TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   888 Reviews
2200 N. Willow Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 437-0123
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
K.W.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
The personal service! Dubby was so good to explain what he was applying. He went over and above to be courteous and personable! Brent, the Broken Arrow branch mgr was very receptive to my questions!
June 28, 2017
M.L.
COWETA, OK
Just everything! You guys are the best - just stay the way you are. You can't improve on perfect. The way you spread fertilizer and kill weeds is second to none.
June 28, 2017
R.P.
COWETA, OK
That you come and get it done and I have very little to worry about ...
June 28, 2017
B.M.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Our serviceman Doug is very knowledgeable of his job. Our yard always looks best when he services it.. Last year he moved to a different area and our yard changed. I also had to call for extra service because of it. Thank you for letting him come back to this area, he makes us stay with your service. Thank you very much [NAME REMOVED] ,
June 27, 2017
M.S.
TULSA, OK
prompt and courtsey
June 27, 2017
F.E.A.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
I moved in to a yard full of weeds and Jon Wood did a Great Job of explaining what I needed and made the schedule to complete my needs. Although I still have a few still coming up and am pleased with the overall service displayed so far. No complaints or concerns at this time.
June 27, 2017
M.C.
TULSA, OK
As a fairly new customer we appreciate the detail information that is left after each application.
June 27, 2017
M.P.
COLLINSVILLE, OK
Friendly yard tech he can answer all of our questions
June 27, 2017
D.W.
SAND SPRINGS, OK
You are on time, do what you say you will do and seem to take good care of our yard
June 27, 2017
W.G.W.
BARTLESVILLE, OK
Phoning before coming.
June 27, 2017
N.W.
CATOOSA, OK
Prompt and professional
June 27, 2017
F.U.
GLENPOOL, OK
letting us know when you will be here ahead of time and friendly workers that seem to be thorough!
June 27, 2017
C.C.
COWETA, OK
Professionalism & the results of my yard
June 26, 2017
R.O.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Today was actually the best service call yet. New specialist for my yard, Austin Manke. Wonderful customer service. Took time to listen what I had to say, and then performed what I needed. Not happy with the way the color of the yard looks and he said he will fix that. You need more reps like Austin, he is a keeper...thank you!
June 24, 2017
B.H.
SAND SPRINGS, OK
They provide a service that I need - for a cost that is less than I can find elsewhere.
June 24, 2017
R.S.
MANNFORD, OK
My yard looks better then it ever has. Got rid of most of the weeds, still a few, but very few.
June 23, 2017
K.C.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
My yard looks amazing in just a short 2 summers! I have had quick responses on questions I've had. Technicians are quick in and out. This is my first year to participate in the mosquito prevention program and I feel this is working effectively. I'm not nearly so worried when my grandchildren are here.
June 22, 2017
B.R.
OWASSO, OK
Professional, courtesy call before service, never find any lawn damage.
June 22, 2017
M.M.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Our first visit went well. We are hopeful for a green luscious lawn very soon!
June 22, 2017
J.J.
TULSA, OK
You do it and we don't have to!