TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   751 Reviews
149 River Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 202-2960
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 23, 2017
H.Z.
ANDOVER, MA
PROMPT PROFESSIONAL WORK WITH NO QUESTIONS OR DELAYS IF FOLLOW UP IS NECESSARY. COMMENT APPLIES TO BOTH LAWN AND TREE SHRUB SERVICE . THE CURRENT PROFESSIONALS PROVIDING ME THE REQUESTED SERVICES HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT.
August 23, 2017
M.R.
BEVERLY, MA
ease of use, the guys who come by are knowledgeable about their job and how to fix my lawn. I like the automated service, and that the service is completed early in the day.
August 23, 2017
G.G.
LYNNFIELD, MA
On 8/15/2017, our lawn was serviced by Juan Ovalles. Mr. Ovalles provided excellent service. We are yearly costumers who are having problem with weeds. Mr. Ovalles came to deal with the weed issue--a complementary service as part of our service package. Mr. Ovalles spent time talking with us about our lawn issues. He was knowledgeable and provided multiple suggestions to improve the quality of the lawn. Kudos for sending Juan Ovalles to us. He is a top lawn professional.
August 23, 2017
W.M.
GLOUCESTER, MA
Very rarely do I actually meet the technician. But when I have they seem very nice and courteous.
August 22, 2017
R.F.
LYNNFIELD, MA
Our specialist, Paul is outstanding.
August 19, 2017
D.W.
NORTH READING, MA
Glen Sockey Branch 5283 is the best! Randy Strangman. Branch 5283 is the greatest!
August 18, 2017
T.D.U.
ANDOVER, MA
Very satisfied. I appreciate the individual written comments at the time of application who. H help me understand my yard's needs. I wish you had a service for getting rid of poison ivy.
August 18, 2017
L.W.
MIDDLETON, MA
Reminder of treatment before hand. Willingness to come back if necessary. Personnel well trained.
August 17, 2017
B.S.
TOPSFIELD, MA
I like the fact that your technicians are able to generate a printed report - easier to read, written in complete sentences, shows that he paid attention to my property and offered suggestions appropriately.
August 17, 2017
C.G.
PEABODY, MA
Marvin was very accommodating today. He rearranged his schedule to come back today after my lawn was cut. Thank you!
August 17, 2017
B.G.D.
HAVERHILL, MA
I have tree service from TruGreen and noticed a problem. The Specialist noticed it and it was treated as part of my tree/shrub service. I am glad he made note of problem and left me a note. I contacted him easily. A good recognition of the specialists Tru Green treatment program. Specialist truck ID 12S052 # 52454 Randy S.
August 16, 2017
P.L.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
You call ahead. Your people are nice.
August 16, 2017
J.W.
DANVERS, MA
Priced appropriately, they do come back and will do an unscheduled treatment if one is needed at no additional cost, very reliable, and the results are better than what I could obtain for the past several years.
August 16, 2017
W.C.
ANDOVER, MA
That you follow up and make one aware of the problems with one's lawn and shrubs.
August 16, 2017
R.L.
GLOUCESTER, MA
I appreciate the "heads up" calls when service people are coming. My lawn looks great and they always make recommendations on f/up care and things to consider for future treatments / care.
August 16, 2017
M.R.
DANVERS, MA
On time, they ask me if I have any questions, and most important my lawn is looking better! Only one small complaint, when aerating and over seeding they should sweep off seed and plugs off of walkways. It also cracked a sprinkler head and cover to my sprinkler system.
August 16, 2017
K.E.
NORTH READING, MA
My lawn looks great and the technicians are very reliable. We haven't had one issue!
August 15, 2017
D.C.
ANDOVER, MA
The fact that you are willing to come back and re-do at no charge.
August 15, 2017
B.C.
AMESBURY, MA
This ia our third year&sour lawn ismuchimproved minimal weeds,thicker grass the service is timely with professional acting techs.I have recommended your services& will onto us to do so
August 11, 2017
R.G.
NORTH READING, MA
The employee always knocks on the door, introduces himself, and explains what service he will be performing..