TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   145 Reviews
100 Green Park Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 345-2774
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
B.H.
COLLINSVILLE, IL
always happy with the results
April 23, 2017
G.H.
FREEBURG, IL
My yard is always beautiful and green. Thanks to them, my yard is better looking than my neighbor's!
April 22, 2017
M.D.
BELLEVILLE, IL
You guys are great. Leave great helpful feedback. However we are still getting weeds. you came out once for service, we called and so you came back. We still have weeds after that.
April 19, 2017
J.B.
SWANSEA, IL
That you will come back and respray if the application didn't get everything.
April 19, 2017
D.R.
BELLEVILLE, IL
I like it when I can catch the person coming & tell them what my main problem is that needs resolved. For example I have a neighbor that has millions of dandelions & when he mows on his rider they all come into my yard. When TRUGREEN came out last time I told them I really don't need fertilization, but weed killer & that's what he sprayed for. That's what I'm gonna need when he comes again too--weed control! Thank you in advance.
April 19, 2017
T.J.
SWANSEA, IL
The company does it's best to please their customers.
April 19, 2017
A.F.
BELLEVILLE, IL
The lawn looks very good. We get a lot of positive comments from others about the appearance of our yard.
April 14, 2017
T.G.
O FALLON, IL
Friendly associates
April 13, 2017
J.B.
HIGHLAND, IL
Great explanation of services. Very polite, helpful, and friendly.
April 13, 2017
C.K.
EDWARDSVILLE, IL
You are prompt, and always ask if there are any questions or concerns! They always inform you about what they are doing and why! If you call to express a complaint, they always address the problem! Thank you for your service!
April 11, 2017
R.Y.
BELLEVILLE, IL
Personal contact before service and when on the property.
April 10, 2017
D.S.
COLLINSVILLE, IL
TECH WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGH
April 7, 2017
M.B.
BELLEVILLE, IL
Very responsive just need another weed spray first round didn't kill them
April 7, 2017
P.S.
GRANITE CITY, IL
I feel we are getting what we pay for in service.
April 7, 2017
D.B.
WATERLOO, IL
My yard is full and green.
April 5, 2017
C.S.
BETHALTO, IL
It helps with weed control and keeps the lawn greener.
April 5, 2017
M.T.
GODFREY, IL
Good communication. Explanation of service and recommendations.
April 5, 2017
C.T.
O FALLON, IL
Our lawn looks great! Customer service is always accessible. Service is always performed on schedule.
March 31, 2017
J.V.
MARYVILLE, IL
New yearly program customer.
March 31, 2017
T.P.
EDWARDSVILLE, IL