TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1346 Reviews
10430 Lakeridge Pkwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 550-3929
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
A.M.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
I like your certified specialist Mr. William Keys, He was very professional about his job and very detailed about what he had done.
September 24, 2017
B.M.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Professional and consistent they are there when they say they will be
September 24, 2017
R.B.
GLEN ALLEN, VA
Lawn looks great
September 24, 2017
D.D.
SPOTSYVALNIA, VA
Landon Johnson came out to do our aeration and seeding and was absolutely wonderful. He took time to explain everything to both myself and then my husband. He then did such a detailed job and made sure we knew exactly how to get the most out of our yard. I really thanked him for being so awesome, but I wanted others to know that he went above and beyond our expectations.
September 23, 2017
R.H.
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
Most people keep trying to ensure I am happy with the service.
September 23, 2017
Z.L.
GLEN ALLEN, VA
The technician is very professional and has done an excellent job.
September 23, 2017
F.M.
HENRICO, VA
I don't have to do it.
September 23, 2017
K.M.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Always reliable and helps me maintain my lawn to my specific specifications. The technicians always make sure that I am satisfied when they perform their services.
September 22, 2017
K.W.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
I just had a very productive online chat with a young lady, Zina, who was cordial, helpful, and provided great assistance in lining up an additional service to my TruHealth Lawn Plan. If everyone that I encountered in customer service generally was as helpful as she, then the customer service industry would be better off. You are lucky to have her on your team. [NAME REMOVED] 106 Lakebreeze Way Fredericksburg, Virginia
September 22, 2017
M.T.
MECHANICSVILLE, VA
friendly courteous staff who care about what they do and the appearance of my lawn.
September 22, 2017
S.E.
GLEN ALLEN, VA
You should know that when we have heavy down pours and flooding, standing water in places, per the news, and you have just put a product down to check with your customer about the conditions in his area to see if you need to come out and reapply again because it all just got washed away. In other words his money that was paid for that job was a waste. Instead of keeping the payment and doing nothing. Just not good customer service.
September 22, 2017
T.U.
KING GEORGE, VA
I am trying to rate/praise my lawn care specialist Larry Connin, however I do not find this website easy to understand. Mr. Common does not only service my lawn in an outstanding manner, he explains everything in terms I can easily understand. Glad to have him back!
September 22, 2017
S.C.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Customer service and consistency. They always call before a service and usually the specialist will knock on the door. They always leave my notification on the front door.
September 21, 2017
M.D.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Professional and friendly service!
September 21, 2017
L.R.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Specialist always gives me valuable info and tips to improve the color and strength of my lawn
September 21, 2017
W.P.
SPOTSYLVANIA COU, VA
Great prices! Excellent, professional service!
September 21, 2017
J.E.
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Affordable
September 21, 2017
C.T.
RICHMOND, VA
Excellent jog of removing weeds.
September 21, 2017
W.S.
HENRICO, VA
After several times asking to be contacted prior to service, I feel that you all have gotten it right, one down side from my point of view is that you have various service technicians coming out. I feel if the same person came out, it would help in understanding the customers lawn, due to them coming out and it's the same person, and they see the difference between visits. That is my only complaint with TruGreen.
September 20, 2017
L.H.
HENRICO, VA
The write-up after service