TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
108 Petry Court
Champaign, IL 61822
(217) 356-1444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 29, 2017
M.A.M.F.
MONTICELLO, IL
My grass thickened up and my weeds are dead.
April 28, 2017
K.H.
MONTICELLO, IL
Very prompt, friendly
April 28, 2017
E.F.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
I am writing to tell you what a very pleasant and professional servicing agent you sent out. Justin introduced himself and was very professional. He even insisted on helping us load a piece of equipment into our truck before he left which was definitely above and beyond. He was caring of our pets and just overall a asset to the business. Best regards, [NAME REMOVED]
April 27, 2017
C.C.
SAVOY, IL
Quick and affordable service. Avis was polite an knowledgable about the service.
April 27, 2017
E.M.
PARIS, IL
Fast, dependable, excellent service. When called regarding appointment for next scheduled visit, they show up on time. No charge for additional service calls if not satisfied.
April 27, 2017
G.K.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
So far so good. Everything is as it should be and we look forward to a good 'lawn' year.
April 26, 2017
M.D.
WATSEKA, IL
Timely, prompt. thorough, professional.
April 26, 2017
D.S.
DANVILLE, IL
Justin took the time to explain to me what he was going to do and how it would effect the problems that I was having in my yard. He was very informative and knowledgeable about his work. Most of all he took time to talk to me.
April 25, 2017
D.H.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
The representative was very nice and he went out of his way to introduce himself and explain the service. I really appreciated his great attitude!
April 25, 2017
S.S.
CHARLESTON, IL
Personalized service.
April 25, 2017
M.J.C.
RANTOUL, IL
personable specialist, Jason Keeley
April 25, 2017
D.B.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
Tony Lamb has done a really good job this year. He made sure he spoke to me and we walked around my backyard so he knew which areas not to spray. After three years, my lawn is very green and lush. Everyone has noticed a difference in my lawn.
April 22, 2017
M.S.
SAINT JOSEPH, IL
Jason Wilson was our specialist yesterday. He treated our front yard and realized the back yard gate was locked. He was in his truck ready to leave when my wife thought about the back yard gate was locked. She went to his truck and spoke with Jason about her unlocking the gate. Jason returned to the back yard and treated it. Thanks Jason.
April 21, 2017
J.B.
OAKLAND, IL
we are given notice of when services are to be performed. the chemicals do the job they are supposed to do. our tech was very friendly and efficient.
April 21, 2017
J.S.
LODA, IL
my lawn was just sprayed by Jason Keeley..Just wanted you to know how great my lawn looks...I have had many compliments on how it looks like a rug...so thick and green..Jason does a great job and informs me of any problems he sees and any new service that Trugreen offers to make my yard and trees look their best...He is always friendly and polite...Jason is definitely an asset to your business....my lawn proves it !!!
April 21, 2017
J.M.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
Consistency and communication
April 20, 2017
G.G.
CHAMPAIGN, IL
Job Well done!!! Rate a 10
April 20, 2017
D.M.
GIBSON CITY, IL
they call before they come.....they will do touch-up's....men very polite
April 20, 2017
G.S.
OGDEN, IL
This is our first year with TruGreen. A representative from your office called the day before and left a message to let us know someone would be coming to apply the second application of the season. So far your service has been fine.
April 19, 2017
E.A.
MAHOMET, IL
Friendly , well timed, results of each application visable and effortless.