TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   365 Reviews
2015 W. Spencer St.
Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 734-4198
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
E.S.
GREEN BAY, WI
The last treatment was granduals and chemical spray (for weed control) - this was an improvement or all past applications.
May 28, 2017
J.A.
LUXEMBURG, WI
I like the idea that you will be here in a timely schedule to monitor any problems that I may be having and will do the necessary treatment.
May 27, 2017
W.J.P.
APPLETON, WI
The automated call letting you know what service will be done and the day. The information that the service technician provides. Questions about any problems are answered.
May 27, 2017
D.G.
DE PERE, WI
The staff seems very eager to answer my questions about lawn care and the services offered.
May 26, 2017
E.P.
GREEN BAY, WI
Your reliable and give good service. Have had you doing our lawns for 40 years.
May 25, 2017
P.M.
FON DU LAC, WI
On time always, leave yard looking great
May 25, 2017
T.R.
SHEBOYGAN, WI
Our lawn always looks great and I like how the person doing the lawn always leaves comments about our lawn and what to do to make it better.
May 25, 2017
J.R.
OSHKOSH, WI
Our Specialist, 46975- Noah Johnson, was treating other yards on our street when I flagged him down and mentioned that we were nearly a month overdue on our service. He immediately helped get our yard taken care of after weeks of scheduling problems with your customer service department. He went out of his way to take care of us after several very frustrating customer service phone calls with your company were never followed up on. He should be commended, and your company is lucky to have someone like him who cares about his customer personally. The same cannot be said for your customer service. I am a new customer, who trusted you and prepaid for the full year, and will stick with TruGreen for now only because of Noah and the regional manager that finally helped us out. As a large company, you need to be much better at communicating your customers' needs to our area managers and specialists. Something is very wrong with your scheduling system, by the way... I hope that it is fixed, and our home will be back on the proper schedule from now on.
May 25, 2017
M.G.
DE PERE, WI
Comprehensive, thorough, experts in the field. Alert me of issues and suggest options.
May 24, 2017
D.K.
SHEBOYGAN, WI
technicians willing to listen to concerns, are friendly and knowledgeable.
May 23, 2017
D.M.
APPLETON, WI
I CAN TALK TO THE ASSOCIATES-THEY LISTEN--ALSO THE FINISHED PRODUCT OF A GREEN WEEDLESS LAWN IS A MAJOR REASON I USE YOUR LAWN SERVICE
May 23, 2017
P.M.
WAUPUN, WI
Friendly and helpful applicators in the field! Feel comfortable calling if we have questions.
May 23, 2017
P.S.
FOND DU LAC, WI
The quick response to my requests. The results seem to be good so far. I had a problem with dandelions this spring and you came out within 2 days of my call to spray the problem areas. It appears that they are dying my off now. Thanks.
May 23, 2017
B.B.
GREEN BAY, WI
Your reps are courteous, knowledgeable, and your products work
May 23, 2017
N.C.H.
LITTLE CHUTE, WI
I just really like how they call ahead and let you know that they will be coming the next day, and the service and how the lawn looks! Very happy!
May 22, 2017
B.B.
NEENAH, WI
Noah Johnson is the specialist who came to my house and was friendly and professional! he took care of all my concerns! Great job! Thanks Noah
May 22, 2017
M.S.
GREENVILLE, WI
My lawn is green and weed free
May 21, 2017
B.B.
FOND DU LAC, WI
Very knowledgeable and very helpful
May 20, 2017
B.S.
SHEBOYGAN, WI
I appreciate the competence of the two Specialists that have taken the time to explain their performance to me - My TruGreen Lawn Specialist and Tree and Shrub Specialist. I would hope that I can continue with their services for the rest of my services!!! In my opinion I would rate their expertise as a "10". I believe their names are John and Dan.
May 20, 2017
J.M.
RANDOM LAKE, WI
no weeds in the lawn and it's nice and green