TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   14 Reviews
10830 Quality Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28278
(704) 587-0628
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
G.H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The specialist (Robin Hood) came out on the appointment day and performed the scheduled services as well as treated the weeds I called in advance to have treated. The information sheet was informative about products used, what was done, and what to expect. Great job!
February 16, 2017
M.D.
CLOVER, SC
Very polite and explained everything i needed to know about treating my lawn. Very knowledgeable. Name was Phil.
February 15, 2017
M.G.
FT MILL, SC
Always notify us when you are coming by / Technician knocks on the door to let us know he is here / Explains what services he will be performing / Technician is always courteous
February 14, 2017
K.D.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The service specialist Hugh Horne was so professional and polite. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and suggested services in a friendly manner without pressuring. I rarely fill out surveys but was so pleased with Hugh I made the time to do so.
February 14, 2017
D.W.
MOUNT HOLLY, NC
Good pricing, good product, good service
February 14, 2017
T.P.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Your Service Tech Mr Kennelly is the best! Very polite, friendly and friendly. He explains to me everything about my lawn. TruGreen has been fabulous this last year. My lawn has not looked this good in a long time. Thank you, TruGreen and Mr Kennelly!
February 9, 2017
C.M.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Your professionalism.
February 9, 2017
L.N.
ROCK HILL, SC
I appreciated having a knowledgeable lawn specialist look at my landscape and give me an informed opinion based on the condition of existing shrubs. He also gave me advice on what type of plants would make good replacements. Individualized service means a great deal. Joshua Martin was excellent!
February 2, 2017
A.D.
CLOVER, SC
Very friendly and professional lawn care specialists
February 2, 2017
O.E.K.
TEGA CAY, SC
Your technicians are knowledgeable and responsive to my questions about problems with invasive weeds and grasses. Having a Bermuda grass lawn for the first time is a particular challenge to me but your people have been good about recommending actions to make the lawn healthy and attractive. Jeromy Perry serviced the lawn today and was very professional in notifying me that he was here on our property and described the work he was doing. Upon leaving, he wrote a note on the work order about his plans to return in 3 weeks to deal with our weed problem. I look forward to working with him this season.