TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   19 Reviews
8145 Troon Circle, Suite H
Austell, GA 30168
(770) 941-5296
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
D.H.
NEWNAN, GA
lawn specialist Brandon Wrenn is very knowledgeable regarding my lawn service and he provides excellent customer service
February 24, 2017
G.W.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
I like your specialist Tedric Gordon. Very nice, does a great job!
February 23, 2017
B.P.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
You do what you promise
February 23, 2017
C.P.
VILLA RICA, GA
wanted to fill out survey about our tech but cannot find the survey link on your web page
February 20, 2017
M.B.
MABLETON, GA
I have been a longtime TruGreen customer and could not imagine not having a partnership with them. For a few years I tried to go it alone but quickly realized that I would save money and my sanity by going back to TruGreen. My Account Manager Greg Schomake is always there for me to discuss action plans and/or options for additional services. He takes the time to review all of my options and ensures it is the best plan for my property. I never get the hard sell feeling with Greg. He provides the details so I am comfortable in making an informed decision. A couple of years ago due to organizational shifts my service representative Larry White was assigned to another area. I promise I was not imagining things when my lawn didn't respond to the switch in specialists. I always felt that Larry took a more personal interest in my lawn's performance. As I work from home Larry would always greet me with that great smile, tell me exactly what the daily service would entail and give me a report of the health of my lawn. I explained to Greg that while I was not making a negative report on my current specialist I wanted Larry White back on my account. While making no promises Greg stated he would make a note on my account. I was thrilled to see Larry's smiling face on my next scheduled service. I appreciate that TruGreen took note of my personal request which I'm sure required an additional shift but that shows we all want the good ones. Kudos and appreciation from a ride or die customer. M. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2017
D.W.
MABLETON, GA
We are very pleased with the services of Cynthia Glover, employee #32028. She is very thorough and attentive in caring for our lawn. Additionally, she takes the time to explain any issues that we might have and she is proactive in getting those issues resolved in a timely manner. Thanking you in advance for continuing to keep her as our service technician. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] D. [LAST NAME REMOVED] 791 Bellhaven Chase Court Mableton, GA 30126
February 15, 2017
D.C.
MABLETON, GA
Larrry White, the service technician, is pleasant, efficient, and professional.
February 12, 2017
P.E.
ATLANTA, GA
Greg Amos services my yard and leaves an informative note when he completes the service. My lawn always looks good.
February 11, 2017
B.N.
SMYRNA, GA
On time.
February 8, 2017
E.O.
ELLENWOOD, GA
The specialist explained today's treatment and the expected outcome.
February 5, 2017
A.G.
PALMETTO, GA
Even though I have tried 4 times to get a call the day before you are coming to service my lawn and even this time was not contacted, the technicians always do their job to the best of their ability. I have not been satisfied with the office of this company or maybe their computer systems of call before the people that come out do their job. My technician was James Capers.