TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   296 Reviews
3460 Capital Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80939
(719) 570-1010
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
A.S.
PEYTON, CO
True green field worker are courteous and does great job!!
May 25, 2017
L.C.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
my lawn looks great! very few weeds
May 25, 2017
A.D.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The day you schedule a service, you notify me and actually perform the service on that date. Thanks!
May 25, 2017
K.T.M.
PEYTON, CO
Its definitely improving our lawn, trees and shrubs.
May 22, 2017
M.E.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
My grass is green and getting better even with the dogs
May 22, 2017
R.C.
MONUMENT, CO
So far so good
May 22, 2017
V.B.
COLORADO SPGS, CO
Our trees and shrubs are so much healthier since using TruGreen.
May 21, 2017
D.D.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Your staff is so friendly and accommodating. When I have an issue with the weather right after a treatment, I can call and know I can get a replacement treatment without a hassle! Robert Woehr does the treatment on my trees and shrubs. He is very personable and diligent in his work and takes time to talk to me and go over what he did for me that day.
May 20, 2017
A.K.
MONUMENT, CO
Prompt, reliable service. Courteous professional technician - James in Monument.
May 19, 2017
S.T.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Recomendations, communication, availability all very well delivered. Thanks!
May 16, 2017
P.G.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
reasonable prices with great results
May 16, 2017
M.J.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The fact that they just came out, and did exactly what they said they would do. How can I send a referral to my friend?
May 16, 2017
L.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Very personalized lawn care
May 16, 2017
A.K.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Very polite men. And informative on the notes after what they did for my lawn... Thank u
May 16, 2017
L.B.
PUEBLO, CO
We think that they do a good job on the lawn but do not want any more sales calls trying to up sell different products please take us off the salesman lists. Thank You [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 16, 2017
V.J.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Usually prompt attention to customer needs
May 13, 2017
J.L.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
We like how our lawn looks! The regular treatments are great, and we don't have to be home or call to remind. It is fuss free for us. All we do is water and mow. We have the best looking grass on our street.
May 12, 2017
B.D.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Quality. But very unhappy that when you bought Scotts in Colorado Springs I lost touch with local office. Everything goes through some call center and even the call center agree it's a lousy system. I finally got local person's cell number.
May 12, 2017
J.P.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Tje professional and friendly manner of your technicians who do the actual work on my lawn.... thescourteous way my phone calls to the office are answered and handled....I have no complaints about your employee. My lawn is green and growing today! I am satisfied with your service
May 10, 2017
D.G.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Good service; friendly, knowledgeable workers; excellent results