TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   797 Reviews
4135 South Creek Road
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 414-2175
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
G.T.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Our technician is a great guy! He listens and doesn't make you feel like he's got to hurry and leave. He's friendly and knowledgeable and does a great job. His ID is 65255 (Robert Stokes).
September 20, 2017
D.B.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Lawn service has prevented "most' weeds in my yard. Service is performed in a timely, efficient manner.
September 20, 2017
T.B.
LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN, GA
Terry Arnold and Reggie Brown did an excellent job and I would score the both a 10 for their professional work and performance Branch #5950 Chattanooga
September 20, 2017
R.R.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
David Reeves did a great job
September 19, 2017
E.R.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Seems to be effective.
September 14, 2017
B.W.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
The young man that did the aerating and over seeding was very careful and did a through job. I am very pleased with his work. Thanks for a job well done.
September 13, 2017
J.G.
HIXSON, TN
Very dependable. Love the notice telephone calls.
September 13, 2017
D.C.
APISON, TN
Yard looks great
September 12, 2017
D.H.
HIXSON, TN
Good Service. I wish you could do better getting rid of the Nutsedge and smutgrass.
August 29, 2017
J.C.
OOLTEWAH, TN
It was economical and for the most part effective in reducing the mosquitoes in my yard.
August 25, 2017
G.B.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Growth and coverage of healthy grass - better weed control than other past services
August 24, 2017
R.F.
CLEVELAND, TN
On time. Fair prices.
August 15, 2017
S.W.
DALTON, GA
The lawn and shrubs look great. What more could I ask.
August 14, 2017
R.S.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
My lawn has almost no weeds in it, and the grass is healthy and green.
August 11, 2017
D.P.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
On time, you listen to my worries about my yard, and come up with a game plan to handle it.
August 8, 2017
T.M.
APISON, TN
I like that we get notifications before you come and also leave a paper with what has been done.
August 8, 2017
D.G.
JASPER, TN
customer service is spot on!
August 3, 2017
D.D.
CLEVELAND, TN
The difference in my yard is what I like. Also like that you let me know they before your coming so I can take care of my dogs.
August 2, 2017
J.C.
OOLTEWAH, TN
Prompt, Effective and Polite.
August 1, 2017
R.W.
CHARLESTON, TN
You are responsive to follow up requests. Your advance notification and ability to reschedule appointments is good.