 202-2960
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
B.P.
MIDDLETON, MA
My lawn, bushes and trees have never looked healthier. My bushes from being treated and fertilized have bloomed, some for the very first time. I would highly recommend them. They are friendly and professional. We especially like our landscape man, Jonathan.. He never fails to say "Hello" and takes the time to explain what he is doing and then asks if we have any questions. Thank you for making my lawn green and healthy. The [LAST NAME REMOVED]'s
May 23, 2017
M.N.
DANVERS, MA
Always here when you say you will. Lawn looks the best it has ever looked!
May 22, 2017
R.G.
NORTH READING, MA
Reliability
May 22, 2017
G.D.
LYNNFIELD, MA
Since tru green have been caring for my lawn, we have noticed a mark improvement. The technician who treated our lawn two weeks ago was very efficient.
May 20, 2017
S.E.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
almost everything but no one is calling me to set up services for this year! please call me [NAME REMOVED] 42 molly towne rd
May 19, 2017
C.D.
BYFIELD, MA
I'VE BEEN WITH C H E M - L A W N FOR 31-32 yrs. as of now, even since the name has been changed 2 T R U-G R E E N. MOST OF ALL IT'S BECAUSE OF A GUY NAMED M I K E R E E D, + that is when it was on FLAG STAFF RD. IN N.ANDOVER, MA.. HE WAS ALWAYS "HONEST" WITH ME WHEN I ASKED HIM ANY QUESTION ABOUT MY LAWN FROM DAY ONE @ CHEM-LAWN. MIKE IS NOW IN CHELMSFORD, MA., WORKING FOR YOU, + HAS BEEN PROMOTED BECAUSE OF HIS HONESTY WITH PEOPLE. MY GRASS WAS ALWAYS GREAT WHEN CHEM-LAWN DID IT,+THICKER LOOKING, PROBABLY OF WHAT THEY USED ON MY LAWN FOR YEARS, WHEN THE GOV'T. MINDED THEIR BUSINESS!!! MY LAWN WAS DONE 4TIMES A YR., + ALSO LIME WAS ALSO DONE, + IT STILL IS, BUT I FEEL SOMETHING IS MISSING, + I CAN'T IMAGINE WHAT IT COULD BE,ESP., WHEN I LOVED CHEM-LAWN, + MY GRASS ALWAYS LOOKED GREAT!! MAYBE YOU COULD DO A DIFFERENT SOMETHING TO MAKE MY GRASS AS GREAT AS IT WAS WHEN CHEM-LAWN DID IT??? I NEVER LIE, SO I GAVE YOU MY HONEST OPINION AS TO WHAT YOU ASKED ME FOR. OK SINCERELY, [NAME REMOVED]
May 18, 2017
P.C.
PEABODY, MA
Calling before the tech shows up, knocking or your door to let you know the tech will be working in your yard.
May 17, 2017
M.D.
LYNNFIELD, MA
Juan, the service tech was very professional and answered my questions. He was neat, clean and did a great job.
May 16, 2017
R.S.
MERRIMAC, MA
It's truly a worry free service. From the proposal process to applications of product. They always keep you informed every step of the way. Thank you!
May 16, 2017
G.G.
WEST NEWBURY, MA
Informative about conditions and solutions provided
May 15, 2017
S.W.
PEABODY, MA
I have been a customer for several years and very satisfied with the service and results. My most recent treatment was with Specialist #57096- Larry Raymond. He did an outstanding job and really took his time to ensure my entire yard was covered completely. He also took time to explain exactly what he was spraying for etc. I would give him a definite 10 for service
May 13, 2017
J.F.
PEABODY, MA
I had Scotts for 2 years before TrueGreen, this is my first year with Truegreen. I have asked in the past to put applications on my side walk grass. Before Scotts and Truegreen I never had weeds especially dandy lions on the side walk and in the back yard. This year I have more than I can count in the front and not as many in the back. I always used a drop spreader with Scotts products in the past and never had a dandy lion in the back and a few in the front. Why is my front and back so bad? Last week I used a dandy lion tool to get rid of them, but not all. Is there something you people can do? Are they using enough material, are they doing the side walk and are they taking there time to do the whole yard!!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 11, 2017
M.T.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
I don't have to do it.
May 11, 2017
L.M.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
Reliability, commitment, competence.
May 11, 2017
J.B.
ANDOVER, MA
Consistent service
May 11, 2017
D.D.
DANVERS, MA
You do a great job on the lawn including weeds.
May 10, 2017
E.F.
MERRIMAC, MA
job well done and the friendliness of your employees also their knowledge
May 9, 2017
B.G.
AMESBURY, MA
I do always get someone to come out to address my problems, but I need to call multiple times to make it happen sometimes.
May 7, 2017
L.W.
MIDDLETON, MA
I was impressed with Juan Ovalles branch 5283. Very likeable and informed technician. My neglected lawn is looing better already, nice way to start a relationship.
May 4, 2017
D.R.
ANDOVER, MA
The login screen doesn't remember me even though I checked the box to do so. It will also not permit me to paste in my password which is complex and hard to do without mistakes. [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]